Back

Reviews BellaCarne

8.9/10

Fabulous

based on 361 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Massimiliano m.
    Massimiliano m.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Da provare!! Top

  2. Giuseppe M.
    Giuseppe M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent Food. Excellent Wine. Excellent Service. Excellent Ratio Quality/Price. ########--------####-----##########'sssssssssss

  3. Alessandro P.
    Alessandro P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Non delude mai! Top!

  4. Vito B.
    Vito B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una certezza

  5. Sánchez F.
    Sánchez F.
    • 15 reviews
    4.5/10

    I've visited this restaurant 5 times in the last year and I'm sorry to say that I'm seeing it's decline. Hopefully they can stilk get back to their old good habits, but yesterday the meat was dry, the starters salty, the waitress were taking the dishes out of the table while we still, literally, eating from them and shouting and yelling coming from the kitchen was really uncomfortable.

  6. Filippo S.
    Filippo S.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great food but very poor service

  7. Simona B.
    Simona B.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    Ottima cena come sempre

  8. Julian S.
    Julian S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent food, authentic and vibrant atmosphere. Can only highly recommend to everyone to, if you are looking for a special evening in Rome, beside Pizza & Pasta

  9. A. Amy B.
    A. Amy B.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Loved it! Will be back!

  10. Muhammad Suleman M.
    Muhammad Suleman M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    I came from Pisa and this is is one of the places I had planned to eat. It was a wonderful experience. The food is amazing. The location was wonderful. The staff seems nice, the food quality visibly was very high. An authentic experience of Jewish cuisine. They have kosher meat which aligns with the requirement of halal meat hence it is a good place for Muslims too.

  11. Chris L.
    Chris L.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Very nice restaurant in the Jewish Roman Ghetto...good food and service. Very friendly staff especially to their regular patrons...it was great to watch the interaction.

  12. Jacob I.
    Jacob I.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Terrific food! This was a real treat and the atmosphere outside was wonderful. The service could have been better, as we often had to ask 2-3 times to get what we needed. But it was quite busy, so we understood. We would definitely go back if in Rome again.

  13. Giuseppe g.
    Giuseppe g.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Good typical food

  14. David A. J.
    David A. J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic kosher steak. Great service

  15. Jill H.
    Jill H.
    • one review
    3/10

    They told us they stopped using The Fork two months ago and were angry to see my printout of the reservation I made in Sept. They did get us a table - beside the bathroom in a corner of a half-empty restaurant. We should have left. Meal was average portions, average taste. Got out as fast as we could. Very disappointing Christmas Eve experience.

  16. Agata c.
    Agata c.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Nota per il proprietario...una persona squisita!

  17. Joana c.
    Joana c.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    A lasanha e deliciosa.

  18. beatrice b.
    beatrice b.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ottimo!

  19. Gail S.
    Gail S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food w helpful friendly service . V busy place, every table full. Great atmosphere

  20. Robert B.
    Robert B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Will return for another meal whenever in rome

  21. Jan V.
    Jan V.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Aanrader!

  22. Mario P.
    Mario P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  23. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    5/10

    Reservations were effective. Waiters were impatient and unhelpful. The spaghetti bolognese was excellent and steak inedible. We were happy to have a kosher meal

  24. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent food. They weren't busy yet when we arrived., but it got kind of hectic after about 8:00 pm. Still I would highly recommend this restaurant.

  25. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9/10

    Fantastic quality choice of meat and portion sizes. What more does one need to say!

  26. Isabella  Y.
    Isabella Y.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great dinner, wonderful service.