Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean With friends

Reviews - BISTRO - Son Brull Hotel & Spa

8.9/10
52
Carretera Palma - Pollença Km 50, 07460 Pollença, Illes Balears, España, 07460 PollençaSee map

Average price €35

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous52 reviews
8.3/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Joseph S.

    May 1, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Mark D.

    October 9, 20211 review

    10/10

    This fabulous Hotel has a great Bistro which we went to for lunch. Great Service, Great Food, Great Views & Ambiance. Would return on another trip.

  • David F.
    David F.

    July 20, 202015 reviews

    10/10

    Fabulous building and location, excellent modern take on Tapas, outstanding service and also kid friendly. Thank you!

    BISTRO - Son Brull Hotel & Spa (Owner)

    Thank you for your kind comments, our pleasure! TRy our extended lunch menu next time :-)

  • Sofie A.

    July 23, 20191 review

    10/10

    Very good dining experience.

  • Ines S.
    Ines S.

    August 1, 2018132 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent accueil cuisine exquise service attentif

  • - -

    July 16, 20181 review

    6/10

    Disappointing meal. It was ok, but the surroundings were not romantic nor picturesque, and the food was OK, but very expensive. The service however was exceptional.

  • - -

    July 8, 20181 review

    7.5/10
  • Helen C.

    July 6, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    No better setting for lunch - delightful

  • - -

    June 19, 20181 review

    10/10

    Fantastic food, great location and setting. Would highly recommend a visit.

  • Andreas M.
    Andreas M.

    May 3, 20189 reviews

    10/10

    The service was outstanding, we felt very well. Loved the food and the atmosphere

  • - -

    September 27, 20171 review

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

43 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation