Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Korean With friends

Reviews - Bim´s

9.1/10
1451
32 Rue Godot de Mauroy, 75009 ParisSee map

Average price €35

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent1451 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Alyssa M.
    Alyssa M.

    September 16, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Super expérience. Les choix très très authentique, frais, et delicious, Staff sympa.

  • Kenza Y.
    Kenza Y.

    July 28, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très belle decouverte, Bibimbap traditionnel délicieux !

  • Souhaila H.
    Souhaila H.

    July 16, 202220 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing

  • Takuma H.
    Takuma H.

    June 29, 20224 reviews

    6/10

    We went there for the korean fried chicken. Over priced for what it is. There are much better choices in paris.

  • Hyowon G.
    Hyowon G.

    May 13, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    김치전도 맛있고 치킨도 맛나요 그런데 소이갈릭은 물엿때문인지 치아에 달라붙고 좀 달아요

  • Peter T.

    April 16, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Service très sympa ! Cuisine excellente !

  • Charlotte a.
    Charlotte a.

    March 24, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon resto

  • Michel T.
    Michel T.

    March 19, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    Bon restaurant coréen.

  • T K.
    T K.

    March 16, 202251 reviews

    10/10

    It was perfect experience.

  • Faizan S.
    Faizan S.

    March 9, 202284 reviews

    7.5/10

    Great variety of dishes and fried chicken!

  • Sunbin C.
    Sunbin C.

    March 7, 20228 reviews

    10/10

    파리에서 치킨이 가장 맛있는 집!

  • Tariq b.
    Tariq b.

    February 24, 202210 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bonne cuisine. Ambiance familiale, service cordial et chaleureux. Excellente carte. Découverte idéale de la cuisine coréenne. Succès mérité

  • Lisa L.
    Lisa L.

    February 15, 20226 reviews

    9/10

    Très bon Korean Fried Chicken, comme en Corée ☺️ les prix sont un peu chère quand même.

  • Nadege B.
    Nadege B.

    January 20, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Cadre simple mais très bonne cuisine !

  • Dinesh R.
    Dinesh R.

    January 8, 202227 reviews

    10/10

    Nice little place with very good food! Even my 2 year old daughter was loving it.

  • Andrei B.
    Andrei B.

    December 31, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Good

  • Elise F.
    Elise F.

    December 31, 202124 reviews

    9/10

    Très belle découverte. C’était délicieux !

  • GILLES G.
    GILLES G.

    December 28, 2021227 reviews

    5.5/10

    The bimbimbap rice was overgrilled, the room downstairs was cold with a Bad smell. The floor is sticky a bit everywhere. We shall not come back. Thanks for the discount.

  • Alvin G.
    Alvin G.

    December 8, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Very tasty Korean foods . I took my friends there who never tried Korean foods before and they loved it .

  • Sandrine M.
    Sandrine M.

    December 4, 202147 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent je recommande

  • Clara s.
    Clara s.

    December 4, 202124 reviews

    10/10

    Très accueillante super ambiance Super, à recommander Pas loin de printemps/Lafayette, facile à trouver, super agréable de promener après dîner.

  • Sébastien G.
    Sébastien G.

    November 20, 202118 reviews

    10/10

    Carte simple, repas délicieux et service efficace.

  • Jinting Li
    Jinting Li

    November 20, 202126 reviews

    9/10

    best korean fried chicken in Paris!!!

  • Mario C.

    November 19, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10

    Really nice corean restaurant. The food was really great and the service was perfect. The price is good, with the promotion was even more.

  • Espie B.
    Espie B.

    November 19, 202130 reviews

    9.5/10

    the server he is very nice and accomodating, the food is really good. we hoghly recommende

  • Tiffany K.
    Tiffany K.

    October 25, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    The Korean fried chicken is always so good!!

  • Philippe C.
    Philippe C.

    October 21, 202153 reviews

    8.5/10

    Simple mais agréable.

  • Laura K.
    Laura K.

    October 20, 202171 reviews

    10/10

    Belle découverte !

  • Wendy AU
    Wendy AU

    October 8, 202121 reviews

    9.5/10

    Cuisine coréenne bien authentique.

  • Karine Z.
    Karine Z.

    September 4, 202126 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent korean food and very cheap prices with the promotion!

  • Luqian M.
    Luqian M.

    August 17, 202151 reviews

    6.5/10

    The 50%off is not true. The fried chicken is not included.

  • Maja K.
    Maja K.

    August 13, 202151 reviews

    10/10

    Top food in the city! I fully reccomend! First time where i don't need to ask for extra spices.

  • Vanessa C.

    July 30, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Meilleur coréen ever !!! Tout était excellent !!

  • Anais R.
    Anais R.

    July 29, 20211 review

    10/10

    Bibimbap délicieux, je recommande.

  • Linh T.
    Linh T.

    September 10, 202018 reviews

    7.5/10

    The staff were welcoming, good atmosphere. I recommend their fried chicken, but i'm not really fan of their other dishes. I tried bibimbap but honestly within the Opera quarter i can find better with a lower budget.

  • Maude V.
    Maude V.

    August 28, 202021 reviews

    10/10

    Súper

  • Lydia K.
    Lydia K.

    August 27, 20203 reviews

    9/10

    Fried chicken here is awesome.

  • Malik H.
    Malik H.

    June 30, 202050 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent à tout point de vue.

  • Lionel E.
    Lionel E.

    February 20, 202048 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent. Hyper rapide. Mais promiscuité.

  • Julien L.
    Julien L.

    February 14, 202067 reviews

    8/10

    Bon restaurant avec une carte originale de plats coréens au poulet frit.Bon service.

Tripadvisor reviews

28 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation