Register my restaurant
Help


French Romantic

Reviews - Bistrot Canaille

9.1/10
719
32 Rue du Général Faidherbe, 76600 Le Havre
French
Average price €30

Bistrot Canaille

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 7 bookings today

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent719 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • S V.

    S V.1 review

    June 4, 2024

    10/10

    the food was excellent and inventive.

  • Jonathan Natasa B.25 reviews

    May 14, 2024

    9/10

    Nice place with good service and ok prices. We got the lunch menu 17,90 for 2 courses and 21.90 for a 3 course meal. Our starters and desserts were very good. Our main dish was a bit bland. The fish was a bit disappointing as it didn't have any flavour, although it was fresh and of good quality.

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • nicolas l.1 review

    May 17, 2024

    10/10

    Excellent 👌

  • Jason B.2 reviews

    May 6, 2023

    9.5/10

    Excellent food and service. Seating was a a little cramped, but we had a lovely first ever evening in Le Havre. Will recommend to any English visitor!

  • Romain C.1 review

    April 1, 2023

    10/10

    Super excellent !

  • Floris D.2 reviews

    August 24, 2022

    9.5/10

    A very friendly service, attention to detail and especially: very tasty food. Had a lovely evening.

Tripadvisor reviews

60 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.