Back

Reviews - BléNoir Jeanne

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 5146 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Virginie p.
    Virginie p.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Top????

  2. Jean Pierre G.
    Jean Pierre G.
    • 68 reviews
    10/10

    Crêperie a recommander.

  3. Philippe L.
    Philippe L.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Service rapide et efficace.

  4. Jean-Pierre S.
    Jean-Pierre S.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurant sympathique, bon accueil, excellents plats

  5. Jean R.
    Jean R.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Gradevolissimo

  6. Stéphanie C.
    Stéphanie C.
    • 34 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bon service, bon et rapide.

  7. Sedki S.
    Sedki S.
    • 35 reviews
    9/10

    Top!

  8. Sanela B.
    Sanela B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent. Il me d’habitude

  9. David D.
    David D.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bon restaurant. Je recommande

  10. Francis R.
    Francis R.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Super comme d ab!

  11. Marion L.
    Marion L.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Super

  12. Sabrina S.
    Sabrina S.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Un délice :-))

  13. Celine d.
    Celine d.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Tjs au top du top bravo

  14. Stephane L.
    Stephane L.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !

  15. Mathani r.
    Mathani r.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent ! Je recommande vivement .

  16. Caroline m.
    Caroline m.
    • 52 reviews
    10/10

    Super adresse

  17. Romane-Eulalie  P.
    Romane-Eulalie P.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Formidable

  18. Eric L.
    Eric L.
    • 34 reviews
    7/10

    Often too sweet for my taste: even the galettes seem to have something sweet in them (like cider in the leek purée). The galettes don't have the stronger buckwheat taste of the ones from Brittany, unfortunately, but this is usual for the Paris région. The toppings are interesting.

  19. Francis R.
    Francis R.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Comme d habitude, excellent

  20. Maxime L.
    Maxime L.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant

  21. Rémi M.
    Rémi M.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Very nice restaurant with very good food. Nevertheless, I was a little bit disappointed that my recommendation to leave a small attention for my girlfriend's birthday was totally ignored.

  22. Laurent b.
    Laurent b.
    • 30 reviews
    8/10

    Très bon

  23. Benoit C.
    Benoit C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Really nice place to try Galettes and Crepes! Great location, careful service, value in line with price (good deal). I would recommend for any occasion.

  24. Laurent b.
    Laurent b.
    • 30 reviews
    8/10

    Très bon à refaire

  25. Luz R.
    Luz R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excelente come d’habitude ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Merci ????

  26. Thibaut L.
    Thibaut L.
    • 34 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super !

  27. Laurent B.
    Laurent B.
    • 42 reviews
    8/10

    Très bon . À refaire

  28. Helaine G.
    Helaine G.
    • one review
    10/10

    We were made to feel welcome. Good service.

  29. Claude O.
    Claude O.
    • 26 reviews
    8/10

    Rapidité du service

  30. Solène L.
    Solène L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Très sympa

  31. Isabelle G.
    Isabelle G.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellente fin de we

  32. クミコ キ.
    クミコ キ.
    • one review
    10/10

    I got there lot earlier than I reserved. Staffs kindly accepted my request and I really enjoyed the foods there. Merci!

  33. Emilia m.
    Emilia m.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait!

  34. Sonia F.
    Sonia F.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Top!! Merci

  35. Geoffroy C.
    Geoffroy C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Très bien.

  36. Eric L.
    Eric L.
    • 58 reviews
    9.5/10

    Personnel serviable - galettes originales - à essayer

  37. Lana D.
    Lana D.
    • 37 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent!

  38. Reema A.
    Reema A.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and service, new favorite spot in town!

  39. Jerome L.
    Jerome L.
    • one review
    10/10

    third time in this restaurant, new decoration and atmosphère: always as good as ever !

  40. Melanie G.
    Melanie G.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !