Register my restaurant
Help


Mediterranean With friends

Reviews - BISTRO - Son Brull Hotel & Spa

9.6/10
142
Carretera Palma - Pollença Km 50, 07460 Pollença, Illes Balears, España, 07460 Pollença
Mediterranean
Average price €35

BISTRO - Son Brull Hotel & Spa

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 11 bookings today

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent142 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Joanne C.2 reviews

    March 13, 2024

    10/10

    Beautiful setting with a really good energy. Food is always fresh and delicious and the staff are friendly and welcoming.

  • Adam H.61 reviews

    August 18, 2023

    10/10

    Delicious food in lovely, peaceful surroundings. The menu has plenty of options- we all ate something different and all really enjoyed our meal. The location is stunning - beautiful, historic buildings with great views and service was nicely balanced between discreet and attentive.

  • Rossana L.1 review

    July 27, 2023

    10/10

    Great place. Extremely polite and effucient service. 10/10

  • Karen W.3 reviews

    April 18, 2023

    8/10

    The setting is beautiful, the food great, waiting staff lovely, but sadly the level of waiting service really poor for a 5* place. Nobody came back to check everything was ok once they served the food (we wanted more veg so never got that), our wine ran out and we had to go and find a waiter and ask for another glass. Basic rule of waitering, go back a couple of minutes after the food’s served and check everything’s ok, and never let the drinks run dry. We enjoyed our night, but not the service. A pity.

  • Joffrey H.37 reviews

    October 8, 2022

    9/10

    The place is amazing, the service is brilliant, the food is great but slightly overpriced. I guess the wonderful setting comes at a premium.

  • Joseph S.1 review

    May 1, 2022

    10/10

    This is our first visit to Son Brull, we really enjoyed the whole experience! All the staff were excellent, especially Joan….. We could not agree on the best dish as they were all soo good! We intend to return again…..:)

  • Mark D.1 review

    October 9, 2021

    10/10

    This fabulous Hotel has a great Bistro which we went to for lunch. Great Service, Great Food, Great Views & Ambiance. Would return on another trip.

  • David F.

    David F.17 reviews

    July 20, 2020

    10/10

    Fabulous building and location, excellent modern take on Tapas, outstanding service and also kid friendly. Thank you!

    BISTRO - Son Brull Hotel & SpaOwner

    Thank you for your kind comments, our pleasure! TRy our extended lunch menu next time :-)

  • - -1 review

    July 16, 2018

    6/10

    Disappointing meal. It was ok, but the surroundings were not romantic nor picturesque, and the food was OK, but very expensive. The service however was exceptional.

  • - -1 review

    July 8, 2018

    7.5/10

    Thought I’d booked the restaurant. I’d booked the Bistro. Which is just the same space without waiting staff, nice lighting or the main menu. Food was good as always. A little disappointed at not being allowed to order from the restaurant menu

  • Helen C.2 reviews

    July 6, 2018

    10/10

    No better setting for lunch - delightful

  • - -1 review

    June 19, 2018

    10/10

    Fantastic food, great location and setting. Would highly recommend a visit.

  • Andreas M.

    Andreas M.9 reviews

    May 3, 2018

    10/10

    The service was outstanding, we felt very well. Loved the food and the atmosphere

  • - -1 review

    September 27, 2017

    10/10

    The meal was excellent and the surroundings and views over the surrounding countryside fantastic, and when staff noticed it was my husbands 60th birthday they put a small birthday candle in his dessert and wished him many happy returns, this and many other small attention to detail made our visit all the more special. Do not hesitate to visit this gem in Pollensa, even for coffee or a cocktail you will not be disappointed

Tripadvisor reviews

50 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.