Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Wine bar

Reviews - Beccaria Bar and Restaurant

10 Irwin Street, 6000 Perth (WA)See map

Average price A$45

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Helen T.

    October 17, 201918 reviews

    9.5/10

    We were met by lovely friendly wait staff and menu explained carefully. The barramundi and chips was a great choice and also the chicken Kiev.

  • A A.

    May 7, 2019261 reviews

    6.5/10

    Nice main courses

  • A A.

    October 9, 2018277 reviews

    8.8/10
  • A A.

    July 27, 2018285 reviews

    7.8/10

    Ok food! Had the pasta and chicken - ok.

  • Shiva S.

    July 26, 20185 reviews

    6.3/10

    Good food bit pricy

  • A A.

    July 24, 2018272 reviews

    1/10

    Don’t put yourself thru the pain of dining here

    Beccaria Bar and Restaurant (Owner)

  • Carissa R.

    July 21, 201821 reviews

    4.8/10

    Beccaria Bar and Restaurant (Owner)

  • Mathias Y.

    July 14, 20181 review

    1.3/10

    Beccaria Bar and Restaurant (Owner)

  • A A.

    July 13, 2018249 reviews

    9/10

    food was great and with reasonable price, they offer set menu too, staff was friendly

  • Linda R.

    February 9, 20181 review

    7.3/10

    Even though we booked on line there was no record of booking when we arrived but restaurant had lots of free tables.

  • Sengdara T.

    January 26, 201810 reviews

    7.8/10

    Food was good. The atmosphere was great, we could hear each other very well. We got great value.

  • A A.

    January 25, 2018274 reviews

    8/10
  • Ian L.

    January 19, 201847 reviews

    9/10

    Fantastic Experience! Everyone enjoyed their meals & drinks which came very quickly. Service was one of the best we have experienced in Perth. Will definitely go back again soon.

  • Tammy C.

    January 13, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Bec of the 50 percent half price dining that's why I use it. Worth it. Thank you

  • A A.

    January 13, 2018280 reviews

    7/10

    Nice food. Very generous serves.

  • Karen K.

    January 13, 2018196 reviews

    5.3/10
  • A A.

    January 12, 2018253 reviews

    10/10

    All the dishes were absolutely delicious, beautifully presented and the customer service was excellent.

  • Gary T.

    January 12, 20181 review

    7/10

    Entree was excellent but Main is just average. The restaurant is under staffed. Hope to see an improvement here as the current staffs are working really hard to pleased all their customers.

  • A A.

    January 6, 2018291 reviews

    5/10

    Don't think we will be back anymore.

  • Mahsheed S.

    January 5, 20183 reviews

    9.3/10

    Very nice food, friendly service. The scallops were really good. We liked everything.

  • Carolyn C.

    January 5, 201826 reviews

    8.8/10

    The food tasted good and it was well presented. The scallops, lamb rigatoni and beef cheeks were fabulous.

  • Joel T

    January 4, 20184 reviews

    6.8/10

    Good service and atmosphere.

  • A A.

    December 31, 2017287 reviews

    6.8/10
  • Caitlin C.

    May 31, 201754 reviews

    8.3/10

    A good meal at a reasonable price. Scallops were a bit of a let down but the barra main was tasty. My friend had the ribs and said they were excellent

  • Adrian L.

    May 25, 20174 reviews

    6.5/10

    The service was fantastic, lovely staff and made the night really fun! Food and drink were good however the price was high, but expected for a hotel restaurant.

  • A A.

    May 24, 2017276 reviews

    5/10

    Underwhelming I'm afraid.

  • A A.

    May 19, 2017272 reviews

    7.3/10

    The lamb dish was delicious!

  • Martha H.

    May 19, 201710 reviews

    7/10
  • Makiko F.

    May 17, 201711 reviews

    8/10
  • Tegan T.

    May 13, 20173 reviews

    10/10
  • A A.

    May 12, 2017261 reviews

    9/10

    Great food, great service. Loved it.

  • A A.

    May 12, 2017289 reviews

    6.8/10

    Nice standard menu. The shared platter was a great enteee to share. Mains decent serving sizes. Desserts a bit disappointing. Good value with 50% off Dimmi special

  • A A.

    May 12, 2017249 reviews

    6.8/10
  • A A.

    May 11, 2017299 reviews

    7.8/10

    Love all the starters

  • A A.

    May 10, 2017260 reviews

    5.8/10

    Service could have been better, our order was taken down incorrectly and our drinks had to be ordered again in order to be delivered. Food however was nice although I believe this is quite overpriced.

  • A A.

    May 9, 2017252 reviews

    7.3/10

    Good. I liked the place.

  • Karen H.

    March 1, 20179 reviews

    7.5/10

    The food was tasty and the price was reasonable.

  • Eric T.

    February 27, 201719 reviews

    8/10

    Good food, good wine list.

  • A A.

    February 27, 2017255 reviews

    5.5/10

    On this occasion the kale on my dish was very salty and the lamb rack extremely fatty.

  • Gabrielle P.
    Gabrielle P.

    January 7, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    Staff were absolutely amazing and were also very welcoming! The ambience was warm and romantic

Tripadvisor reviews

67 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Fully reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search