Register my restaurant
Help


Pizzeria Trendy

Reviews - Boccadasse Ristorante Pizzeria

9.3/10
799
Rue de Fribourg 3, 1201 Geneva
Pizzeria
Average price CHF 56

Featured on this month's Top 100 Geneva

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Boccadasse Ristorante Pizzeria

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 5 bookings today

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent799 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Ha Eun Marcellino S.1 review

    May 9, 2024

    10/10

    Bilel was very kind in explaining menus

  • Emeline L.40 reviews

    May 18, 2024

    10/10

    Always a great moment here : food is excellent, both pasta and pizzas. Atmosphere is very nice and confy

    Boccadasse Ristorante PizzeriaOwner

    Thanks a lot for your kind advice. Hope to see you again at the Restaurant! The Team of Boccadasse

  • Neil B.25 reviews

    February 27, 2024

    9/10

    Very good meal, a lively restaurant near the main railway station.

    Boccadasse Ristorante PizzeriaOwner

    Thanks for your visit and advice Hope to have you back at Boccadasse The team of Boccadasse

  • Marta D.8 reviews

    December 15, 2023

    10/10

    One of the best spaghetti alle vongole I have had in Geneva. We were a group of 7, there wasn’t one single one of us that didn’t love their food. Service was very nice and efficient

  • Sh A.6 reviews

    January 17, 2024

    9/10

    A very nice place, well located, excellent food, good wines.

  • Giuseppe S.

    Giuseppe S.25 reviews

    December 9, 2023

    4.5/10

    I was here few time, but the pizza level is not always the same. From top product to average one to bad one. A real pity. As well the service was slow, and the cakes on the bar table are constantly staying close to dirty dishes and dirty plates since using same bar table to clear the table

  • Suzanne M.1 review

    September 30, 2023

    10/10

    Lovely restaurant and food beautiful. I had seafood spaghetti and it was to die for . Delicious ! Pizzas were lovely too. Staff really nice and friendly . Highly recommend if in Geneva

    Boccadasse Ristorante PizzeriaOwner

    Many thanks for your kind advice! It’s always a pleasure to make our guests happy Hope to see you again Boccadasse team

  • Daniel B.1 review

    September 1, 2023

    10/10

    Great pizza, perfect service! Recommended!

    Boccadasse Ristorante PizzeriaOwner

    Thanks for visiting us! Bests

  • Glorimar E.3 reviews

    August 30, 2023

    9.5/10

    Very good food, good portions . Good and fast service

    Boccadasse Ristorante PizzeriaOwner

    Thanks for your visit and hope to see you soon again The Boccadateam

  • Simona C.5 reviews

    April 25, 2023

    10/10

    Best pizza in town! Go and enjoy! Tiramisu’ is also amazing but I guess all other options are worth it. Recommend to book a table because is not that big.

  • Simona C.5 reviews

    March 27, 2023

    9.5/10

    Best pizza in Geneva. I didn’t try other options but pasta and fish looked delicious too. Must go! The only suggestion for the Pizzaiolo: make sure you can tailor pizza to the customer needs. So if I ask to don’t put peppers you should be able to do so!

  • Rosie C.1 review

    March 18, 2023

    10/10

    Lovely food, very fresh seafood and wonderful friendly service particularly from a blonde lady! Thank you very much, would definitely return again

    Boccadasse Ristorante PizzeriaOwner

    Thank you for visiting us! It was a real plasure to have you at the restaurant!

  • Adele R13 reviews

    March 16, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing ambiance, staff and food. Had cut beef tenderloin well done. It was fantastic. Will come again.

    Boccadasse Ristorante PizzeriaOwner

    Thanks for your visit and for your comment! Hope to see you very soon again

  • Gaëtan M.4 reviews

    February 27, 2023

    10/10

    Unique Italian restaurant in the heart of Geneva. Great food, location and team. I personably recommend pizzas as they are amazing ! Thanks for the warm welcome.

    Boccadasse Ristorante PizzeriaOwner

    Thank you ! A great pleasure to have you at our restaurant!

  • Benjamin T.36 reviews

    February 14, 2023

    7/10

    Nice restaurant and great food. Staff are friendly when it comes to food, but less so when it came to payment. I realised they did not accord me the discount based on having booked via theFork.

  • Raquel C.16 reviews

    February 1, 2023

    10/10

    Great food, fantastic service

    Boccadasse Ristorante PizzeriaOwner

    Thanks for your visit and your nice advice - hope to see you soon again at Boccadasse

  • Giulio S.

    Giulio S.3 reviews

    February 9, 2023

    10/10

    Good and nice atmosphère

    Boccadasse Ristorante PizzeriaOwner

    Thanks for your visit and nice advice - hope to see you soon again

  • Benjamin T.36 reviews

    February 2, 2023

    8/10

    Food was great. Slightly on the salty side but will be back. Service was excellent.

  • Rosa P.14 reviews

    January 25, 2023

    9/10

    Good ingredients well cooked. Fresh sea food. Cozy and quiet environment, friendly service.

  • Claudia C.1 review

    January 14, 2023

    9/10

    Very nice little resto with good quality food. Warm and friendly. Definitely recommend for those who like a decent pasta and pizza, value & quality for price. The tuna steak is also wonderful. Will explore more in time.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Elza F S C.4 reviews

    January 11, 2023

    10/10

    Great place and food!

  • Marina Á.3 reviews

    November 5, 2022

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant. I ordered the tuna and it was very fresh…. I have never had that before in gva. Very good quality, nice atmosphere, friendly staff and cleanness

  • Rania M.41 reviews

    October 29, 2022

    10/10

    great service food location

  • Laurel B.

    Laurel B.16 reviews

    October 14, 2022

    10/10

    Outstanding Italian cuisine in Geneva. Service is excellent and bilingual, very welcoming. The chefs are Italian, the menu simple but refined. Everything fresh and perfectly prepared. Prices not bad for Switzerland.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Irina G.

    Irina G.1 review

    September 27, 2022

    8/10

    The food was absolutely delicious, loved every meal and dessert was out of this world also! Will definitely come back soon and recommend to my friends and colleagues ???????? Wish the staff could speak English though - we were 3 girls and they only talked with 1 who spoke French, so felt super weird and excluded. Service in the French part of Switzerland is almost always like that though, just like in France ???? oh well, worth coming for food still!

  • Janet C.12 reviews

    July 29, 2022

    6/10

    Well, it depends on your expectations I think. It is a mixed area in the back of Geneva, definitely not 5 star territory. There were sex workers standing along the way, and lots of hookah bars. It was clean and the staff was pleasant. The green salad was a plate of aging iceberg lettuce overly drenched in vinegar. Pasta dishes were just a bit odd. Not bad. Just not as expected. I don’t think the difference in price between this and something far more upscale was all that big. So if you can spend 100 instead of 80, I’d go upmarket.

  • Emeline L.40 reviews

    July 9, 2022

    10/10

    New address in the area and it's the best pizzas in les Pâquis for sure! Besides Very nice service!

    Boccadasse Ristorante PizzeriaOwner

    Merci pour votre visite ????????????

  • Nabil M.1 review

    July 7, 2022

    10/10

    The food is amazing and the prices very reasonable. Adults and chidren in our party enjoyed their plates. Service was impeccable and the staff very friendly highly recomended

  • Vittorio f.42 reviews

    July 6, 2022

    8.5/10

    Very nice deco that changes from the bustle of the nearby roads - a little haven of quietness at lunchtime. We sampled pasta and fish dishes and all were very good - the pesto was a success, as were the grilled calamari as starters. Service was attentive and very polite, so we will be happy to return in the near future.

  • Anuradha R.2 reviews

    June 23, 2022

    10/10

    The flavours of the delicious food was enhanced by the warmth of the friendly staff and beautiful ambience. Vegetarian friendly place, the Trofie el pesto was amazing, and so was the veggie pizza. Superb wine selection too! Thoroughly enjoyed!

  • Patrizia P.11 reviews

    June 11, 2022

    10/10

    We tasted 4 different types of pasta (handmade): excellent all of them! And they offered us a focaccia/pizza to start: very good. Service impeccable, kind and attentive the personnel.

    Boccadasse Ristorante PizzeriaOwner

    Thanks for your visit and good advice Hope to see you soon

Tripadvisor reviews

11 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.