Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Biagio Pignatta Cucina e Vino

8.9/10
403
Viale Papa Giovanni XXIII, 59015 Artimino , Carmignano
Italian
Average price €35

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Biagio Pignatta Cucina e Vino

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous403 reviews
8.6/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Nicola W.1 review

    July 17, 2023

    10/10

    Had the most amazing meal there last week celebrating our wedding anniversary. Sebastian and the team offered 5 star service. Food was exceptional

  • Ismail R.7 reviews

    July 3, 2023

    10/10

    We really liked the place. The ambience was brilliant, it was a beautiful summer evening having the sunset in the horizon while having your meal just made it that much more memorable. Foods were great with friendly staffs attending. Although there was bit of a wait for the food, we didn't really mind because we we chatting with the cool breeze of the countryside cooling us down and didn't really noticed about the food not done sooner, until the waiter apologises. A recommended place to have a great evening with beautiful backdrop.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Punita L.1 review

    June 3, 2023

    5.5/10

    Service was very slow and food was less than mediocre but the restaurant is in a beautiful location. The restaurant appeared short staffed and the pool side bar only stayed open till 8 pm

  • Oana F.5 reviews

    April 24, 2023

    10/10

    Lovely restaurant overlooking the Prato-Florence valley on one side and a magnificent Medici villa on the other. What might look like hectic is in fact a very welcoming service. Delicious own produced Carmignano wine. Congrats to the chef for the “pici” with pork sauce and for the risotto al piccione - cooked to perfection, really delicious.

  • Fabio D.27 reviews

    May 5, 2017

    9/10

    A nice restaurant with an elegant and refined atmosphere but not too formal. The location is nice and the food good. +1 for the kind and fast service,a rarity. I'd like to return sometime. Suggested.

  • Sasha W.3 reviews

    December 8, 2016

    9.5/10

    It was a wonderful experience to have a big long lunch there. We drove from Florence to Biagio Pignatta, and it totally worth it! The food was fresh and tasty, plates were in the right portion. My husband ordered a seafood spaghetti, and the pasta sauce was flavorful: an unexpected surprise! The orange duck was a must-try dish.

Tripadvisor reviews

568 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.