Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean With friends

Reviews - Bazar

8.3/10
827
Vasagatan 5A, 411 24 GöteborgSee map

Average price SEK 292

50% på matnotan - TheFork Summer

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.3/10
Very good827 reviews
8.3/10

Food

8.4/10

Service

8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Ingela s.
    Ingela s.

    July 29, 20228 reviews

    9.5/10

    Trevlig personal och bra service. God mat

  • Christer D.
    Christer D.

    July 17, 202211 reviews

    9.5/10

    Trevlig personal, bra mat. Lite svårt att hitta då det ligger i samma lokal som en annan resturang

  • Bertil A.
    Bertil A.

    July 15, 20225 reviews

    9/10
  • Johan D.
    Johan D.

    July 11, 202239 reviews

    2.5/10

    Det började med att restaurangen hette något annat i verkligheten än i appen. Sen fick vi fel mat, som i sig var rätt smaklös med annorlunda kombinationer.

  • Sofia B.
    Sofia B.

    June 18, 20221 review

    7/10

    Det var prisvärt och maten var god. Vi behövde inte vänta länge innan maten kom. Saknade några klassiska sydamerikanska tapasrätter. Billiga drinkar! Kunde kanske varit lite mysigare inredning.

  • Ina o.
    Ina o.

    June 5, 2022130 reviews

    10/10

    Super nöjd med goda maten och trevlig bemötande av personal! Vi säker kommer tillocka att njuta av den fina restaurangen! Kan rekommendera att besöka den.

  • Mathias B.
    Mathias B.

    June 5, 20221 review

    6.5/10

    Med halva priset på mat helt okej, med fullpris klart för dyrt. Fick vänta länge på maten och servicen var lite långsam

  • Sari H.
    Sari H.

    June 2, 202223 reviews

    10/10

    Supergott

  • Judit F.
    Judit F.

    May 27, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    It was dificult to find as they changed the name of the restaurant but i enjoyed my date there

  • Anna W.
    Anna W.

    May 18, 202234 reviews

    8/10

    Gott, speciellt kycklingtapas mycket godare än det lät i menyn. Personalen mycket trevlig men glömde tyvärr fråga om vi ville ha dessert idag igen….

  • Anna W.
    Anna W.

    May 13, 202234 reviews

    8/10

    Smakrika tapas! Vid grannbordet åt de en dessert som såg god ut men vi fick aldrig frågan om vi ville ha dessert.

  • Liuk L.
    Liuk L.

    April 29, 202210 reviews

    7.5/10

    Un buon ristorante, buona atmosfera e buon compromesso qualità prezzo.

  • Toni-Angelo T.
    Toni-Angelo T.

    April 27, 20221 review

    8/10
  • My N.
    My N.

    April 21, 202233 reviews

    9/10

    Maten var topen. Servis var helt okej. Dom drog av rabatt smidig och läget var inget att klaga på. Den här restaurangen besöker jag ofta.

  • My N.
    My N.

    April 9, 202233 reviews

    10/10
  • Ina o.
    Ina o.

    April 2, 2022130 reviews

    10/10

    Trevlig personal jättegott mat. Mycket prisvärd! Super goda drinkar! Man är mätt och nöjd! Jak kan bara rekommendera denna trevliga restaurangen!

  • Ina o.
    Ina o.

    March 26, 2022130 reviews

    10/10

    Super gött mat speciellt mixed grill tallrik med olika typer av kött. Goda drinkar till superbra pris. Väldigt trevlig personal. Känns jättemysig sitta på verandan.

  • AK H

    March 12, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Bra meny, varierad, gott. Snabb service.

  • Romaric D.
    Romaric D.

    January 12, 202220 reviews

    8/10

    Tapas var utmärkt och servicen var också bra, även om sangrian var sådär. Se upp restaurangen heter "Muchacho" och inte Bazar som i TheFork-appen.

  • Helena R.

    January 4, 20222 reviews

    10/10
  • Debopriyo D.
    Debopriyo D.

    December 27, 202136 reviews

    10/10

    Lip smacking food, Tiger prawns and Lamb chops

  • Robin b.
    Robin b.

    December 19, 202121 reviews

    5.5/10

    Tyvärr riktigt smutsiga toaletter. Som bör renoveras, sen städas kontinuerligt.

  • Sara H
    Sara H

    December 3, 20219 reviews

    5/10
  • Mari s.
    Mari s.

    December 1, 2021136 reviews

    8.5/10

    Mumsig burgare med klassiska tillbehör.

  • Sture H.

    November 14, 20213 reviews

    6.5/10

    Menyn som stod i appen var gammal. En ny presenterades. En besvikelse

  • Helena D.

    November 13, 20213 reviews

    6.5/10

    Bra om det i framtiden framgår att restaurangen heter något annat. Vi letade som sjutton.

  • Reni M.

    November 13, 20214 reviews

    7/10

    God mat men jäääättelånga väntetider på maten.

  • Malin W.

    November 11, 20212 reviews

    9/10
  • Johan E.

    October 30, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Mkt god mat. Mkt trevlig personal

  • Debopriyo D.
    Debopriyo D.

    October 30, 202136 reviews

    10/10

    Bazar is the same part of Muchachos vasagatan. Food is great as well as the house wine. I ordered the mixed grill and the salmon grilled, calamari and wings. They were absolute taste of wonder.

  • Farhang P.

    October 23, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Det var toppen.

  • Mari s.
    Mari s.

    October 18, 2021136 reviews

    8/10

    Det är alltid gott med klassisk persisk mat som rätt 34 erbjuder.

  • Monika Ö.
    Monika Ö.

    October 9, 202113 reviews

    9.5/10

    God mat. Gott bemötande.

  • Casper S.

    October 7, 20219 reviews

    8/10

    God mat och dryck

  • Annette G.

    September 24, 20211 review

    5/10
  • Mari s.
    Mari s.

    September 20, 2021136 reviews

    8/10

    God klassisk högrevsburgare.

  • Helge L.

    September 17, 20215 reviews

    7/10
  • Zoher K.

    September 16, 20211 review

    10/10

    Trevlig personal och romantisk miljö. Maten och framförallt lammköttet var utmärkt tillagat

  • Ina o.
    Ina o.

    September 5, 2021130 reviews

    10/10

    Super bra mat trevligt service fin terass vi säkert kommer tillbaka väldigt nöjda!

  • Ankie E.
    Ankie E.

    August 28, 202139 reviews

    6.5/10

    God mat. Trevlig, vänlig men oskolad servicepersonal Mycket högljutt, svårt att kunna samtala..

Tripadvisor reviews

7 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation