Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French With friends

Reviews - Bleu Lézard

8.9/10
1714
Rue Enning 10, 1003 LausanneSee map

Average price CHF 65

Menu Pour Deux CHF 160

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 12 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 12 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous1714 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Viviane M.

    April 29, 20227 reviews

    8.5/10

    ????????????

  • Kannan K.

    April 1, 20221 review

    9/10

    Top

  • Lucile B.

    March 19, 20221 review

    9/10

    Très bel endroit! Très agréable! Idéal pour les groupes. Le service est super et la carte très interessante et variée. Un régal visuel et gustatif.

  • Claire D.

    February 20, 20225 reviews

    9.5/10

    Top!!

  • Louise M.

    February 13, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Ambiance vieux bistro cosy et une belle carte pour le brunch du dimanche!

  • Jaime Joaquin M.

    February 3, 20222 reviews

    6.5/10

    In general was good, but service was overloaded

  • Marian C.

    December 16, 20211 review

    7/10

    Tartare de saumon was rather tasteless

  • Mathieu K.

    November 16, 20214 reviews

    6/10

    Très très cher pour ce qui est servis (quantitativement que qualitativement. Ex: Un blanc de poulet, une poignée de champignon et un cube de polenta : 36 chf.)

  • Lily N.

    November 10, 20211 review

    10/10

    top sympa !

  • Aric E.

    September 11, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Emilie J.

    September 8, 20211 review

    10/10

    Top

  • Milena E.

    July 23, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Personnel super sympa et bons tartares.

  • Chiara G.

    July 11, 20211 review

    5.5/10

    The meal is really good and well presented but too poor for the price asked. Service was not bad, maybe the waitress was new, a little bit confused but she managed the task well.

  • P A.

    October 3, 20203 reviews

    8/10

    Sympa, bon, attentif. On y retournera!

  • Olivier B.

    June 12, 20208 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Ana R.
    Ana R.

    February 4, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    Always a great experience!

  • Arlinda k.

    January 25, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    super

  • Simge G.

    January 23, 20202 reviews

    9/10

    Alex is an awesome waiter. I’ll go back on Tuesday thanks to him although he’ll not be there

  • Noemie L.

    November 9, 20199 reviews

    7/10

    Saturday at lunch, the food was good, as usual, but service was VERY long.

  • Samantha a.
    Samantha a.

    October 6, 201914 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Paula G.
    Paula G.

    September 22, 201912 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very friendly staff! We went for a brunch and everything was delicious. I also like the decoration, very rustic but cosy. Defenitly to come back!

  • Rachael C.

    September 8, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    The best breakfast I have had all year... perfect poached egg, perfect fresh fruit and yoghurt, with good coffee, a great atmosphere and friendly service.

  • Judith G.

    May 28, 20193 reviews

    9/10

    Very good but the waitress a bit slow!

  • Kim F.

    May 28, 201966 reviews

    10/10

    I had the Lézard Poke bowl and it was delicious. Nice, refreshing yet very satisfying mixture of rice, avocado, chicken and super foods.

  • Esteban K.

    May 1, 20191 review

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant and very nice atmosphere

  • Elena G.
    Elena G.

    April 30, 20196 reviews

    9/10

    Super!

  • Licinio S.
    Licinio S.

    March 26, 201914 reviews

    10/10

    My friend and I had an AMAZING experience! Thank you Bleu Lézard.

  • Patrick m.
    Patrick m.

    March 23, 20195 reviews

    7.5/10

    Top

  • Nadia E.

    February 20, 20198 reviews

    10/10

    Super!

  • Marianne S.
    Marianne S.

    February 3, 201932 reviews

    10/10

    Awesome brunch place in Lausanne . Quality of the food is great,service is nice ! And they serve you until 16:00 !!

  • Angelique c.

    January 31, 201922 reviews

    9.5/10

    .

  • Inga B.

    January 16, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    10/10

  • Mona R.

    November 17, 201825 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Elena M.
    Elena M.

    November 4, 201813 reviews

    10/10

    Brunch was great! We took the veggie menu and it’s very complete and tasty.

  • Gisele U.

    November 2, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Super bon !

  • - -

    October 29, 20181 review

    8/10

    Une ambiance tranquille

  • Elena M.
    Elena M.

    October 19, 201813 reviews

    10/10

    my salad with goat cheese was delicious and the place was incredibly cozy, i want to come back for some live music.

  • Christopher P.

    September 30, 20184 reviews

    4.5/10

    Slow service. Expensive food for what is delivered on the plate. Good wine list, however.

  • - -
    - -

    September 20, 20183 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great place, great restaurant, amazing meal, friendly staff even if they were a bit stressed, I recommend!

  • - -

    September 18, 20181 review

    9/10

    Bon concept du mardi messages. Sympatique

Tripadvisor reviews

394 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation