Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Bazaar Restaurant

8.5/10
657
7 Staghorn Avenue, 4217 Gold CoastSee map

Average price A$75

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous657 reviews
8.5/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Sarah W.
    Sarah W.

    May 13, 20221 review

    10/10

    Beautiful food and excellent service.

  • Jarrod A.
    Jarrod A.

    May 12, 20221 review

    10/10

    Great food and waitering staff are super friendly!! Highly recommend. Suits families of all ages. We keep coming back everytime we come back to the gold coast

  • Peter F.
    Peter F.

    May 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    Delicious, fresh food with plenty of variety! Staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble! Gold Coast’s best buffet restaurant!!

  • Sheena R.

    April 24, 20221 review

    8.5/10
  • Lahra C.
    Lahra C.

    April 24, 20221 review

    4/10
  • Molly M.

    April 20, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    I love this place. What a great idea to have less signs and more social interaction ???? it's what the society needs these days. And the food is amazing as usual!

  • Aaron G.

    April 17, 20223 reviews

    7.5/10

    Great service and food is was good. Hot and cold variety was small however best point would be the desserts. Great value for kids as well.

  • Imran M.

    April 13, 20221 review

    10/10

    Amazing food fantastic service great atmosphere we came from Melbourne and this place was recommended to us by friends and surly enough it did not disappoint

  • Sandra l.

    April 5, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic buffet breakfast with a lot of choice.

  • Ana N.

    April 2, 20221 review

    10/10

    Great selection of breakfast foods , had a wonderful feed Thankyou

  • Katie I.

    March 29, 20225 reviews

    6.5/10

    Unfortunately, apart from some dry and overly steamed pork buns, there was no Asian option at the breakfast menu. Hopefully they bring back the congee etc they had perviously.

  • Millie N.
    Millie N.

    March 24, 20229 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Claudia G.

    March 13, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Regan H.

    March 11, 20221 review

    10/10

    Awesome selection of food, many different cuisines from around the world. Delicious as always. Wish I had a bigger stomach to try everything ???? Very helpful and friendly staff

  • Rebecca F.

    February 26, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Great selection of food for breakfast to suit the fussiest of eaters! Clean facilities

  • Glen A.

    February 25, 20221 review

    10/10

    Good food, friendly service, everyone seems to be having a good time. The people serving look like they enjoy their job, lots of variety and the quality of the food is good.

  • Nicole F.

    February 17, 20221 review

    6/10

    Food was cold and soggy like it had been sitting there for a while. Seafood quality and choice was ordinary. Deserts were stale and inedible

  • Danielle B.

    February 12, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Had the buffet - food was so good and service was excellent would definitely be back only down side was prawns weren't as big or tasty as I hoped. Asian food was great and so was the steak

  • Carla B.

    February 11, 20222 reviews

    5.5/10

    The food was nice, woman on the till is rude, which follows through to the staff of the floor. Not as clear as it once was. Would not go back to eat …….

  • Vaelua L.
    Vaelua L.

    February 2, 202226 reviews

    10/10

    Always a pleasure coming here. Service is always top notch, food high quality and clean. I recommend this place for breakfast and dinner

  • Ania B.

    January 28, 20222 reviews

    5/10

    The restaurant is starting to look a little tired. Could do with some mood lighting. Food was great, especially the sirloin and crispy potatoes. Yum!

  • Michael J.

    January 24, 20221 review

    4/10

    Really disappointed with the food. Totally different experience from a year ago, especially the seafood. We won't be going back there again..

  • Vlad H.

    January 23, 20221 review

    2/10
  • Horace Z.

    January 22, 20221 review

    7/10
  • Wanwan G.

    January 5, 20223 reviews

    8.5/10

    Food was fresh and yummy, service was good. However, for the price point, I was expecting more variety and a bit of wow elements are required.

  • Carol L.

    January 4, 20221 review

    10/10

    Everything was ????

  • Fu C.

    December 26, 20211 review

    2/10

    There are few kinds of food and seafood is not fresh.

  • Lea M.

    December 21, 20214 reviews

    8/10

    A quiet morning in the restaurant. Highly recommend. Fresh food, great selection.

  • Sheree F.

    December 21, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Food & service was great, we all had a wonderful dinner. Highly recommend & will be b

  • John R.

    December 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    Experience was really good. Great food and service. Desert selection was amazing.

  • Ashleigh R.

    December 18, 20211 review

    10/10

    The restaurant is beautiful, food is always outstanding and fresh quality produce. Staff are friendly and very helpful. Always nice to be able to watch the food being cooked

  • Hyunhee(masha) S.

    December 11, 20211 review

    10/10

    Always awesome :) very good place to set up a special event

  • Robyn S.

    December 7, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Lea M.

    December 4, 20214 reviews

    8.5/10

    Food was very fresh, huge assortment , great value. Highly recommend to locals. Staff promptly cleared tables, good service.

  • Anita T.

    November 19, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Great and freah seafood. The wait staff were pleasant and helpful.

  • Vicki O.

    November 13, 202145 reviews

    8.5/10

    Lots of seafood. Popular place and very busy.

  • Miki L.

    November 5, 20211 review

    2/10

    Not much choices

  • Shannon S.

    October 30, 20211 review

    7/10
  • Mamiko U.

    October 29, 20211 review

    7/10
  • Brice M.

    October 8, 20211 review

    9/10

Tripadvisor reviews

1974 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation