Back

Reviews Belli all'angolo Hosteria Pizzeria

8.4/10

Very good

based on 7104 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Rona m.
    Rona m.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    We love this little place. Fabulous carbonara! Bottle Syrah! Great little Sunday lunch in these arduous times. Thank you to TheFork!

  2. Alvaro M.
    Alvaro M.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely hidden restaurant with quality food and friendly service. I would highly recommend their delicious beef dishes!

  3. Michela C.
    Michela C.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Pizza ottima! Fine e croccante! Pasta altrettanto ottima! Bella la location e super professionale il personale!

  4. Constance D.
    Constance D.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    The food was really good! A good service also, we had to leave urgently and they prepared everything for us quickly as son as we told them. Amazing.

  5. Stefano s.
    Stefano s.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Una conferma, come sempre.

  6. Sebastian M.
    Sebastian M.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    It was a very nice with fair prices. I would definitely come back

  7. Ilja Z.
    Ilja Z.
    • 21 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very tasty food, good selection and attentive friendly staff. Recommended!

  8. Dionne V.
    Dionne V.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice experience! Great food and service

  9. Ruggiero l.
    Ruggiero l.
    • 59 reviews
    8/10

    Primi ottimi

  10. Francesca L.
    Francesca L.
    • one review
    9/10

    Pasta perfettamente al dente e supplì stellari!

  11. Nadia z.
    Nadia z.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ottimo

  12. Sandro C.
    Sandro C.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Come sempre

  13. Benedetta F.
    Benedetta F.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good

  14. Noemi V.
    Noemi V.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Galletto superlativo. Saltimbocca da manuale.

  15. Rosario A.
    Rosario A.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Si mangia abbastanza bene.

  16. Marilena C.
    Marilena C.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Da provare

  17. Richard L.
    Richard L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely place, good food. Would definitely repeat.

  18. Yaxiel A.
    Yaxiel A.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and service!

  19. Catia S.
    Catia S.
    • 58 reviews
    10/10

    Tornata dp mto tempo. Tt ok.

  20. Erica M.
    Erica M.
    • 204 reviews
    8/10

    Una certezza.

  21. Francesco C.
    Francesco C.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Buoni

  22. Grace C.
    Grace C.
    • 12 reviews
    2.5/10

    Cucina scarsa. Prezzi aumentati.

  23. Alessandro D.
    Alessandro D.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sempre una conferma positiva!

  24. Lucia T.
    Lucia T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Perfetto

  25. Chiara S.
    Chiara S.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    Non deludono mai!

  26. Sandro C.
    Sandro C.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una garanzia

  27. Stefania M.
    Stefania M.
    • 66 reviews
    8.5/10

    Sempre una conferma.

  28. Pellegrini I.
    Pellegrini I.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Mi sono sentito a casa....

  29. Rona m.
    Rona m.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great little place. We never miss occasion for a Sunday lunch here. Fantastic pasta carbonara, good wine. Super friendly staff. It’s a pleasure to be back.

  30. Daniele M.
    Daniele M.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una certezza

  31. Rona m.
    Rona m.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    We love this little place. Great plate pasta amatriciana. Good wine. Service friendly and helpful. A great little lunch at low cost. ????. We never miss a chance for a relaxing lunch here ..........

  32. Anna c.
    Anna c.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Assolutamente da provare!!!

  33. Viktoriia H.
    Viktoriia H.
    • one review
    8/10

    Everything was okey :) Just notice that you will be charged for bottle of tap water (3€) and for services (2€/person). Pasta was really al dente so if you are not fan of pasta cooked this way — do not recommend but we liked it)

  34. Raffaele  S.
    Raffaele S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    .

  35. Margherita M.
    Margherita M.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Personale gentilissimo!

  36. Enrico D.
    Enrico D.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottima location

  37. Daniele M.
    Daniele M.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre un'ottima scelta...

  38. Harry H.
    Harry H.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Everything was great! Grazie Mille

  39. Anna i.
    Anna i.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre il top

  40. Fulvio C.
    Fulvio C.
    • 56 reviews
    10/10

    Grazie The Fork