Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Italian Terrace

Reviews - Bocconi

9.2/10
248
Burgsteeg 6, 2312 JS LeidenSee map

Average price €26

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent249 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Allison Lo
    Allison Lo

    August 13, 20221 review

    10/10

    Pasta is delicious ????

  • Houda B.
    Houda B.

    August 11, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Ze hebben hier de beste ravioli ever! Klein knus restaurantje en service is altijd top.

  • Michael K.
    Michael K.

    July 12, 20221 review

    10/10

    Lasagne is amazing! En eigenlijk is alles amazing. Het eten, het drinken, de vibe. Oh en de desserts. Het is gewoon een chille tent, ga hier heen!

  • Ron B.
    Ron B.

    June 16, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Leuke ambiance, goed eten, aardige mensen

  • Carolina M.
    Carolina M.

    May 21, 20221 review

    10/10

    Best Italian restaurant in Leiden. Ravioli tartufo and spinaci were great. Delicious tiramisu. It’s quite small, so book a table ahead or be prepared to wait.

  • Kees d.

    March 1, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    .

  • Ajantha A.

    February 28, 20221 review

    9/10
  • Gigi G.

    February 15, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    I'd already been told to go to Bocconi a bunch of times and can confirm that the recommendation was well deserved! Food is excellent, people are really nice - I'm definitely going to be coming back.

  • Patrizia S.

    November 20, 20211 review

    9/10

    Lekker vers eten en authentiek Italiaans.

  • James M.

    November 14, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Amazing food and really great service. Would definitely recommend.

  • Kerstin B.

    September 8, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Authentisch italian food. Very small room inside but test it, you will enjoy and love it. Don't know a better italian restaurant. We will cone back

  • Sam d.

    September 2, 20211 review

    10/10

    The best place for casual delicious authentic Italian food!

  • Mark S.

    August 19, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Authentic Italian food - hidden gem.

  • Edwin K.

    July 31, 20213 reviews

    8/10

    Authentiek, lekker eten. Gezellig met vrienden gegeten.

  • Kathleen H.

    July 3, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Really fantastic food and great service would absolutely recommend, one of my favorite spots in Leiden.

  • Lara D.

    June 10, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Arbi D.

    October 4, 20201 review

    10/10

    I have been to Bocconi quite a handful of times and I was never disappointed, Food and service were always on point. Pasta and dessert takeaway are a must.

  • Thiago M.
    Thiago M.

    August 12, 202040 reviews

    9/10

    Great food!

  • Nakisa E.
    Nakisa E.

    June 11, 20201 review

    10/10

    delicious italin food, super friendly service and everything is freshly made in the kitchen. the cookie that was served with the coffee was also so nice. Will 100% return

  • Kelly C.

    February 25, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Pasta is delectable and definitely the speciality! Coffee and desserts fantastic. Pizza is ok but it's not the pizzeria type. A really great little restaurant. Will definitely return.

  • Bart B.
    Bart B.

    January 31, 202023 reviews

    9/10

    Best food outside of Italy! Appetizer, main course and dessert were all superb! Service was quick. Good coffee and authentic Sicilian cannoli was perfect, will definitely return!

  • G. V.

    December 17, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    We come here all the time: the best pasta, nice staff and amazing olive oil! Cosy place, also very affordable

  • Skadi C.

    November 8, 20191 review

    10/10

    Best Ravioli I ever had!

  • Mhairi R.

    September 19, 20191 review

    10/10

    Amazing food (especially for the price). Fresh and delicious. Quick service. Good vegetarian options. The formaggio ravioli was perfect, as was the pomodoro sauce.

  • Romy v.

    September 12, 20191 review

    10/10

    Amazing every time!

  • Gessica V.

    March 14, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    .

  • Tjeerd B.

    December 15, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Simple place with great fresh italian food!

  • - -

    November 24, 20185 reviews

    10/10

    We always enjoy this place. Great food, great coffee. Nice people.

  • Fiona P.
    Fiona P.

    November 17, 201853 reviews

    8/10
  • Ivy E.
    Ivy E.

    November 10, 20184 reviews

    6/10
  • - -

    July 25, 20181 review

    9/10

    Small family restaurant with home made Italiean food. Absolutely delicious!

  • Cláudio Sá
    Cláudio Sá

    June 29, 201841 reviews

    9.5/10

    Just simply great food!

  • Roger M.
    Roger M.

    April 21, 201875 reviews

    9.5/10
  • - -

    March 4, 20185 reviews

    10/10
  • - -

    February 28, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Great fresh and home-made food in a lovely Italian setting. You'll want to return here. A must try.

  • Jane W.

    January 28, 20187 reviews

    6/10

    It is very strange that there is no sign which makes their concept clear. Otherwise we had a pleasant meal.

  • - -

    October 6, 20176 reviews

    8/10

    Fine down to earth Italian restaurant. Fine Wines. Freshly prepared

Tripadvisor reviews

121 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation