Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Italian Wine bar

Reviews - Beletti Restaurant Cafe Bar

9.1/10
181
159 - 161 Lonsdale Street, 3175 Dandenong (VIC)See map

Average price A$45

Room's view - Beletti Restaurant Cafe Bar, Dandenong (VIC)
Rib Eye - Beletti Restaurant Cafe Bar, Dandenong (VIC)
Homemade Arancini - Beletti Restaurant Cafe Bar, Dandenong (VIC)
Beletti Burger - Beletti Restaurant Cafe Bar, Dandenong (VIC)

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contact information is obtained
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Government training by staff completed
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks & gloves
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent181 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Priscilla S.

    July 31, 20218 reviews

    9.5/10

    Staff were very helpful and accommodating with wheelchair access. The meals were served quickly and we were all very happy with the food quality.

  • Joseph S.

    July 15, 20219 reviews

    9/10

    The best bruschetta we’ve had

  • Bianca I.

    June 18, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    The staff were friendly and took our drink order in a timely manner. We were advised there was a delay with food but was happy to wait. Would highly recommend for a local catch up

  • Rose W.

    May 22, 20212 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Particia D.

    April 10, 20211 review

    10/10

    Our favourite place to eat we a regular customers staff are fantastic food and service fantastic.. .Always enjoy our time dining at Belettis would recommend this restaurant to anyone

  • Sally P.

    March 9, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Great service and food, definitely worth a return visit ????. Plan to go back again very soon. Desserts are huge so make sure you leave room! Good selection of wines also available.

  • Jillian K.

    February 27, 20211 review

    9/10

    The waiting staff are amazing, the food was delicious and the whole atmosphere was pleasant. are second to none, would definitely go again, cheers.

  • Emma J.

    February 6, 202123 reviews

    10/10
  • Anna W.

    January 15, 20211 review

    10/10

    We are always coming back to Beletti. Staff are friendly and food is always great. I always look forward to see what’s new on their menu and I recommend Beletti to anyone who enjoys a good meal.

  • Leticia W.

    January 14, 20211 review

    10/10

    The staff were so kind and amazing. Everything came out in a timely manner and the food was so delicious. Such a good find. The dessert was absolutely killer too.

  • John S.

    December 22, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    I took my team out to Beletti's as a thank you for their years work. The food and service was first class and both ladies said they will take their own families there in the future.

  • Joseph c.

    December 20, 202011 reviews

    8.5/10

    Perfect place for a morning catch up with staff. Attentive and courteous staff, very efficient so no one was late for work. Eggs Benedict were perfect. Will definitely go back again

  • Emma J.

    December 20, 202023 reviews

    10/10
  • Pam A.

    December 17, 20202 reviews

    10/10
  • Louisr M.

    December 14, 20201 review

    10/10

    Awesome food and cocktails - staff were lovely and friendly will definitely be back on our next visit We had the pasta and wow it amazing - deserts to die for!!!

  • Ben P.

    December 10, 20201 review

    10/10

    fantastic food and service. Value for money Good vibe Great Steaks A1++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

  • Lisa B.

    December 9, 20201 review

    10/10

    Great food, service and atmosphere

  • Vesna Z.

    December 3, 20201 review

    10/10

    I absolutely loved this restaurant. Ambience was fantastic, staff was friendly and attentive. Overall the food was looking and tasting great. Definitely going back soon.

  • Greg R.

    December 3, 20201 review

    6.5/10

    Service between entree and main was over an hour. Very disappointing. Quality of food was very good, but service to table ordinary. Menu could be broadened.

  • Sandra D.

    November 27, 20201 review

    9.5/10
  • Chloe T.

    November 20, 202022 reviews

    10/10

    Great staff and service! And my meal was very delicious

  • Susan C.

    November 17, 202022 reviews

    9.5/10

    Food is great, as always. Fantastic service too...we mentioned it was Mum’s birthday, so the waitress subtly asked if we wanted a candle in her dessert- it was a lovely touch. Thanks

  • Olga B.

    November 16, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Jean-Francois R.

    November 8, 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent authentic Italian food. Had the linguini di mare, others had the fillet. We all enjoyed.

  • JO G.

    November 2, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and service!

  • Cassie B.

    October 31, 20201 review

    10/10

    Beletti is a great restaurant cafe, really friendly staff and food is awesome. Great coffee too. Definitely will be going back with friends and family.

  • Vanessa T.

    October 28, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Food was delicious, staff were really lovely. Would definitely return. The spinach and ricotta agnolotti was a part of the new menu and they absolutely nailed it.

  • Yvette W.

    February 29, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Shannon C.

    January 17, 20203 reviews

    10/10
  • Vicki A.
    Vicki A.

    January 15, 20202 reviews

    10/10
  • Vicki A.
    Vicki A.

    January 12, 20202 reviews

    10/10
  • Ken D.

    December 15, 20191 review

    8/10
  • Jagdish B.

    December 10, 201911 reviews

    10/10

    Great customer service levels. Good food and atmosphere, Centrally located . Good choice and variety /selection menu. Pricing of dishes also reasonable

  • Tracey D.
    Tracey D.

    November 18, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Great food great atmosphere

  • Sandra A.

    August 31, 20191 review

    9.8/10

    Always great ??

  • A A.

    August 30, 2019257 reviews

    8.5/10

    Lovely food and very consistent service. Very accommodating with split bills

  • Kaye O.

    August 28, 20191 review

    10/10

    staff and service very good and friendly. meal excellent..

  • Rose L.

    August 2, 20192 reviews

    8/10
  • A A.

    June 29, 2019277 reviews

    10/10

    Never disappoints ??

  • A A.

    June 27, 2019280 reviews

    8.8/10

    The food was top quality

Tripadvisor reviews

164 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation