Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERSeafood Trendy

Reviews - Bianca

9.2/10
264
Lungomare G. Marconi, 9, 00058 Santa Marinella
Seafood
Average price €60

Bianca

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent264 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Wade B.1 review

    April 20, 2024

    9/10

    Great restaurant by the sea! Decor was beautiful with soft lighting & stunning views at dusk! The server was very attentive & knowledgeable about the food & wine pairings!

  • Nina C.4 reviews

    April 6, 2024

    10/10

    Absolutely fantastic!

  • Fabrizio D.1 review

    July 27, 2023

    8/10

    Location: great, with good see view Service: good Food: good, tasty and well presented Bill: a bit too pricey, somewhat lowering the overall value for money

  • Olena K.1 review

    June 10, 2023

    9.5/10

    everything was very tasty and wonderful!

  • Katia S.3 reviews

    October 31, 2022

    10/10

    Perfect place with a great sea view. Food was excellent!! We had a great day

  • Katherine k.1 review

    June 29, 2022

    8.5/10

    We were pleased with the beautiful setting and pleasant greeting staff, however our server was not very attentive and we had different staff come to the table when we could not reach our server. I think the restaurant is wonderful but relies too much on the location and should train the staff better. We still recommend it. The food was fresh and unique menu.

  • Karri L.11 reviews

    June 17, 2022

    10/10

    ????

  • Karri L.11 reviews

    June 4, 2022

    10/10

    10/10 once again!

  • Karri L.11 reviews

    April 1, 2022

    10/10

    Great views, great food & great wines! Very friendly & polite staff! We have been here many times and this is our favorite in Santa Marinella!

  • Mark G.6 reviews

    June 24, 2021

    4/10

    When my wife and I went to this restaurant last autumn we had a mixed experience . We decided to give it another shot; our decision was ill-advised. On our autumn visit, we liked their food, but the service and the challenge of dining on the seaside patio made for a compromised experience. This time not only were there service and seating issues, but the food was not nearly as good as our previous visit. We do not recommend. Service continues to be a weak point for this restaurant. Overall, the service is just rather indifferent; although they are reasonably attentive, they just don't seem to care about the experience of their customers. The low point for us was when we were ordering. We asked the waiter if it were possible to divide the pasta dish and the fish dish we ordered in half, so that we could share. Most of the restaurants in Santa Marinella will gladly do that for you. Not here. Our request was met with a sharp no. The seating issues also remained--the problem we have had both times is that during our meal we have to keep moving around the table, chasing cover from the hot sun. The umbrellas were not sufficient to provide shade. So as the sun kept moving, we had to keep moving too. This time the food was just ok, less satisfying than our last visit. The fried calamaretti and vegetables dish was good, as was the seared tuna. But the tacos tartare and tagliolini and red shrimp and tiramisu ranged from simply ok to not that good, especially the tacos, which we had enjoyed on our previous visit. I had cicoria and it was one of the worst I have had—very tough and chewy. And to top our experience off, we paid the most for this meal than we have ever paid in all our adventures in Santa Marinella. We suggest you go to another of the many great restaurants in Santa Marinella.

Tripadvisor reviews

190 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.