8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 691 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Elena S.
    Elena S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ottimo!

  2. Paolo O.
    Paolo O.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Good food, kind and professional service

  3. Aleksandra M.
    Aleksandra M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent! Best Libanese restaurant in Milan. Advice to book in advance because it is always full. Definitivamente il miglior ristorante libanese a Milano.

  4. Christian K.
    Christian K.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Solita conferma

  5. Mara C.
    Mara C.
    • 16 reviews
    8.5/10

    Esperienza sempre positiva.

  6. Lidi S.
    Lidi S.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice personnel, quiet and cosy environment. Of course, food was delicious

  7. Mara C.
    Mara C.
    • 16 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo come sempre!

  8. Christelle M.
    Christelle M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    best Lebanese food u can find in Milano

  9. Lauren P.
    Lauren P.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    Best Lebanese food I've had in Milan. They don't cut corners with the mezze! A lot of restaurants don't make their own hummus anymore, and you can really taste the difference.

  10. Stefania b.
    Stefania b.
    • 40 reviews
    8/10

    .

  11. Martina P.
    Martina P.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Sempre una conferma! Ottimo!

  12. Linda R.
    Linda R.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food was really good and tasty, the waiter was fun and nice. We took the menu and it is a lot of good food! The atmosphere is typical but sober.

  13. Andrea B.
    Andrea B.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Una garanzia!!

  14. Carolina M.
    Carolina M.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food!! Will definitely be going back.

  15. Laura M.
    Laura M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Cortesia, varietà gastronomica, buona atmosfera. Da frequentare.

  16. Annemari P.
    Annemari P.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Abbiamo mangiato un piatto vegetariano buonissimo. Il personale molto gentile. Questa era la seconda volta che venivamo in questo ristorante è sicuramente ci ritorneremo. Nel menù c'è l'imbarazzo della scelta. Altamente consigliato.

  17. Chiara M.
    Chiara M.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Da provare!

  18. Anna Maria p.
    Anna Maria p.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Cena tutta da scoprire e gustosissima!

  19. Julietta c.
    Julietta c.
    • 92 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent authentic food. Friendly staff. Lightning could be dimmer but overall a great place to eat.

  20. Julietta c.
    Julietta c.
    • 92 reviews
    8/10

    Food was very very good. Nicely prepared, authentic & tasty. Restaurant a little bright for my taste but worth a visit.

  21. Sheena D.
    Sheena D.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent Lebanese cuisine and staff super! Would highly recommend this restaurant. We had a fabulous experience. 2 small suggestions: 1) Tone down the lighting to create a slightly more intimate atmosphere; and 2) allow diners to order 1 Beirut menu for sharing, even if it means the customers should pay more for the Beirut menu.

  22. Silvia U.
    Silvia U.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Very good food and very pleasant service

  23. JP R.
    JP R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    We enjoyed the dinner at this restaurant from the cold mezzo, to the hot ones, the main dishes and finally the deserts. We will go back.

  24. Thomas P.
    Thomas P.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Nice and attentive staff. The 20% discount were not deducted from the bill but I also forgot to ask once more for it. The food was very nice.

  25. Christelle M.
    Christelle M.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    very good food. perfectly lebanese with a very good taste. the atmosphere is perfect as well