Register my restaurant
Help


Italian Creative

Reviews - Bistrot Il Fornello

9.6/10
71
Via del Fornello, 3 28838 Stresa Italy, 28838 Stresa
Italian
Average price €30

Bistrot Il Fornello

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent71 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Erin H.1 review

    July 27, 2023

    10/10

    The most lovely lunch, food was amazing and the service was next level. So friendly and kind! Highly recommend

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Julie M.1 review

    June 4, 2022

    10/10

    The setting of this restaurant is perfect…it has beautiful views. The food is delicious and service superb. So glad I booked ahead for our visit to Isola Bella.

  • Marianne G.2 reviews

    October 22, 2021

    10/10

    Superb Mediterranean food in this small and charming restauarant located in beautiful surroundings with a view; very kind and qualified waiter.

    Bistrot Il FornelloOwner

    Thank you Marianne!

  • Kirsten V.11 reviews

    October 12, 2021

    8/10

    Nice food, superb view.

    Bistrot Il FornelloOwner

    Thank you Kirsten!

  • Martin P.1 review

    August 28, 2021

    3.5/10

    the food was tasteless and expensive. the cocktail we asked for was not because we ran out of lime. value for money this is a big disappointment

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

Tripadvisor reviews

220 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.