Back

Reviews - Bistrot La Fabrique

9.3/10

Excellent

based on 870 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Christine S.
    Christine S.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Toujours excellent, je recommande

  2. Loris L.
    Loris L.
    • 57 reviews
    9/10

    Sympas et assez bon. A tester...................................................................................................................

  3. Jenny H.
    Jenny H.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    busy atmosphere, friendly service - nicely cooked tuna steak - good wine

  4. Kathryn J.
    Kathryn J.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Quick lunch, great value and tasty.

  5. Marc C.
    Marc C.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Really good food in a very cozy atmosphere. Very friendly staff. Good value for money considering that is Switzerland. I would definetely recommend it.

  6. Paola m.
    Paola m.
    • one review
    9/10

    Wellcoming atmosphere, respectful, attentive and with a smile. The table was in a quite corner on the side, perfect for two friends with many things to say. Good food. I’go again.

  7. Mark B.
    Mark B.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent service. Limited menu but good food.

  8. Valentina T.
    Valentina T.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    Warm welcome at the beginning.Very good cocktail and tartare de beef was perfect! The restaurant is in a very quiet place. We had our dinner outside.

  9. Vipin S.
    Vipin S.
    • 25 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice place with a small and good menu.

  10. Eytan T.
    Eytan T.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Great place but more of a bar ambiance. Small menu but the food is great!

  11. Sarah B.
    Sarah B.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, nice service!

  12. Cedric o.
    Cedric o.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bon tartare et excellent service.

  13. Catherine H.
    Catherine H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    bon, rapide, calme

  14. Louise R.
    Louise R.
    • 11 reviews
    6.5/10

    Would not really consider this a bistro / restaurant but more a bar to stop by for some snacks and drinks. Music too loud and tables not properly equipped for a sit down proper meal. Overall experience good but not as I said for a real meal out.

  15. Silvia S.
    Silvia S.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    Very nice food (only pastas and tartares) and ambiance. Service was poor, we had dinner at 20h30 and we felt like we were being pushed out of the restaurant at 22h30!

  16. Jennifer C.
    Jennifer C.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon moment.????????

  17. Ioana J.
    Ioana J.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very good food and friendly athnosphere. I have been there with a group of golleagues for an after-work apero. I would definetelly recomend it.

  18. Iman B.
    Iman B.
    • 53 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bon

  19. Christelle P.
    Christelle P.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice, very helpful waiter, and very nice atmosphere and food !

  20. Lecita G.
    Lecita G.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bien

  21. Mike S.
    Mike S.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    TOP !

  22. Wanda C.
    Wanda C.
    • 136 reviews
    10/10

    Une nouvelle fois une pause de midi passée à La Fabrique et c'est un pur bonheur pour les papilles. Saveurs légères et subtiles, un bon équilibre entre les ingrédients qui font que nous nous sommes régalées et que ce n'est que partie remise pour encore y revenir....parce qu'en plus , cerise sur le gâteau , l'accueil est très agréable.

  23. Mélanie B.
    Mélanie B.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Très bonne ambiance, cadre sobre et urbain. Bien situé et repas délicieux.

  24. Julian d.
    Julian d.
    • 84 reviews
    8/10

    Lunch with a work colleague, took the "plat du jour": extremely well presented, exotic even, very colourful and tasty. Quite an unexpected surprise indeed, you do not find such elaborate cuisine at a reasonable price nowadays. Perhaps the quantities (particularly the starter) were nothing to write home about, but then again we were not too hungry so it was perfect for us. Presumably they know their client's demands and will adapt accordingly. Professional service, only caveat the seating was not too confortable and the large glass windows reflected the noise.

  25. LUIS S.
    LUIS S.
    • 39 reviews
    7/10

    More of a gastro-pub or gastro-bar than a restaurant. Small and cosy. Small menu and most dishes quite good, even if when we arrived some of the mains were not available. Service was ok but not great.

  26. Phuong-Anh T.
    Phuong-Anh T.
    • 32 reviews
    9/10

    The waitress were really nice. We had to wait a bit outside to order but I guess she just saw us with drinks and so supposed that we didn't want to order food. Except for that, the rest was really good ! I recommand this place.

  27. roderick W.
    roderick W.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Regret that between 1 and 2 on a Tuesday, noise level was just too much, making it impossible to carry on a conversation.

  28. Cliff H.
    Cliff H.
    • 49 reviews
    6.5/10

    Great place for drinks and tapas

  29. Dorothe T.
    Dorothe T.
    • 9 reviews
    6.5/10

    This is more a tapas bar then a restaurant. Good atmosphere and even though

  30. Marc B.
    Marc B.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très agreable repas de midi!