Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERSeafood

Reviews - Blunotte Restaurant

8.7/10
356
Via Marino Brancaccio, 2a, 73100 Lecce
Seafood
Average price €36

Blunotte Restaurant

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous356 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Terri W.3 reviews

    May 21, 2024

    3.5/10

    Disappointing ! Food was over cooked and poorly presented. Had far better food elsewhere and the whole experience was not what we hoped

  • Mariella C.1 review

    February 29, 2024

    10/10

    Great food, efficient service and very enjoyable atmosphere.

    Blunotte Restaurant Owner

    Grazie mille

  • Natascha K.3 reviews

    December 28, 2023

    6.5/10

    The food was good, but after only 70 minutes we felt rushed to pay and leave.

    Blunotte Restaurant Owner

    Senza ombra di dubbio il cibo è ottimo,per il resto credo sia una sua impressione, non portiamo limiti di orari ai nostri clienti. Mi dispiace

  • Sarah M.1 review

    June 20, 2023

    10/10

    We had an amazing meal here at Blu Notte! They kindly found space for us outside on the terrace and the service was excellent. The food was delicious -the broad bean and chicory purée was to die for! Portions were generous and reasonably priced. Would not hesitate to recommend.

    Blunotte Restaurant Owner

    Grazie mille

  • Raquel B.1 review

    June 13, 2023

    10/10

    This was our favorite restaurant in all of Puglia. Spent a total of four weeks traveling around the boot, returned to this restaurant four times as the food and service was outstanding!

    Blunotte Restaurant Owner

    Grazie mille, sono lusingato

  • Terri R.1 review

    June 9, 2023

    9.5/10

    Our service was excellent. They accommodated my gluten allergy with an exceptional allergy menu and brought delicious GF baguettes while my hubby noshed on a variety of homemade breads. We shared the seafood risotto which I give 5 stars. We asked for a better table which they said “was impossible “ so we were stuck near the service entrance which is why I knocked off a star.

    Blunotte Restaurant Owner

    Grazie mille

  • Norma A.3 reviews

    May 12, 2023

    10/10

    Great location and ambiance, food was delicious! Definitely not a “tourist trap”, worth going to. Would recommend it either for lunch or dinner

    Blunotte Restaurant Owner

    Grazie mille

  • Mariana G.8 reviews

    April 29, 2023

    10/10

    A restaurant with wonderful, cozi ambience, excellent food, warm and polite service. The portions are big enough and we received great recommendations.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

    Blunotte Restaurant Owner

    Grazie mille

  • Roberta L.2 reviews

    April 1, 2023

    8.5/10

    A peaceful atmosphere and a great location in the heart of the city centre. Maybe a wider choice in the menu and just an extra bite in portions would have helped. All in all a valuable restaurant

    Blunotte Restaurant Owner

    Non credo ci siano locali con menù ampi come il nostro, lo stesso vale per l’abbondanza dei piatti, detto ciò la ringrazio per l’ottima recensione

  • Fiona M.3 reviews

    January 24, 2023

    10/10

    Blu Notte to is fantastic. The food is wonderful, and the service was lovely as well. The restaurant itself is charming, I had a lovely meal there.

    Blunotte Restaurant Owner

    Grazie mille

  • Mary Anne F.1 review

    November 1, 2022

    10/10

    Good food, efficient service

    Blunotte Restaurant Owner

    Grazie mille

  • Timoteo C.1 review

    October 6, 2022

    9.5/10

    Lunch was delicious. We were sad to hear that the sea urchin was not available, but the rest of the seafood was wonderful. Thank you for your hospitality!

    Blunotte Restaurant Owner

    Grazie mille

  • Nick S.7 reviews

    September 23, 2022

    9.5/10

    This seafood restaurant was recommended by a local. Excellent food and service and when the starter arrived, I thought that they had confused me with another customer as there was so much to eat! Booking recommended.

  • Patricia P.2 reviews

    September 16, 2022

    9.5/10

    We had a lovely dinner, both the food and service were very good. Highly recommend , especially the seafood/fish dishes. A good selection of wine

  • luuk v.2 reviews

    August 2, 2022

    8.5/10

    Very nice restaurant in lecce. Very fresh fish and a beautiful location. Reservation was easy and great. Appetizers were very good. Will come back again. Greetings

  • Marco P.

    Marco P.12 reviews

    July 7, 2022

    10/10

    It’s one of the favourite restaurants for me and my wife’s in Puglia! Great service, excellent food and a good wine menu! We’ve been there several times to try different things! Always great to go there!

  • ELIANA S.1 review

    May 26, 2022

    9.5/10

    perfect anniversary meal.Food was very tasty,antipasti de la casa are great ,very good and a lot of kinds.Attentive service.The best meal in South Italy till now.

  • lynne b.9 reviews

    May 21, 2022

    10/10

    Delicious, we’ll prepared seafood. Fairly priced, lovely setting and very good service

  • Marco P.

    Marco P.12 reviews

    May 14, 2022

    10/10

    It’s my 3rd time there! And for sure not the last. Excellent food, good variety and very nice service! The staff are also very friendly!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Marco P.

    Marco P.12 reviews

    April 16, 2022

    9.5/10

    A very nice atmosphere, lovely decorated and with very nice staff! We found the food very good! We really must come back again, there’s so much we want to taste!

  • Pallavi R.6 reviews

    December 22, 2021

    10/10

    Excellent service and excellent food. It’s a seafood menu, but there are excellent (fewer) choices for meat lovers.

  • Gayle M.13 reviews

    September 30, 2021

    10/10

    Outside seating was really nice. Our pastas with clams and shrimp were delicious. Service was great.

  • david g.2 reviews

    September 25, 2021

    5.5/10

    We were there 3 years ago and it was great. This time just... meh. Mixed fried fish appetizer came to the table cold. Flavor was generally pretty average.

  • David B.5 reviews

    August 26, 2021

    9.5/10

    Fish dishes were FRESH and well,prepared. Pasta, risotto were excellent. Fried fish was good. Service top shelf.

  • Libor V.

    Libor V.13 reviews

    October 6, 2020

    9.5/10

    Super Italian restaurant in Lecce! Great fish and lobster

  • Melissa K.

    Melissa K.2 reviews

    July 25, 2020

    10/10

    Best meal we’ve had in Puglia so far. The truffle gnocchi was so so good! Loved the spritz at the beginning of the meal, and the desserts were delicious! We got the cassata and cannoli. My husband loved the tuna tartare, too. Service was fantastic. We definitely want to come back again!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Steven h.2 reviews

    January 18, 2020

    10/10

    Great food and service - were given a pink sparkling wine and pasty on the house upon arrival - was able to have gluten-free black spaghetti with seafood, very good !

Tripadvisor reviews

1922 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.