Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Pizzeria

Reviews - Bella Italia - Lakeside

8.8/10
60
Unit 1B The Boardwalk, RM19 GraysSee map

Average price £25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous60 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Isn G.
    Isn G.

    June 30, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Great food & service with timely between time and relaxing restaurant good value and pleasant polite staff.

  • Elaine T.
    Elaine T.

    June 11, 20221 review

    9/10
  • Lisa O.
    Lisa O.

    June 10, 20222 reviews

    9/10
  • Zoe A.
    Zoe A.

    May 14, 20221 review

    9/10

    Brilliant meal nice and hot and tasty and service was superb would recommend and go again. A tad noisy but it was a saturday evening. Very friendly and helpful waitress.

  • Frankie B.
    Frankie B.

    May 7, 20221 review

    5.5/10

    Very nice food and seating , service was terrible

  • Stacey S.

    April 2, 20221 review

    8.5/10
  • Vicky C.

    December 28, 20211 review

    10/10

    Love Bella Italia the food is always great and the staff are so lovely.

  • Charlene P.

    November 21, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Very friendly staff and food was good

  • Martin B.
    Martin B.

    October 29, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Really enjoyed our meal here. Food was delicious and the service from Maria was great. The restaurant was pleasantly busy but we waited just the right amount of time for our food.

  • Rachel M.

    October 8, 20211 review

    10/10
  • LINDA J.

    August 28, 20211 review

    9/10
  • Grace T.

    July 30, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Loved the food and staff, great service

  • Ayo O.
    Ayo O.

    July 23, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    The service was great! And the food taste very nice

  • Derek j.

    June 28, 20211 review

    5/10
  • Raymond W.

    October 30, 20201 review

    9/10
  • Miranda G.

    October 20, 20201 review

    10/10

    Had a very good evening, staff were really nice. I felt they were rushed off their feet a bit though. Food was great big portions and tasted very good. Too full for dessert!

  • Kelcy B.
    Kelcy B.

    September 27, 20201 review

    10/10

    Always lovely at my favourite place to eat

  • Jo J.

    December 18, 20191 review

    10/10

    Staff were more than happy to cater for our 30 guests had a lovely evening

  • Donna O.

    November 15, 20191 review

    4.3/10
  • Jean S.

    August 15, 20191 review

    10/10

    Excellent meal and service

  • Elaine C.

    August 14, 20191 review

    2/10

    Everything was awful. Service food wait time

  • Julie W.

    June 25, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great venue and no rush . Waiter was lovely and very attentive No Chardonnay which was disappointing

Tripadvisor reviews

795 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation