Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderSeafood Terrace

Reviews - Bistrot 100

9.7/10
1979
Via Giovanni Battista Tuveri, 100, 09128 CagliariSee map

Average price €35

20% off food

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.7/10
Excellent1979 reviews
9.8/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jacopo P.
    Jacopo P.

    January 2, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo cibo, ottimo servizio,ottima atmosfera!! Bravi????????

  • Anna Lisa M.

    December 17, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima atmosfera, sapori genuini e cozze al pecorino semplicemente super

  • Francesco L.

    November 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    Personale accogliente ed affabile. Locale molto ben curato e cibo ottimo.

  • Marcella E.

    November 16, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    È sempre un piacere ritornarci

  • Flavio F.

    November 3, 20211 review

    10/10

    Semplicemente perfetto, cucina ottima, servizio perfetto e atmosfera super...straconsigliato a chiunque ami la buona cucina e un ambiente informale ma con un servizio attento e cordiale. Bravi!!!

  • Tory A.

    October 5, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food - all cooked to perfection and brilliant service. Second time I have been and will be back again

  • Sónia T.

    October 5, 202138 reviews

    10/10

    Awesome. We loved all the food. The waiters are very educated too. We recommend this place. 5*.

  • Pierre O.

    August 21, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Magnifico! Everything was perfect! The food, the service, the location… we were the only tourist because it s a place loved by the locals. I recommand this place

  • Donatella c.
    Donatella c.

    August 21, 2021101 reviews

    10/10

    È sempre un piacere. Grazie

  • Matjaz H.
    Matjaz H.

    July 9, 20214 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Ivan M.
    Ivan M.

    July 3, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Tutto al top....sempre una certezza ...tartare numero 1

  • Elena M.

    June 18, 202125 reviews

    10/10

    Mangiare presso questo ristorante e’ proprio un piacere, personale cortese sempre con un sorriso . La qualità dei prodotti è’ veramente ottima . Lo consiglio .

  • Vilte S.
    Vilte S.

    June 12, 202142 reviews

    9/10
  • Eleonora M.

    June 1, 202115 reviews

    10/10

    Magnifico! Nulla da eccepire!????

  • Gigi P.

    March 11, 2021115 reviews

    10/10

    Una conferma, complimenti

    Bistrot 100 (Owner)

    Grazie mille a voi ☺️☺️☺️

  • Andrea C.

    March 7, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ottimo! Complimenti!

  • Daniela A.

    March 5, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre al top! Una garanzia

  • Stefano A.

    November 11, 202053 reviews

    10/10

    Merita sempre un 10 con lode

  • Irene g.

    October 3, 202021 reviews

    10/10

    Una conferma!

  • Gianni S.

    September 22, 202012 reviews

    5/10

    Conto esagerato per quanto offerto ....

  • Dencise T.

    September 22, 202012 reviews

    10/10

    Love the food!!

  • David c.

    September 12, 20201 review

    10/10

    Fabulous athmosphere. Lovely decor. Food was outstanding. Tuna carpaccio and fettuconi con vongole were superb. The mixed seafoof secondi was out of this world. The best I have ever had.

  • Giovanni P.

    August 27, 202053 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimi i crudi e le cozze

  • Irene g.

    August 1, 202021 reviews

    10/10

    Una conferma! Ottima cena

  • Alidad M.
    Alidad M.

    August 1, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic service from start to finish and some of the best food we’ve during our entire stay in Sardinia! Also extremely reasonable prices. An absolute gem not to be missed!

  • Giulia Z.
    Giulia Z.

    February 6, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Lode lode lode ♥️

  • Simonpietro D.
    Simonpietro D.

    January 22, 202018 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo e basta !

  • Alice e.

    January 18, 20205 reviews

    8.5/10

    Buono!!!

  • Stefano R.
    Stefano R.

    December 13, 2019145 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo

  • Cristian m.

    December 12, 201910 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre ottimo

  • Alessandro s.

    November 22, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre al Top

  • Stefano U.

    November 17, 201922 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic as usual

  • Cuccu e.

    November 7, 20199 reviews

    10/10

    Una conferma di alta qualità!????

  • Cristi B.

    November 6, 201917 reviews

    10/10

    Very recommended. Excellent food

  • Raffael S.

    October 8, 20197 reviews

    9/10

    The staff was very friendly and we liked the food alot! Espacially the pulpo. And they serve a nice prosecco!

  • Isoken i.

    October 3, 201914 reviews

    4.5/10

    They gave me fresh tomatoes , dont like it

    Bistrot 100 (Owner)

  • Christel R.

    October 1, 2019150 reviews

    9/10

    Very nice expérience...one of best surprise in Cagliari... Juste taste it by your self...

  • Giuliana M.

    September 17, 201920 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre gentili, comprensivi dei ritardi del cliente e straordinariamente bravi! Complimenti per tutto!

  • Joris B.

    August 1, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent chef with a Nice modern version of the local cuisine. Beautiful plating and tasty ingredients. The best pasta vongole ever and perfect service...

  • Aurora f.

    July 25, 201912 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo e originale

Tripadvisor reviews

197 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation