Back

Reviews - Bleu Lézard

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 1376 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. P A.
    P A.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Sympa, bon, attentif. On y retournera!

  2. Olivier B.
    Olivier B.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice and cozy atmosphere (essentially a place for young adult - relatively friendly prices). Service is fine, but think owners may have changed and it looks a bit more amateur. Food is good and well served, wine list is a bit short and should include more Swiss wines. Overall a nice place.

  3. Ana R.
    Ana R.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Always a great experience!

  4. Arlinda k.
    Arlinda k.
    • one review
    10/10

    super

  5. Simge G.
    Simge G.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Alex is an awesome waiter. I’ll go back on Tuesday thanks to him although he’ll not be there

  6. Noemie L.
    Noemie L.
    • 9 reviews
    7/10

    Saturday at lunch, the food was good, as usual, but service was VERY long.

  7. Samantha a.
    Samantha a.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great atmosphere and food was good quality. Sometimes the service was a little slow, especially when asking for things like another coffee or extra maple syrup for the pancakes but overall really great experience. I would go back.

  8. Paula G.
    Paula G.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very friendly staff! We went for a brunch and everything was delicious. I also like the decoration, very rustic but cosy. Defenitly to come back!

  9. Rachael C.
    Rachael C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The best breakfast I have had all year... perfect poached egg, perfect fresh fruit and yoghurt, with good coffee, a great atmosphere and friendly service.

  10. Judith G.
    Judith G.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Very good but the waitress a bit slow!

  11. Kim F.
    Kim F.
    • 53 reviews
    10/10

    I had the Lézard Poke bowl and it was delicious. Nice, refreshing yet very satisfying mixture of rice, avocado, chicken and super foods.

  12. Esteban K.
    Esteban K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice restaurant and very nice atmosphere

  13. Elena G.
    Elena G.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Super!

  14. Licinio S.
    Licinio S.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    My friend and I had an AMAZING experience! Thank you Bleu Lézard.

  15. Patrick m.
    Patrick m.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Top

  16. Nadia E.
    Nadia E.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Super!

  17. Jeffrey b.
    Jeffrey b.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Creative menu and consistently very good food, a good selection of beer, wine and spirits. My wife is dairy and gluten intolerant and there were many options for her, and the chef is able to adjust several additional dishes to accommodate. The dining room is cosy with a relaxed atmosphere, though it can be noisy when full.

  18. Marianne S.
    Marianne S.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome brunch place in Lausanne . Quality of the food is great,service is nice ! And they serve you until 16:00 !!

  19. Angelique c.
    Angelique c.
    • 20 reviews
    9.5/10

    .

  20. Inga B.
    Inga B.
    • one review
    10/10

    10/10

  21. Dimitar V.
    Dimitar V.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good

  22. Mona R.
    Mona R.
    • 22 reviews
    8.5/10

    Went there for a dinner with a friend. We arrived earlier than expected, and were immediately seated. The food was good, the atmosphere a bit loud but this did not bother us. Service was excellent, very friendly staff providing recommendations and open to feedback. We had a great evening.

  23. Elena M.
    Elena M.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Brunch was great! We took the veggie menu and it’s very complete and tasty.

  24. Gisele U.
    Gisele U.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Super bon !

  25. Nadja C.
    Nadja C.
    • one review
    8/10

    Une ambiance tranquille

  26. Elena M.
    Elena M.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    my salad with goat cheese was delicious and the place was incredibly cozy, i want to come back for some live music.

  27. Christopher P.
    Christopher P.
    • 3 reviews
    4.5/10

    Slow service. Expensive food for what is delivered on the plate. Good wine list, however.

  28. Kelmy M.
    Kelmy M.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great place, great restaurant, amazing meal, friendly staff even if they were a bit stressed, I recommend!

  29. Diana K.
    Diana K.
    • one review
    9/10

    Bon concept du mardi messages. Sympatique

  30. Sylvie F.
    Sylvie F.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Restaurant super conviviale. Menu du jour au top.

  31. Florence B.
    Florence B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien !

  32. Philips L.
    Philips L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Pretty nice

  33. Anais B.
    Anais B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    .

  34. Sarah P.
    Sarah P.
    • 7 reviews
    7/10

    Enjoyed a Sunday brunch at Bleu Lezard on a day trip to Lausanne. The food was very good and service pleasant. We sat outside due to the good weather which was nice but the tables are very close together, which was a little cosy! Overall a good experience.