Back

Reviews Bergamote

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 2928 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Julie L.
    Julie L.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent comme d’habitude.

  2. Sofia S.
    Sofia S.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Nice cozy restaurant with great food and good service. Will return!

  3. James W.
    James W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice. Staff and food outstanding.

  4. C. R.
    C. R.
    • 39 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent !

  5. Bruno G.
    Bruno G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    I have gone there for years and I have always been really happy with the restaurant.

  6. Monique V.
    Monique V.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    We come to parents once a year for a month and Bergamont is always on our list. Third is tasty and a fun, crowded place.

  7. Andrea G.
    Andrea G.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    This place was found unexpectedly on our last day in Paris. And it was THE BEST!! Joana was amazing, very helpful and friendly, she made us feel very welcome and we enjoyed quite a lot our lunch. We will definitely be back. Merci beaucoup Joana!!

  8. Christine J.
    Christine J.
    • 363 reviews
    10/10

    Belle carte. Mets de qualité.

  9. Elisabeth y.
    Elisabeth y.
    • 38 reviews
    5.5/10

    Service très moyen...

  10. Christopher D.
    Christopher D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Loved the ravioli entree. Service was excellent.

  11. Chantal b.
    Chantal b.
    • 72 reviews
    8.5/10

    Restaurant simple mais sympathique dans un quartier vivant. Excellent Hamburger pour les amateurs.

  12. Oliver  L.
    Oliver L.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Please take the chocolate Dessert - Heaven on Earth!! The California Burger is excellence and we will come again for sure next time we visit Paris!

  13. JoAnne R.
    JoAnne R.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    The restaurant was delightful and we will return.

  14. Brenda S.
    Brenda S.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    This restaurant never disappoints. The sésame salmon and scallops were perfect and the crème brûlée raspberry was delicious. I really enjoyed the food.

  15. M.  C.
    M. C.
    • one review
    10/10

    This was a wonderful meal in Paris! The service was amazing and the food delicious. Don’t miss out on this gem!

  16. Chris R.
    Chris R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Service & food fantastic!!! Quaint with great ambience! The BEST salmon we have ever had!!!!

  17. Chris S.
    Chris S.
    • one review
    10/10

    We were tired after a long day of sightseeing, and with some picky kids (8,10) -- looking for a place we could all eat. This restaurant not only met our needs, it ended up being (by far) our best restaurant experience in Paris. The staff were incredibly friendly and attentive. The food was incredible. The atmosphere was fantastic. Best of all, it was not 'touristy,' with most patrons clearly locals just enjoying the great food. Was also on the more reasonable price end for Paris dining.

  18. Michel F.
    Michel F.
    • 67 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice little restaurant across from the Apple store off St Germain. Asian/influenced dishes. Very reasonably priced. Went on a Sunday evening when it was pretty quiet. Decent food and a great value.

  19. Darlene L.
    Darlene L.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    We discovered this charming little restaurant because we were looking for a place to use our Yums and were pleasantly surprised. In a touristy neighbourhood like Saint Germain, it's easy to end up in tourist traps or restaurants with average, overpriced food, but the ambiance was great, the prices were very reasonable and the food was tasty. (Special mention for the delicious "croustillant de chevre.") We were particularly impressed with how friendly and accommodating the staff were--not always a given in this city!

  20. Leo w.
    Leo w.
    • 74 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bon bistrot de quartier

  21. Johann K.
    Johann K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious menu, courteous service and a pleasent atmosphere. This is a really Good adress for dinner.

  22. Karin H.
    Karin H.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    The restaurant had been recommended to us by Parisian friends and we had the most wonderful meal and evening. We chose the three course menu and everything was delicious. We were even offered a yummy pate to start with. Service and quality of food was wonderful and we will be sure to return upon a return to Paris.

  23. Rick v.
    Rick v.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Seated promptly, although I don’t believe the staff knew that I booked through the fork....and discount wasn’t applied, at least receipt did not highlight

  24. Chia T.
    Chia T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food is excellent, staff is friendly, really recommend this place for dining.

  25. George C.
    George C.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Delicious French cuisine!

  26. Keith R.
    Keith R.
    • 60 reviews
    10/10

    We were received with a smile by a very attentive lady, who gave us excellent service throughout the evening. The menu included an unusually large choice of dishes and the food was well presented and tasty. It's in an area with lots of restaurants, but you should try this one.

  27. Daniela D.
    Daniela D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    It was our wedding day and we had the best food we could thought of. We really can recommend the burger and especially the chocolate cake. The service was quick and friendly! We were really happy having been there.

  28. Jean-Jacques M.
    Jean-Jacques M.
    • 598 reviews
    8/10

    Bon dans la simplicité.

  29. Kathy H.
    Kathy H.
    • one review
    8/10

    Food was very tasty. Prices reasonable. Quiet and comfortable.

  30. Silvia M.
    Silvia M.
    • 145 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon!

  31. Shane W.
    Shane W.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    The waitress was excellent. Nice location good ambience.

  32. Gerhard K.
    Gerhard K.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Very Nice evening. Really good Service and food.

  33. Jacques R.
    Jacques R.
    • 33 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bon repas de l'entrée au dessert

  34. Conner W.
    Conner W.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing food and service. the wait staff was very friendly and helpful!

  35. Conny L.
    Conny L.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very helpful waitress, perfect and friendky service. We could try four different wines before we ordered. Delicious starters and a good meal. We liked the atmosphere.

  36. Isabelle Y.
    Isabelle Y.
    • 52 reviews
    10/10

    Really good, as usual!

  37. Brenda S.
    Brenda S.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    I enjoyed my meal of mussels and oreo creme brulee. The atmosphere was pleasant. The service was quick. I will return and I will encourage others to visit.

  38. Frank Z.
    Frank Z.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good atmosphere. The menu and the service were absolute excellent. Like to come again.

  39. Bevan H.
    Bevan H.
    • 22 reviews
    9/10

    Enjoyed the duck confit and the grilled fish...both well done and attractive. Service was excellent.

  40. C.laudia F.
    C.laudia F.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Main course was excellent, warm and caring service. I would come back.