Back

Reviews - Bistrot 65

9/10

Excellent

based on 2184 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Kelly c.
    Kelly c.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Accueil agréable serveur de bon conseil (bon sommelier) plat exquis je vous le conseil et j'y retournerai.

  2. Thi Thuy Dung B.
    Thi Thuy Dung B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Good knife ????

  3. John B.
    John B.
    • 37 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice discovery! The service was quick, friendly and efficient. The choice of dishes was quite extensive. The noise from the traffic was the only negative thing. The reduction was greatly appreciated as the prices were rather high. All in all, a pleasant experience that I would recommend.

  4. Sajid n.
    Sajid n.
    • one review
    7/10

    Cher même avec la promotion

  5. Alain A.
    Alain A.
    • 4 reviews
    6/10

    It was okay, the steak was not the best, the salmon tartare was good

  6. Djamel Z.
    Djamel Z.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bons plats, produits frais

  7. Elia R.
    Elia R.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Une belle découverte !!

  8. Angela R.
    Angela R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    A bit on the pricy side but the food was excellent and definitely worth it. The main road is right there so it can get noisy as vehicles pass but generally a conversation could be heard.

  9. Jasmine D.
    Jasmine D.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Incroyable comme d’habitude ????

  10. Stephane f.
    Stephane f.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super serveur Mathieu joli cadre cuisine très bonne

  11. Michel C.
    Michel C.
    • 145 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bonne cuisine de bistrot , un excellent service dans un cadre agréable

  12. Sophie P.
    Sophie P.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Très belle découverte !

  13. Vicroria T.
    Vicroria T.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Super j’adore cet endroit on y passe un bon moment on y mange bien !

  14. Benoît D.
    Benoît D.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Très chouette!

  15. Elie K.
    Elie K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing. Highly recommended

  16. Tiziano v.
    Tiziano v.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  17. Francoise F.
    Francoise F.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Un délice

  18. Kylliki A.
    Kylliki A.
    • 10 reviews
    5/10

    I feel bad to put a low score as the servants were very charming, friendly but we waited at least an hour for our appetizers, lot of things from the menu they didn’t have including any the fish :( Our starter was missing seasoning completely but the main course was so over salted that we couldn’t finish it :( We have been at the restaurant before and already had another booking but after this experience we need to cancel it unfortunately.

  19. Zim B.
    Zim B.
    • 60 reviews
    5/10

    Had a burger. The top bread was completely grazed off like something was missing. Then the steak came out well done when i ordered it “saignant”. Disappointing for a 25 euros burger

  20. Kylliki A.
    Kylliki A.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Food was very good and extremely well-priced thanks to the Fourchette offer but wine was a bit on a pricey and surprisingly to a French restaurant there was no « pichet » option. Service was unusually and pleasantly friendly and fluent in English and French (we were mixed group).

  21. Lina o.
    Lina o.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tres bonne adresse je recommande

  22. Yael B.
    Yael B.
    • 45 reviews
    7.5/10

    This was our second time at the restaurant, after a great first visit there. We ordered the Saumon mi-cuit and the Magret de Canard, my favorite dish. I specifically asked for the latter to be raw, but I got it somewhere between medium and well. When I told the waiter about it, he said "it's sort of red" - a comment I've never heard before from a French person. Since we had no time to reorder (we were with our children and on a schedule of sorts), we tried eating the dish as it was. The meat was hard to cut and swallow. This is a shame, because their sauce and presentation were really good, and the first time around in the restaurant the meat was very good. I don't like having non-consistent experience with restaurants (especially a bad experience after a very good one), so I'm sorry to say I won't be coming back there anytime soon.

  23. Luca R.
    Luca R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The waiter was incredibly nice and helpful, the food incredibly tasty. Totally recommended.

  24. Atchu A.
    Atchu A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent burger, à tester sans hésitation !

  25. Cynthia H.
    Cynthia H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Beautiful night on the Seine! Location across from Notre-Dame was perfect, food was absolutely incredible (escargot, gazpacho, burger, veal + tuna) & the staff, oh so attentive and so much fun! Thank you for a lovely evening! - hugs from Seattle

  26. Kiki V.
    Kiki V.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    The food was excellent, and the service was really good, the waiters are super friendly and helpful. One of our best dining experience in Paris thus far.

  27. Lucille-Charlotte B.
    Lucille-Charlotte B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon repas !!

  28. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    The staff were super! No problems at all and the dishes were very well presented. Colourful and delicious! We will definitely come again! Thanks!

  29. Sarah W.
    Sarah W.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Adorable bistro with an extensive menu! Great wine and the food was excellent also. The place is super cute and the prices are very reasonable for the area. Highly recommend this place! I’m very surprised it’s only a 9.0!

  30. Yael B.
    Yael B.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    Good location, good food and good service.

  31. Elodie L.
    Elodie L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Super burger super dessert rien a dire merci

  32. Dennis B.
    Dennis B.
    • 28 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food at a very low price, thanks to Fork discounts. The view is Notre Dame and the terrace is great. We're definitely going back for more...

  33. Ludovic B.
    Ludovic B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Super repas Bravo!!!!

  34. Sylvain N.
    Sylvain N.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon magret de canard , je recommande.

  35. Bouchaud C.
    Bouchaud C.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Au top !

  36. Anita P.
    Anita P.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Alles super nett

  37. David B.
    David B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Good very good

  38. PERDICAKIS H.
    PERDICAKIS H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Super !

  39. Charbel S.
    Charbel S.
    • 110 reviews
    9/10

    Perfectly located 2 minutes away from Notre Dame, a cosy Bistro, excellent service and friendly staff! excellent food creation, very good presentation, delicious food!

  40. Frederique B.
    Frederique B.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and super nice staff! I highly recommend this place.