Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Vietnamese Traditional

Reviews - Bodhi Vegan

9.4/10
315
23 Avenue Claude Vellefaux, 75010 ParisSee map

Average price €20

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent315 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Zohra K.
    Zohra K.

    September 22, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très très bon repas, un très large choix de plats. On y retournera bientôt !!!

  • Jimena G.
    Jimena G.

    February 14, 202011 reviews

    10/10

    Parfait !!

  • Guy M.

    February 10, 202087 reviews

    8.5/10

    Tres

  • Eva A.

    January 10, 20201 review

    10/10

    Very good vegan food for affordable prices! Would recommend it to anyone, vegan or not!

  • Leena G.

    November 10, 20192 reviews

    9/10

    When receiving the English menu. Ask for the French one too as it has pictures against each item. The English one doesn’t, but does have a clear description.

  • Renaud L.

    June 27, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent, je recommande.

  • Jonathan G.

    May 31, 20192 reviews

    10/10
  • Judith P.

    April 19, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    The food was really good! Staff super friendly and kind! We love the fact it's 100% vegan!

  • Marline H.

    April 10, 201910 reviews

    8.5/10

    Service rapide et bon! On reviendra

  • Carla h.

    March 9, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Better than the photos show. Super friendly staff and amazing atmosphere and EVERYTHING IS VEGAN ... there’s even vegan crispy duck !

  • Jane W.

    February 25, 20194 reviews

    8/10
  • Anton S.
    Anton S.

    February 17, 201910 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Mariam K.
    Mariam K.

    January 3, 201921 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent !

  • Adiline R.

    December 31, 20181 review

    10/10

    A must go to for vegans and non vegans alike. Amazing food and amazing restaurant! We thoroughly enjoyed having our New Years Eve dinner there!

  • - -

    September 13, 20181 review

    7.5/10
  • - -

    August 26, 20181 review

    7.5/10
  • Courtney T.

    August 6, 20187 reviews

    8.5/10

    Wonderful! Friendly service, interesting menu and tasty food.

  • Domanova O.
    Domanova O.

    April 6, 201832 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very tasty. Nice place. Was our first vegan experience.

  • - -

    April 4, 20181 review

    10/10

    We couldn't stop eating. It's so nice to find vegan food in paris but vegan Vietnamese food is a bonus. Owner is very friendly. Great place, great vibes

  • - -

    March 12, 20181 review

    10/10

    Customer service was outstanding, price was very fair and the food was delicious!! Will 100% be back (as often as possible ????)

  • Haroen V.
    Haroen V.

    March 9, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    All vegan (quite nice to find in Paris). Very nice owner. Lovely mix of Asian foods, with a twist

    Bodhi Vegan (Owner)

    Thank you for opion positif, have good day

  • Helene x.

    February 16, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Tres bon restaurant chinois vegetarien.

  • - -

    February 8, 20181 review

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Val T.
    Val T.

    February 3, 20188 reviews

    9/10

    Finally found a place in Paris where I can eat “meat”! Appreciated a lot their willingness to modify plates according to allergy needs. Very pleased with this place.

  • Estelle D.
    Estelle D.

    December 23, 20171 review

    10/10

    C’était vraiment super, on reviendra ! La cuisine était excellente ???????? Merci !

    Bodhi Vegan (Owner)

    Bonjour merci de donner nous des avis positif, je vous remercie infiniment et à bientot

  • Mark A.

    November 24, 20179 reviews

    9.5/10

    Wonderful food. Very kind and attentive servers. A lovely and delicious vegan meal! ????

Tripadvisor reviews

62 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation