Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French Terrace

Reviews - Bistrot.C

De Lind 63, 5061 HV OisterwijkSee map

Average price €30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 7 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 7 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Rianne V.
    Rianne V.

    July 26, 20227 reviews

    9/10

    Erm gezellige bistro, waar je 'n betaalbaar menu lunt eten.

  • Dennis v.
    Dennis v.

    June 3, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastische avond, heerlijke gerechten verrassende prijzen

  • Mike S.
    Mike S.

    April 10, 20225 reviews

    8/10

    Always great service and food.

  • Leon V.

    April 10, 20224 reviews

    9/10

    Fijne sfeer, mooi pandje. Heerlijk, no nonsense eten.. Goede kwaliteit, met smaak bereid. Correcte bediening. Zondag lunch. Lekker rustig en relaxed.

  • Doub V.

    March 6, 20221 review

    10/10

    Prima verhouding tussen prijs en kwaliteit

  • Ger V.

    October 10, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Warm en sfeervol restaurant gezelligste eetgelegenheid in Oisterwijk alle menu’s zorgvuldigbereidggroetjes Ger en Mientje VanHoutum Gubbels

  • Mike S.
    Mike S.

    September 12, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Great restaurant with good food and excellent staff and service.

  • Martien C.

    September 10, 20211 review

    8/10

    Lekker eten prima sfeer, prima prijs. Leuke avond gehad.

  • Marc M.
    Marc M.

    July 23, 20217 reviews

    7/10

    We were here with a group of 4. Nice and cosy atmosphere like a real French bistro. Food is good but not exceptional and in my opinion due to the use of half fabricates. One person in our group had peper sauce and that can’t have been made from the start by the kitchen. Happy to pass by on my next visit and show the kitchen staff how to make an original peper sauce from the start.

  • Hans K.
    Hans K.

    August 29, 202013 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great restaurant with welcoming host. The food is based on traditional French cuisine and of very good quality. I personally took the Scallops and the Ray's Wing. My partner choose the Onion Soup and See Bass. Very tasty and very reasonable in price.

  • Eric M.
    Eric M.

    July 3, 20201 review

    10/10

    Top restaurant!

  • Rian B.
    Rian B.

    December 11, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    It was a busy night but still the atmosphere was nice. Devided in seperate rooms with an open atmosphere. Service was very friendly and the meals tasted more than great for a friendly price. Compared to other restaurants I believe you get good quality, good meal for a small price.

  • Adèle M.

    October 25, 20192 reviews

    9/10

    Friendly served, good food.

Tripadvisor reviews

82 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation