Back

Reviews Beef Bazaar

8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 1095 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Riccardo m.
    Riccardo m.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Da provare

  2. Francesco B.
    Francesco B.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent food and drinks quality, flawless. Pointers : customers should be notified if the waiting time for a specific dish is likely to exceed 30 min which it was in our case (40 min wait). Offer a small amuse-bouche in the mean time ?

  3. Angelina L.
    Angelina L.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Una conferma!!!

  4. Claudia P.
    Claudia P.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    Ottima carne.

  5. Elisa A.
    Elisa A.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Location top, personale molto disponibile e alla mano, cibo di qualità!

  6. Giuseppe D.
    Giuseppe D.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Buffet di Natale ricco e soprattutto di grande qualità

  7. Ron M.
    Ron M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Always great service and a great steak. They even had SRF (Snake River Farms) beef which I order from frequently for home grilling! Very surprised to find American wagu in Rome.

  8. HEONWOO L.
    HEONWOO L.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Every single meal was served very late. We ordered food before the other people, they served foods very late. I hope it is not racism, but we were only asian people in the restaurant. Even when i asked a bill, It took so long time. So, I needed to ask twice to have a bill. Food was excellent but service is needed to be improved.

    Beef Bazaar

    Dear Lim , we have friends from any part of the world and every day all of them are a part of our family. How can imagine that situation at beef bazaar ? we fight against racism every day and we are proud of that. Listen to us , take you time when you are in an Italian Restaurant and give your time to the food . Enjoy it and your entire life !! Come back to find us whenever you want.

  9. Massimiliano p.
    Massimiliano p.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimo

  10. Antonio I.
    Antonio I.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Carne favolosa

  11. Jeff L.
    Jeff L.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    We were 5 that went to Beef Bazaar based on a recommendation from a colleague. Wow! Great atmosphere, welcoming staff, excellent lighting and acoustics - not easy to do in such a large place. We never felt like we were yelling to talk to each other across the (round) table. The steaks and grilled vegetables were done perfectly and all five plates came out together. The wine list isn’t huge but substantial and prices normal for what was expected. Will definitely thank my colleague first thing Monday morning and recommend the Beef Bazaar as often as I can.

    Beef Bazaar

    Thank you so much !!! It was a pleasure for use!!

  12. Valeria P.
    Valeria P.
    • 3 reviews
    3.5/10

    Carne servita fredda

  13. Selene Q.
    Selene Q.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food was amazing. Really nice restaurant. Server kept forgetting us and we tried for the last 30 minutes of our meal trying to get her attention. We ended up staying there over 2 hours, which was way longer than we wanted to. Steak was incredible. Cooked perfectly. We would’ve given it 5 stars if not for the poor service.

  14. Aimee V.
    Aimee V.
    • one review
    4/10

    Didn’t get served for 30 mins, got charged for two beers however when trying to explain didn’t understand that the first one hadn’t been brought out and waiter didn’t speak very good English, food was nice but felt like kept having to find staff to ask for drink etc.

  15. Deborah L.
    Deborah L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great quality, experience and service. so accommodating, kind and go out of their way. Even when I forgot my credit card, they called me right away to let me know, so I could go get it. We live nearby and coming here is always a pleasure. Sempre un piacere, sempre una garanzia. ci torneremo presto

  16. Tommaso B.
    Tommaso B.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Bel posto.... carne fantastica!

  17. Carlo D.
    Carlo D.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Erroneus cook timing on the 'danese filetto' (carbonized on one side). Not even a discount proposal. Avarage quality cheesecake. Really disappointed.

  18. Ron M.
    Ron M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic service and food. After dinner drink was a complete disappointment and ruined the evening. Had a gin and tonic with your high dollar gin "Lord Barbes" and then the bartender used an obviously stale tonic that was flat. Ruined the drink and my great meal. I will gladly come back for the food but will NOT order a mixed drink again. Of course, your restaurant is a great steak house and great wines to pair with it, so maybe I was expecting too much. I would definitely recommend your restaurant to anyone who wants a great steak in Rome.

  19. Massimo B.
    Massimo B.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  20. Victor G.
    Victor G.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Trendy good food!

  21. Michele d.
    Michele d.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    perfetto.

  22. Sonia a.
    Sonia a.
    • one review
    8/10

    Ambiente confortevole e ben curato

  23. Federica F.
    Federica F.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Da provare assolutamente!

  24. Francesca c.
    Francesca c.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo posto ????????

  25. Kevin H.
    Kevin H.
    • 2 reviews
    4.5/10

    Terrible service for non Italians

  26. Amelita M.
    Amelita M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Beautiful atmosphere. Very good beef and many choices. Excellent appetizers and wine as well. Been two times in a month. Both were very good meals.

  27. Paolo N.
    Paolo N.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Tartare pomodorini e stracciatella fantastica

  28. Virginia C.
    Virginia C.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Buone le pietanze, bell'atmosfera ...

  29. Gertrude  m.
    Gertrude m.
    • one review
    9/10

    Ok!