9.3/10
Excellent
based on 1389 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jonni P.
    Jonni P.
    • 23 reviews
    9/10

    Alto livello.

  2. Irene b.
    Irene b.
    • 55 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  3. Paola g.
    Paola g.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Eccellente esperienza.

  4. Maria Agostina z.
    Maria Agostina z.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  5. Luca G.
    Luca G.
    • 58 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sempre impeccabile

  6. Luigi S.
    Luigi S.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Cibo ottimo

  7. Vito m.
    Vito m.
    • 27 reviews
    8.5/10

    Una conferma positiva

  8. Paula F.
    Paula F.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, great atmosphere and great service. Highlight for Ruggero service!

  9. Amedeo m.
    Amedeo m.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un ottimo locale, da provare

  10. Licia F.
    Licia F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Everything was perfect. Thank you Bistrot 4.5 for courtesy, ambient and good food with loaveable presentation. We loved also a lot the "aperitivo" before the meal.

  11. Veronica R.
    Veronica R.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Locale decisamente valido a 360 gradi!

  12. Luca S.
    Luca S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Perfetto.

  13. Marco M.
    Marco M.
    • 77 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimi accostamenti.

  14. Stefano p.
    Stefano p.
    • 45 reviews
    9.5/10

    Locale situato

  15. Davide D.
    Davide D.
    • 158 reviews
    8/10

    Buono

  16. Francesco C.
    Francesco C.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Buono

  17. Clare T.
    Clare T.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    the tasting menu is excellent

  18. Mario t.
    Mario t.
    • 88 reviews
    10/10

    Eccellente!

  19. SHIMURA S.
    SHIMURA S.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    This place has got the look of a casual restaurant but its survive is nothing short of Michelin-stared ones! We had the tasting menu of 6 plates: 2 appetisers, 2 primos, 1 secondo and the dessert. Each dish is unique, and the combination of the food reminds you of the film “ratatouille”. But go with a high expectation, just let the place surprise you.

  20. Daniele e.
    Daniele e.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Nulla da dire... Semplicemente Fantastico!

  21. Antonio C.
    Antonio C.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Raffinato e di gusto

  22. Sally L.
    Sally L.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    The food was excellent, as was the service.

  23. Costanza S.
    Costanza S.
    • 23 reviews
    9/10

    Tutto a posto

  24. Saverio R.
    Saverio R.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice venue to try new dish

  25. Alberto S.
    Alberto S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfetto

  26. Gio C.
    Gio C.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Antipasti ok Rest was excellent

  27. Hiroyuki O.
    Hiroyuki O.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    This is a restaurant close to my apartment and sometimes I come here with my colleagues. The taste is very good, the appearance of food is excellent, people are polite and price is quite reasonable. I forgot to mention the atmosphere, it is fashionable. Tonight I go there with two ladies, they really loved it.

  28. Udo E.
    Udo E.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was excellent and we liked the Japanese touch of the Taglatelle and the Tuna ery much

  29. Antonella T.
    Antonella T.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Slurp!!! Piatti originali con gradevoli accostamenti di sapori, location simpatica e curata. Mousse di yogurt con fragole da leccarsi i baffi!