Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French With friends

Reviews - Bistrot du Boucher Le Mans

8.6/10
585
447 Av. Georges Durand, 72100 Le MansSee map

Average price €29

Menu P'Tit Garnement €9.5

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.6/10
Fabulous585 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • - -

    December 20, 20181 review

    10/10

    Tout simplement excellent

    Bistrot du Boucher Le Mans (Owner)

    Un grand merci pour cette belle note et ce commentaire. Laurent Directeur

  • - -

    December 13, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Simply amazing food, service and atmosphere! Highly recommended!

    Bistrot du Boucher Le Mans (Owner)

    Hello Mister, thank you for your nice comment and thank you for your loyalty. We hope to see you every time you come to Le Mans.

  • - -

    December 12, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Awesome meal and very friendly service!! I will be back!

    Bistrot du Boucher Le Mans (Owner)

    Happy to see you again! Thanks for all. Laurent Manager

  • - -

    December 11, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and atmosphere, we will be back!

  • - -

    October 31, 20184 reviews

    7/10

    Bistrot du Boucher Le Mans (Owner)

    Thank you very much for your nice comment. On your next trip to Le Mans, we hope to see you again. Laurent Manager

  • - -

    October 1, 20181 review

    6.5/10

    Bistrot du Boucher Le Mans (Owner)

  • - -

    August 26, 20181 review

    10/10

    Excellent meal here, the waitress brought us over an English menu and was very helpful! Would definitely go back again.

    Bistrot du Boucher Le Mans (Owner)

    Hello, thank you so much. Hope to see you soon with the English menu!! Laurent Manager

  • - -

    July 8, 20181 review

    10/10

    Great food, great location for visiting Classic Le Mans

    Bistrot du Boucher Le Mans (Owner)

    Sir, thank you so much. Hope to see you next Le Mans Classic. Laurent Manager

  • Leeds D.

    July 5, 20184 reviews

    8/10

    Good quick service, and good value. We ate in the garden which was pleasant. Recommended

    Bistrot du Boucher Le Mans (Owner)

    Thanks a lot! Hope to see you soon. Laurent Manager

  • Matthieu l.

    June 8, 20185 reviews

    9/10

    très sympa

  • Rose F.

    March 29, 20184 reviews

    6/10

    Bistrot du Boucher Le Mans (Owner)

    Madam, thank you for coming. We hope our dishes will suit you better next time. See you soon. Laurent Manager

  • stephanie c.

    March 20, 20181 review

    8/10

    Très bien

  • Dolores G.
    Dolores G.

    January 3, 20182 reviews

    9/10

    Tres bon restaurant.

    Bistrot du Boucher Le Mans (Owner)

    Merci beaucoup Madame pour ce gentil commentaire. Au plaisir de vous voir très bientôt. Laurent Directeur

  • - -

    September 30, 20171 review

    10/10

    très bon restaurant

    Bistrot du Boucher Le Mans (Owner)

    Merci beaucoup!! Laurent Directeur

  • Amélie M.

    September 28, 201712 reviews

    10/10

    Parfait

    Bistrot du Boucher Le Mans (Owner)

    Merci beaucoup! Laurent Directeur

  • Nadine Guy B.

    September 28, 20171 review

    8/10

    On reviendra

    Bistrot du Boucher Le Mans (Owner)

    On espère bien!! A très bientôt Laurent Directeur

Tripadvisor reviews

171 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation