Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Bistrot Le C

9.3/10
115
122 rue Notre Dame des Neiges, 73120 Courchevel 1650See map

Average price €78

Menu Enfant €17

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent115 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Martha P.

    March 28, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Bistrot Le C (Owner)

    Dear Madam, Thank you for taking the time to leave the review of your experience. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best, Bistrot Le C team.

  • Philippe l.

    February 28, 202226 reviews

    8.5/10

    Bistrot Le C (Owner)

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your rating and your comment. We are really happy to read your feedback. We take note of your remarks. Hope to see you soon again. The team of Bistrot Le C

  • Kelly J.

    February 1, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Bistrot Le C (Owner)

    Dear Madam, Thank you for your rating and your comment. We are really happy to read your feedback. Hope to see you soon again. The team of Bistrot Le C

  • Julia And Stuart H.

    January 28, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Bistrot Le C (Owner)

    Dear Madam, Thank you for your rating and your comment. We are really happy to read your feedback. Hope to see you soon again. The team of Bistrot Le C

  • Vladimir D.
    Vladimir D.

    January 6, 20221 review

    10/10

    Really tasty food. Atmosphere is nice. Happy to be there.

    Bistrot Le C (Owner)

    Dear Sir, Thank you so much for those words. We are really thrilled to read that you had a good time with us. We hope to welcome you soon. Kind regards, The team of Bistrot Le C

  • Wendy B.

    March 4, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Bistrot Le C (Owner)

    Dear Client, We would like to thank you for your rating and your comment about our restaurant! We hope forward to welcome you very soon! The team of Bistrot Le C

  • Mariana O.

    February 25, 202016 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food and experience!

    Bistrot Le C (Owner)

    Dear Madam, Thank you so much for those words. We are really thrilled to read that you had a good time with us. We hope to welcome you soon. Kind regards, The team of Bistrot Le C

  • Mariya K.

    February 25, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Bistrot Le C (Owner)

  • Veenusha S.

    February 25, 20208 reviews

    9.5/10

    Lovely, hidden gem with consistently delicious food and good service. This was our second time eating at Bistrot Le C. and We will definitely be back next time we are in Courchevel 1650.

    Bistrot Le C (Owner)

  • Veenusha S.

    February 22, 20208 reviews

    10/10

    Great food. Nice relaxing ambiance

    Bistrot Le C (Owner)

    Dear Client, Our team is very grateful and would like to thank you for your rating about our restaurant! We hope forward to welcome you very soon! The team of Bistrot Le C

  • Daria S.

    February 17, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect! Healthy and delicious foid for kids. Thank you for great evening.

    Bistrot Le C (Owner)

    Dear Client, Our team is very grateful and would like to thank you for your rating about our restaurant! We hope forward to welcome you very soon! The team of Bistrot Le C

  • T.eresa W.

    February 5, 20201 review

    10/10

    Bistrot Le C (Owner)

  • Julien B.

    January 22, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely evening. Will be going back.

    Bistrot Le C (Owner)

    Dear Sir, Thank you so much for those words. We are really thrilled to read that you had a good time with us. We hope to welcome you soon. Kind regards, The team of Bistrot Le C

  • Tara w.

    December 27, 20191 review

    10/10

    The best food we have eaten in Courchevel in years!

    Bistrot Le C (Owner)

    Dear Client, Our team is very grateful and would like to thank you for this precious feedback about our restaurant! We hope forward to welcome you very soon! The team of Bistrot Le C

  • - -

    March 22, 20191 review

    5.5/10

    Bistrot Le C (Owner)

  • Kay G.

    March 21, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Fabulous food and a beautiful restaurant

    Bistrot Le C (Owner)

  • Julia And Stuart H.

    February 8, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and excellent service. I had The Egg to start followed by the scallops. It was all perfect.

    Bistrot Le C (Owner)

  • Elizabeth T.

    January 31, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Smart restaurant, lovely ambience, excellent menu, delicious food. Will return again next ski holiday!

    Bistrot Le C (Owner)

    Dear Madam, Thank you very much for your kind words. We are happy that your experience was good and we are looking forward welcoming you again. Many thanks, best regards, The team of Bistrot Le C

  • - -

    January 26, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent food, good service and really good atmosphere. We will definitely be back.

    Bistrot Le C (Owner)

  • Sandra P.
    Sandra P.

    January 22, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    Beautiful place, excelente service and the most important: delicious food! Good price.

    Bistrot Le C (Owner)

  • Francois E.

    January 2, 20191 review

    5.5/10

    Bistrot Le C (Owner)

  • Christine M.

    December 28, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Bistrot Le C (Owner)

  • - -

    December 22, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    This is great restaurant. The ambiance is very nice, the service is great, the presentation of the meals excellent, and they taste amazing. This is a great value for money.

    Bistrot Le C (Owner)

Tripadvisor reviews

97 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.