Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider

Reviews - Bistrot 3 Tavoli

9.4/10
736
Borgo S. Frediano, 43, 50124 FlorenceSee map

Average price €30 Accepts Yums

-50% di sconto - TheFork Summer

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent736 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Nelson M.
    Nelson M.

    August 6, 20221 review

    10/10

    Everything was absolutely delicious!

  • Zak M.
    Zak M.

    August 2, 20224 reviews

    10/10
  • Shamini K.
    Shamini K.

    July 29, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Anais A.
    Anais A.

    July 22, 20221 review

    10/10

    Muy muy bueno!

  • Enrico M.
    Enrico M.

    July 21, 202231 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo

  • Aleksandra L.
    Aleksandra L.

    July 20, 20221 review

    8/10

    Had a really nice dinner, food was nice, same as wine

  • Paulo N.
    Paulo N.

    July 16, 202230 reviews

    10/10

    Best meal on Firenze!

  • Deborah B.
    Deborah B.

    July 15, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Great food in a lovely little restaurant. Small menu but everything was delicious. Only wish there was air conditioning. It was super hot inside the restaurant.

  • Lorenzo G.
    Lorenzo G.

    July 13, 202221 reviews

    8/10

    .

  • Finn R.
    Finn R.

    July 8, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    A really amazing place. Delicious food a great atmosphere and a really welcoming feel. You can tell the owner has a real passion for good food and service.

  • Michael B.
    Michael B.

    June 30, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    A hidden gem in Florence! The best pasta I’ve had in Italy - truffle ravioli is a must! The owner was also so informative about the different wines. I would recommend this to anyone visiting Florence!

  • Craig P.
    Craig P.

    June 25, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Fantastic food to be shared. Small quaint location with lots of character. Service was solid overall.

  • Giulio I.
    Giulio I.

    June 24, 20227 reviews

    9/10

    Ottimo!

  • Madison R.
    Madison R.

    June 20, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Such a cute place with incredible food!

  • Rose S.
    Rose S.

    June 14, 202213 reviews

    8/10
  • Robin S.
    Robin S.

    June 8, 20221 review

    10/10

    Just amazing! Super nice staff and great food!

  • Paolo T.
    Paolo T.

    June 4, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Piccolo, accogliente e semplice

  • Santiago M.
    Santiago M.

    June 3, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Great exoerience! It is a small restaurant very well located, Food was amazing and prices are not exagerated. Good ambience and beutiful service. Do recommend a lot!

  • Mattia C.
    Mattia C.

    June 2, 202210 reviews

    10/10

    Da provare!

  • Cristina G.
    Cristina G.

    June 2, 202253 reviews

    10/10

    Minuscolo e suggestivo, ambiente informale e molto carino, ottimo cibo

  • Glenda M.
    Glenda M.

    June 1, 202242 reviews

    8/10
  • Amanda N.
    Amanda N.

    May 30, 20223 reviews

    10/10
  • Hyeonmi L.
    Hyeonmi L.

    May 30, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Friendly staff and a warm atmosphere. We enjoyed a dinner at a discounted price. Truffle ravioli was the best pasta I've ever had.

  • Eddie S.
    Eddie S.

    May 28, 20223 reviews

    10/10
  • Jeanna s.
    Jeanna s.

    May 27, 20224 reviews

    10/10
  • Timothy G.
    Timothy G.

    May 27, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Matthew K.
    Matthew K.

    May 26, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    An excellent meal and a great change of pace on our vacation. Highly recommended.

  • Jeff W.
    Jeff W.

    May 20, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    The restaurant was great. The food was delicious and the staff were very accommodating. Really enjoyed our food and the time we were there. Selection was amazing.

  • Lucia T.
    Lucia T.

    May 20, 202213 reviews

    9/10

    Giovani ma bravi, accoglienti e gentili. Bravi!!

  • Stephen T.
    Stephen T.

    May 11, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    What a hidden gem. Service was great. Food was delicious

  • Donato D.
    Donato D.

    May 6, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Tutto ottimo!????

  • Juan Carlos C.
    Juan Carlos C.

    April 30, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Great place!!! Small and local restaurant perfect for relaxing and eating great food.

  • Iacopo v
    Iacopo v

    April 28, 202279 reviews

    9/10

    Gentilissimi posto molto carino cucina toscana buona.

  • Devon F.
    Devon F.

    April 28, 20223 reviews

    10/10
  • Susan H.

    April 22, 202235 reviews

    10/10

    We loved this small family run restaurant. The food was well prepared with interesting choices and there was a solid wine list. We look for ward to returning.

  • Carine V.

    April 14, 20221 review

    9/10

    Joli petit restaurant, charmant accueil et service agréable.

  • Julien v.

    March 31, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent adress

  • Roseanna C.

    March 30, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Very delicious food.

  • Tommy A.
    Tommy A.

    March 22, 202264 reviews

    10/10

    Esagerato

  • Martina R.
    Martina R.

    March 18, 20221 review

    10/10

    Ottimo????

Tripadvisor reviews

304 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation