Back

Reviews Bellalisa Valmor

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 1414 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Beatriz C.
    Beatriz C.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    A repetir.

  2. Stephen E.
    Stephen E.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    First class service and the lasagne was the nicest I've ever tasted anywhere, even in Italy!!! Can't recommend this beautiful restaurant highly enough. Will definitely go back when we return to gorgeous Lisbon ❤️❤️

  3. MAHOMED K.
    MAHOMED K.
    • 69 reviews
    10/10

    Tudo ótimo!

  4. Joao M.
    Joao M.
    • 164 reviews
    9.5/10

    Impec

  5. Maria Eugenia A.
    Maria Eugenia A.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    We had a pleasant time, not only because of the good company but also because of the great food, good service and lovely place. Everything made a great experience and I would definitely recommend this place.

  6. Preeti Y.
    Preeti Y.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    We had an absolutely wonderful meal. We had codfish ravioli and brie gnocchi, which were both delicious. We had the dessert for 2, which was again delicious. Will definitely visit again!

  7. Joao L.
    Joao L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very good

  8. Joao L.
    Joao L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Muito bom

  9. João T.
    João T.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Tudo ótimo

  10. Frank v.
    Frank v.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Relaxed restaurant, goede pizza’s, leuke bediening door Bianca

  11. Luis D.
    Luis D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Recomendo

  12. Carolina P.
    Carolina P.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Muito bom!

  13. Samuel B.
    Samuel B.
    • one review
    2/10

    This restaurant is humilliating people. I booked a table for valentine’s, confirmed it by telephone, and by email, and when I showed up on time, the host did not even look at me when he asked if I had a reservation, all to tell me that reservations were delayed bigtime. This is not the sad part, I understand that these things happen; the sad part comes when whitout any kind of empathy or simple human sense he told us to wait at the entrance and eventually they’d call us in 30-45 minutes and that we should consider that the kitchen closed in one hour so we did not even had big chances (even with a reservation)... it was 22:30, it was difficult to just jump in another place; so I asked the guy if we could order drinks as we waited... once more he did not even look at me and said “no, if you want, you have to wait, I’ve already told you that it’s 30-45’ so if you want to order drinks you wait for it”. The restaurant has a lot to improve about its services and their employees behavior. My girlfriend and I would never recommend this place to anyone for the simple fact of not being able to try a thing; and we will never forget the lack of organisation and attitude of the employee, specially in a date like this. I hope that the administration consider these issues in the future. Best.

  14. Joao L.
    Joao L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Awesome

  15. Silvia I.
    Silvia I.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    The waitress Bianca is super nice. Recomend it

  16. Miguel P.
    Miguel P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente, Simples, bom

  17. Mariana S.
    Mariana S.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    I love this restaurant. Bad part was near the smoking area you still feel the smoke.

  18. Paulo A.
    Paulo A.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    It was really good!! The server Lucas did an amazing job! Congrats! Fast and delicious food!!!

  19. Achya N.
    Achya N.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The food was amazing, the live music was fantastic and the waiter Antonio had a lot of attention for us. A perfect place for every occasion and especially to celebrate the birthday of my best friend! Bellalisa Valmor is always a good idea :)

  20. Antonio L.
    Antonio L.
    • 41 reviews
    7/10

    Un italiano sin pena ni gloria....

  21. Joonas J.
    Joonas J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing place! Will definitely visit again. Beautiful atmosphere, perfect for a date. Great dishes with really good value. And the service was excellent, very professional.

  22. Ayse u.
    Ayse u.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Service of our starters and drinks were fast, but we had to wait quite long for main course. Anyway, we liked atmosphere and service.

  23. João M.
    João M.
    • 11 reviews
    7.5/10

    Took 20 minutes after reservation time to get seated, linguini Nero was good and packed with seafood and the profiteroles were very good. My table was wobbly, which the waiter promptly fixed. The ambience was good but the tables were very close together.

  24. Susy D.
    Susy D.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    The food and atmosphere was amazing. Will definitely repeat!

  25. Joao C.
    Joao C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Good food; good service; good price quality relation

  26. Sofia N.
    Sofia N.
    • 41 reviews
    10/10

    Muito bom!

  27. Vivek M.
    Vivek M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Alla forma ❤️

  28. Priyal J.
    Priyal J.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Have been here before but noticed they changed some things.. Looks great and the taste is still there. Will be back sooooon thank you guys :)

  29. Hannah K.
    Hannah K.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice food, nice atmosphere, great server (Bianca).

  30. Francisco P.
    Francisco P.
    • 23 reviews
    9/10

    Ok

  31. Sr Barry G.
    Sr Barry G.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    They did everything right from the moment we walked in the door, The Black linguine with prawns was spectacular!

  32. Pu B.
    Pu B.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food with hospitable service.

  33. Ines m.
    Ines m.
    • 55 reviews
    5.5/10

    Comida banal, carbonara horrivel, pareciam ovos mexidos. Trocaram o prato sem cobrar extra. Risotto muito aquém das expectativas. Boa pizza de chocolate

  34. Lauriane D.
    Lauriane D.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Nuno was perfect, he gave us really good advices, the plates was really good, perfect

  35. Filipe F.
    Filipe F.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bom servico e pratos Atencao especial do funcionario nuno a explicar e especificar cada prato da ementa

  36. Helene T.
    Helene T.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    We really enjoyed the food and ambiance. Staff was welcoming but it took forever to get our bill. The place was quite busy and it seemed like our waitress was a little overwhelmed. She was still very sweet. Otherwise great place and I definitely recommend it.

  37. Vitor N.
    Vitor N.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food. Excellent service and a very good TheFork deal

  38. Bryan P.
    Bryan P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent Italian food! The orancini was just like my mother used to make.

  39. Leonel P.
    Leonel P.
    • 321 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ao abrigo do Fork Fest. Comida saborosa e ementa diversificada.

  40. Carla D.
    Carla D.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    We had a wonderful experience. Excellent ambiance, very tasteful food, well seasoned and balanced dishes. A wonderful dessert. Just perfect!