Register my restaurant
Help


Toscano

Reviews - BBQ Chianina Station Montepulciano

9.1/10
937
Via Elio Bernabei, 28, 53045 Montepulciano
Toscano
Average price €20

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

BBQ Chianina Station Montepulciano

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent938 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Andy H.3 reviews

    April 28, 2024

    6/10

    Mediocre experience, okay food but they were out of many items in the menu. Not the staff’s fault but they were also severely understaffed.

  • Ognian D.85 reviews

    March 31, 2024

    8/10

    Good mixed grill

  • Judith S.1 review

    March 9, 2024

    9.5/10

    Great food! Family restaurant. Very helpful staff.

  • Kelsii D.11 reviews

    February 4, 2024

    8/10

    I enjoyed my experience. I ordered too much per usual but it was worth getting all 1.1 kg of the Bistecca. They politely vacuum sealed the reminders and made no judgements. although their wine list was limited it was a good selection. It seems rather family friendly which meant not only loud children but the football game was on. I didn’t dislike it but it got loud at times. The staff was lovely. They appreciated my attempt at Italian but also spoke English (and I imagine a handful of other languages). I looked around and their other foods looked just as good as the steak so I am intrigued to go back for something different. All in all, worth the steep trek home after dinner to have tried the restaurant.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Art B.1 review

    December 7, 2023

    9/10

    Great spot for good quality Tuscan steaks and burgers. Friendly folks. Good for family with kids too.

  • Tricia B.1 review

    September 28, 2023

    2.5/10

    If you like shoe leather for and exorbitant amount of money go here!! Worst $89 steak we have ever eaten. Male Server was on his phone most of the time. Woman server was working hard. We chewed on pieces but most of it was inedible. Go to Acquacheta instead.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Shirley M.41 reviews

    June 29, 2023

    9.5/10

    The burger as like non I had eaten before, moist and beautifully cooked. The portion size was large, great French fries and excellent wine, couldn’t ask for more. Serena our waitress was very friendly and so helpful

  • Marco c.72 reviews

    November 1, 2022

    9.5/10

    Ok

  • TERRY M.2 reviews

    October 22, 2022

    10/10

    Great food, good service and good price.

  • Roberta C.65 reviews

    August 23, 2022

    9.5/10

    Nice meat cozy restaurant with a marvelous view on Tuscany hills

  • Amjad D.2 reviews

    July 29, 2022

    6.5/10

    Visited 3 times in past two weeks, furst time was great, second time ordered take away but had to wait when i went for pickup as they didn't register the order, third time was not good service and food was 50/50 but probably as they had a big private party the main chef was not cooking

  • Darya B.9 reviews

    April 21, 2022

    10/10

    Try Il Toscanaccio burger, you will not regret it!

Tripadvisor reviews

20 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.