Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERWine bar

Reviews - Beckers Restaurant und Weinbar

9.5/10
951
Bödekerstraße 43, 30161 Hannover
Average price €38

Featured on this month's Top 100 Germany

Beckers Restaurant und Weinbar

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 22 bookings today

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent951 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Hiroshi N.1 review

    September 19, 2023

    10/10

    The atmosphere of the restaurant and the waiters were excellent. We enjoyed our meals. The only drawback is that there is no parking. Parking is on the street where the restaurant is located.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Matthew M.2 reviews

    July 28, 2022

    10/10

    The best restaurant in Hannover by far, love coming back, food is always excellent from chef Becker and service fantastic and friendly, until next time!

  • matt c.1 review

    June 13, 2022

    9.5/10

    Really a perfect experience. Service, food and ambience were all ideal as we wanted high quality food in a casual, welcoming environment. We wish Beckers was in Brooklyn, we’d be there once a week! Danke.

  • Matthew M.2 reviews

    June 4, 2022

    10/10

    Beckers is our favourite restaurant in Hannover, food is always fantastic and last night the service was the best. Thanks for making our family meal really special.

  • Theresa M.24 reviews

    May 30, 2022

    10/10

    Really good restaurant. Food delicious. Staff attentive, friendly and great with advice on food and wine selection.

  • Leonid S.

    Leonid S.11 reviews

    March 2, 2022

    9.5/10

    The service is absolutely excellent. We had the extra room for our birthday party and everything was simply spot on.

  • Torben F.6 reviews

    December 4, 2021

    9.5/10

    The restaurant and the staff are excellent. The quality and taste of the food was delicious. Thank you so much for that great time and we hope to come back soon for another perfect dinner.

  • Walter N.3 reviews

    November 12, 2021

    9/10

    Nice restaurant ,very fine food,especially fish and oysters are highly recomendable very friendly service ,finding a place to park your car is a bit of a hussle

  • Youssef A.7 reviews

    November 11, 2021

    10/10

    The restaurant has a small but rich menu, the pumpkin soup was delicious, and the schnitzel was also very good. I had a pisco sour, and it was also good.

  • Tilmann R.5 reviews

    August 6, 2021

    9.5/10

    The Beckers is always a pleasure, excellent food, excellent wines, nice atmosphere, great service. Thank you and see you soon…

Tripadvisor reviews

112 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.