Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean

Reviews - Blanc

8.8/10
338
Carrer Nord, 2, 17001 GironaSee map

Average price €20

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 3 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 3 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous338 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Cati V.
    Cati V.

    May 21, 20223 reviews

    6.5/10
  • YOLANDA M.
    YOLANDA M.

    May 14, 20222 reviews

    6.5/10

    Ni al hacer la reserva ni las dos veces que contacte telefónicamente con el restaurante avisaron que el día de la reserva solo servían menú y no se podía comer a la carta

  • Robert N.
    Robert N.

    May 14, 20223 reviews

    9.5/10

    Really lovely food

  • Antoni Manel C.
    Antoni Manel C.

    May 9, 20224 reviews

    6/10

    Menjar adequat al preu pagat.

  • David H.

    May 1, 202236 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Susan M.
    Susan M.

    April 12, 202238 reviews

    10/10
  • Oscar A.

    April 9, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    El servei del personal és excel.lent,tot són facilitats.la comida muy buena Repetiremos

  • Friedrich S.
    Friedrich S.

    April 6, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Very good entrees and nice house wine

  • Anna D.

    March 19, 20221 review

    7.5/10

    The food was great and the service was very good. T'he only problem was that The tables were tot near one to the other. We didn't feel confortable at all.

  • Sandrine F.

    February 18, 20221 review

    10/10

    Repas excellent

  • Pepi F.

    February 4, 2022117 reviews

    9/10

    Todo muy bueno como siempre, ambiente muy tranquilo.

  • Den Uijl A.

    January 15, 202215 reviews

    10/10
  • Santi C.

    December 30, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    un ambient molt comode,un servei atent i simpátic i un menjar excelent

  • Jeffrey L.

    December 26, 2021301 reviews

    8/10
  • Lídia S.

    December 23, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Muy buen ambiente, respetando normativa Covid, muy buen trato y comida deliciosa. Calidad precio espectacular. Ideal para cenar, repetiremos seguro.

  • Laura G.

    December 18, 202117 reviews

    6/10

    Estuvimos hace unos años y nos gustó mucho. Esta vez no.

  • Ramon C.

    November 20, 20211 review

    6.5/10

    Servicio rápido

  • Michael B.

    November 15, 20216 reviews

    9.5/10

    Good service, nice ambience, very good food and wine.

  • Paquito M.
    Paquito M.

    November 10, 20211 review

    10/10

    Todo perfecto, para repetir ????????????

  • Marc L.
    Marc L.

    November 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    Lugar increible, muy buen tracto, volvere

  • Carmen L.
    Carmen L.

    October 14, 20213 reviews

    8.5/10

    Delicious food with creative presentation. Service a little slow and servers not dressed appropriately for the upscale setting. Excellent value for money

  • Joan Ramon C.

    September 26, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Ya conozco la temática de este grupo de restaurantes. Calidad precio buena. Todo correcto, rápido y atentos........................................

  • O O.

    September 5, 20219 reviews

    9/10

    Wonderful restaurant! A+++

  • Mar J.

    September 2, 20217 reviews

    5.5/10

    We went there with a group of friends and they made us feel unwelcome and like we didn’t deserve to be there just because we are young. The food was nice but not worth it.

  • Eric T.

    August 30, 202129 reviews

    10/10

    Estupendo como siempre

  • Xercavins Garcia V.

    August 16, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Bon lloc i menjar de menú entre setmana molt bo i molt ajustat de preu. Recomanable.

  • Patricia J.

    August 14, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Sarah D.
    Sarah D.

    August 9, 20211 review

    10/10

    Really nice experience. The food and service was excellent. The atmosphere was really lovely, quiet and intimate, very different to the usual louder dining experience in Spain.

  • Mariona V.

    August 2, 20212 reviews

    7/10

    Ens agrada a anar a El Blanc; és un local acollidor i la qualitat del menjar és bona; avui però el servei ha estat exageradament lent, 25 minuts d'espera entre el primer i el segon plat.

  • Yasmin G.

    July 30, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10

    Molt bon menjar, de bona qualitat i a bon preu. El tracte i el servei és molt professional. Molt recomanable!

  • Sara F.

    July 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    Maravillosa comida y excelente servicio

  • GEMMA P.
    GEMMA P.

    July 3, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Muy atentos y comida muy buena! Repetiremos seguro!

  • Tony O.

    June 28, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Modern and chique restaurant in center of Girona. Fast and correct service. The starters, main dishes and desserts were of very good quality for a very reasonable price. Excellent!

  • Carles n.

    June 25, 202111 reviews

    7/10

    Is an interesting local but the food quality is lower than we expected. Bravas potatoes were very bad and the rest of dishes were slightly inferior level . Price upper if compare with food quality!

  • Victor l.
    Victor l.

    June 4, 202180 reviews

    8/10
  • Guillem S.

    May 23, 202115 reviews

    10/10

    Bon restaurant per anar amb parella, és tranquil i acollidor. El menjar es boníssim, els vins una mica cars però, en general, la relació qualitat-preu és bona. Repetirem!

  • Glòria M.

    May 11, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Excel-lent restaurant, ambient,menjar,servei un 10 no hi ha més paraules, proveu-lo. Restaurant molt cèntric i amb un menú excel-lent. Un equip humà molt servicial.grâcies i fins la propera

  • Conxita C.

    December 7, 20201 review

    10/10

    Tot perfecte.

Tripadvisor reviews

548 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation