Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

French Wedding

Reviews - Bateaux Parisiens

6.9/10
677
Port de la Bourdonnais, 75007 ParisSee map

Average price €156 Accepts Yums

Croisière Dîner Service Découverte €139

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
Staff wearing masks & gloves
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

6.9/10
677 reviews
6/10

Food

7.4/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Poor value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Dylan H.
    Dylan H.

    September 8, 20201 review

    2/10

    Fermé

  • Ricardo C.
    Ricardo C.

    October 24, 201917 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice !!!

  • Melody Li
    Melody Li

    August 24, 20191 review

    10/10

    Fantastic experience! Fabulous service!

  • Rodolfo d.

    July 28, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Rob m.

    July 20, 20192 reviews

    10/10
  • Sally D.

    July 4, 2019166 reviews

    5/10
  • Dominique M.

    June 13, 20191 review

    5/10

    The view was great but the food was not good at all. The duck was tough and wattery.

  • Patrick H.

    June 11, 20198 reviews

    10/10

    Flawless! The boat is beautiful, modern and luxurious. Food and wine was delicious. I recommend the premier package. Great value for money!

  • Maria M.

    June 7, 20191 review

    9/10
  • Thomas W.

    May 28, 20191 review

    10/10

    Fantastic dinner and cruise

  • Janine S.

    April 22, 20191 review

    4/10

    The boat was lovely but the food and the service were very disappointing. For over $100 per person I expect much better.

  • Karen n.

    April 3, 20191 review

    10/10

    Everything about this evening was lovely. Even our teenagers loved it!

  • Brigitte L.

    March 23, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Très très bien à recommander

  • Kate G.

    January 19, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Loved it. Good food and fun atmosphere. A great choice for our first time to Paris.

  • Ernest I.

    September 15, 20181 review

    10/10

    Meal was excellent with exception of cheese which was a bit dry

  • Simona F.

    September 15, 20181 review

    7/10

    This was definitely the highlight of our 3 day Paris trip! Everything was great except the food needs lots of improvement.

  • Sadia N.

    August 26, 20181 review

    9/10

    Tres belle decouverte

  • Gina C.

    August 24, 20181 review

    10/10

    Amazing experience!

  • Perez M.

    August 6, 20183 reviews

    5.5/10

    It was ok.

  • Arnaud W.

    July 24, 20185 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent moment !!

  • Xenia R.

    July 23, 201811 reviews

    10/10

    Nice dîner. Great view. Perfect atmosphere

  • Liam M.

    July 2, 20181 review

    10/10

    It was an excellent night! Everything was beyond my expectations!

  • Dimitri M.
    Dimitri M.

    July 2, 20181 review

    8/10

    Our waiter was amazing. Thank you!

  • - -

    May 23, 20181 review

    8.5/10

    every thing was great

  • Arnaud G.

    April 7, 20189 reviews

    9/10

    not too be missed. A classic but well done and Paris remain the Star of the night.

  • Wilfred C.
    Wilfred C.

    December 28, 20174 reviews

    10/10

    Great and fanatic experience with love / family!

  • - -

    December 16, 20171 review

    10/10

    That was really fantastic with a very chic ambience, tasty food, smiling helpful staff and lovely scenes from Paris! A must in that beautiful city for unforgettable moments:) thanks very much.

  • Shannon T.

    December 14, 20171 review

    5.5/10

    The food was very simple and just ok.. I felt rushed from beginning to end and felt like the experience was just that . A definite one time only.

  • - -

    December 9, 20171 review

    10/10

    Beautiful,food great,staff great,cruise beautiful. But a little too expensive.

  • Louise D.

    December 2, 20171 review

    10/10

    Parfait!

  • Jovi Hu

    December 1, 20172 reviews

    7.5/10

    Taste is fine but it is too little

  • Xia f.

    October 10, 20172 reviews

    8/10

    Good experience

  • - -

    October 9, 20171 review

    10/10

    We had a great time! Beautiful boat, good food and wine. We’ll be back next time we’re in Paris .

  • - -

    September 20, 20171 review

    8.5/10

    Interessant !!!! Je recommande

  • - -

    September 20, 20171 review

    6/10
  • Elodie p.

    August 19, 20174 reviews

    10/10

    Impeccable

  • - -

    August 19, 20171 review

    7.5/10

    Worth to give a try if you're first time to Paris. The food was so so but the service of the waiter who named Julian (or Julia?) was great! Good atmosphere.

  • Sebastien G.
    Sebastien G.

    July 25, 201716 reviews

    8.5/10

    Agreable moment, Paris by night

  • - -

    July 23, 20171 review

    10/10

    Awesome experience and great food. Highly recommend!

  • - -

    June 15, 20171 review

    10/10

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation