9.2/10
Excellent
based on 1004 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Olga R.
    Olga R.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente comida e igual que por la atencion. Para repetir.

  2. Eduardo G.
    Eduardo G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Todo muy rico.

  3. Charline B.
    Charline B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Muy rico y personal muy atento.

  4. Saman H.
    Saman H.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious Persian Starters and kebabs and deserts, Friendly and very welcoming staff, highly recommended. We will be back soon.

  5. Oscar P.
    Oscar P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muy rico

  6. Alberto F.
    Alberto F.
    • 102 reviews
    10/10

    Sorprendente

  7. Alan A.
    Alan A.
    • one review
    10/10

    The portions were embarrassingly small, insulting in size. The quality of the food very high. I will never ever go back to this restaurant again as someone who goes to restaurants very regularly, I feel personally insulted by the portions we were given. If the portions were bigger and normal sized, I would be there weekly but after the embarrassing portion that I have never encountered in my life in a iranian restaurant. I have no words! Las porciones eran vergonzosamente pequeñas, de tamaño insultante. La calidad de la comida muy alta. Nunca volveré a este restaurante otra vez como alguien que va a restaurantes muy regularmente, me siento personalmente insultado por las porciones que nos dieron.

  8. Ángel C.
    Ángel C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Amabilidad y calidad

  9. Said I.
    Said I.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely and genuine Persian food with excellent atmosphere and service

  10. Sergio Anibal B.
    Sergio Anibal B.
    • 50 reviews
    8.5/10

    Buen lugar

  11. Emilia P.
    Emilia P.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Estupendo.Volveremos

  12. Ester M.
    Ester M.
    • 39 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy rico.

  13. Amides P.
    Amides P.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    All was excellent as always. Will return as soon as we can!

  14. Juan S.
    Juan S.
    • 27 reviews
    9/10

    Buen té persa

  15. María Del Carmen D.
    María Del Carmen D.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Una experiencia agradable y un trato exquisito

  16. Sepideh M.
    Sepideh M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    If you want to try Persian cuisine, this should be on your go-to list! Amazing food and atmosphere!

  17. Ricardo C.
    Ricardo C.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Simplemente genial.

  18. Nastaran A.
    Nastaran A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Loved it

  19. Amparo H.
    Amparo H.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Encantados!

  20. Eladio B.
    Eladio B.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    The set menu and the service were both excellent!

  21. Philip B.
    Philip B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent presentation, excellent service, and excellent value for money.

  22. Mario T.
    Mario T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Educado trato. Comida deliciosa. Recomendable.

  23. Nuria A.
    Nuria A.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Un buen restaurante

  24. Inna S.
    Inna S.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Son amables

  25. Alicia S.
    Alicia S.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Deliciosos platos en ambiente familiar y niño friendly. Trato muy agradable. Repetiremos.

  26. Francisco De Asis P.
    Francisco De Asis P.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Insuperable!!

  27. Bilal G.
    Bilal G.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Perfecto, todo fenomenal, recommendable, volvemos pronto

  28. Ramon S.
    Ramon S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Para volver

  29. Alicia G.
    Alicia G.
    • one review
    10/10

    superamables

  30. Angel c.
    Angel c.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excelente sitio. Repetiremos seguro

  31. Elena c.
    Elena c.
    • one review
    9/10

    Geniales

  32. WILFREDO L.
    WILFREDO L.
    • 36 reviews
    9.5/10

    Primera vez que degustamos platos de la gastronomía iraní, y ha sido una grata experiencia! Entrantes variados y ricos (ensalada Shirazi, rollo de berenjena y Mirza Qaesmi) y platos principales como los pollos a la brasa (Yuye) y Polo iraní (Ghorme Sabzi y Adas Polo)...exquisitos!!!

  33. Rabab A.
    Rabab A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very Delicious food and great service !

  34. Amides P.
    Amides P.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Un placer verdadero: gente muy amable, comida rica y sana, y un ambiente muy chulo. Repetiremos! We really enjoyed this restaurant: the owners are super-friendly, the food is healthy and totally delicious, the music is relaxing and the decorations, beautiful. Looking forward to going back with more friends and family!

  35. Nastaran A.
    Nastaran A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect ????????

  36. Hashim A.
    Hashim A.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Very good kubideh

  37. Susana C.
    Susana C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excelente

  38. Amides P.
    Amides P.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Fue un placer verdadero... se ofrece la comida Iraní auténtica, saludable, y muy buena. Además, los dueños son gente muy maja. Nos sentimos cómodos, y disfrutamos un almuerzo inolvidable. We went there as a group of 8 people, and we all enjoyed the experience: the restaurant is super clean and air-conditioned, the owners and staff are incredibly kind and accommodating, and the food, absolutely yummy and healthy. Looking forward to going back there with more friends and family!

  39. Noelia R.
    Noelia R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Una comida estupenda, la gente del restaurante majísima y todo super rico. Para repetir.

  40. Mar G.
    Mar G.
    • one review
    10/10

    La comida rica y cuidada, y son Super amables. Repetiremos