Register my restaurant
Help

INSIDERToscano Terrace

Reviews - BisteccARdente

9.2/10
257
Via G. Cei, 16, 56025 Pontedera
Toscano
Average price €38

BisteccARdente

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent257 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Steve W.3 reviews

    September 16, 2023

    10/10

    Absolutely great experience. Obviously nice to sit outside. The service is great. Especially the option to choose you own meat and size .....incredible. The wine options a super. Will be back soon.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Frank C.2 reviews

    October 24, 2022

    10/10

    Great location about 3-4m from the Cardona train station ((by walking), this restaurant is fantastic. It is very easy to find.

  • Mario B.8 reviews

    March 21, 2022

    10/10

    As usual, an excellent dinner based on top quality steak. Locally produced cold cuts are amazing too. Wine selection is not huge but includes some interesting options of wines you don’t find so often. Service is very competent, passionate and professional. Nice relaxing atmosphere. Prices in line with offered quality.

  • Ina H.22 reviews

    September 6, 2021

    10/10

    Exzellent restaurant! On our trip in Italy, the best restaurant so far! The steak was amazing and the introduction by the butcher was amazing! 10 for the Team and the owner, you can feel that they take care of the guests!

    review_preview

    See photo

Tripadvisor reviews

96 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.