Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Bombay Street

9.3/10
851
Södra Vägen 77, 412 54 GöteborgSee map

Average price SEK 253

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 6 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 6 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent851 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Rémi L.
    Rémi L.

    May 18, 202213 reviews

    10/10
  • Hamp Maria J.
    Hamp Maria J.

    May 11, 20224 reviews

    8/10

    God mat och bra service i en trevlig miljö.

  • Sabrina J.

    April 23, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Magnus W.

    April 23, 20221 review

    10/10

    Vill man äta Indiskt i Göteborg så gå hit. Mat, service & miljö har alla rätt.

  • Peter L.

    April 16, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    första och absolut inte sista besöket, positivt överraskade, grym mat! Barnens reaktion var hit måste vi gå igen och det kommer vi absolut att göra.

  • Lise H.

    April 14, 20221 review

    10/10

    Kjempe god mat, bra service og koselige lokaler. Første gangen vi var her, og vi skal absolutt tilbake!

  • Chris V.

    April 10, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    A nice little place outside of the city center. The food was great and the ambiance is good. Sometimes small miscommunication with the waiter, but they were very nice.

  • Sofia E.

    April 7, 20225 reviews

    7/10
  • Peter M.

    April 2, 20223 reviews

    9.5/10

    Otroligt god mat och ordentliga portioner. Varit här flera gånger och aldrig blivit besviken!

  • Emma R.
    Emma R.

    March 25, 20223 reviews

    9.5/10

    Mysig miljö och jättegod mat

  • Patricia G.

    March 19, 20227 reviews

    10/10
  • Martino O.

    March 19, 20225 reviews

    8.5/10

    Probably the best Indian restaurant in town! Genuine, fresh and very good tasting (many Indian’s people eating there means something…). Nice place and quick kitchen.

  • Vineet T.

    February 26, 20221 review

    10/10

    Amazing food and amazing vibe. One of the very few Indian restaurants which really put a lot of effort on the interiors.

  • Vicky T.

    February 25, 20221 review

    10/10

    This is the best Indian food I have had in Gothenburg. The Service given by the staff is awesome which adds to the overall experience. Thanks for the wonderful experience.

  • Jan K.

    February 25, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Mysig atmosfär, trevlig personal Maten var klart godkänd Snabb service och lyhörd personal

  • Tobias W.

    February 21, 20223 reviews

    9.5/10

    Supergod mat och trevlig service, helt klart värt ett besök????Hit kommer vi definitivt tillbaka nästa gång vi är i Göteborg. Mysigt ställe och fin inredning????

  • Linnea E.

    February 14, 20221 review

    7.5/10
  • Stanislav O.
    Stanislav O.

    February 14, 20221 review

    10/10

    The best Indian food I’ve ever had in Gothenburg. Good memories. We’ll surely come again.

  • Anna-Karin A.

    February 12, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Trevlig restaurang med god, vällagad mat och bra service. Härifrån går du inte hungrig.

  • Tony G
    Tony G

    January 25, 20221 review

    10/10

    The best Indian food I have ever tried! Pricing is perfect, value is great!

  • Fannie L.

    January 14, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Göteborgs bästa indiska mat!! Mysig inredning, otrolig mat och bra vibe. Jag rekommenderar särskilt deras muttar paneer och deras otroliga paashwari naan.

  • Ganesh G.

    January 14, 202210 reviews

    9.5/10

    Got a complementary food from the restaurant. It was nice

  • Elin W.

    January 5, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Väldigt bra mat och trevlig personal med bra service. Bästa stället i stan för indisk mat, prisvärt och bra portioner. Kommer definitivt tillbaka.

  • Catarina S.

    January 5, 20221 review

    10/10

    God mat och mysig restaurang. Bra s

  • Magnus W.

    December 30, 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • Per G.

    December 17, 20218 reviews

    7.5/10

    Mkt god mat.

  • Krister S.

    December 11, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Mariell L.
    Mariell L.

    November 27, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    God mat,mysig restaurang och trevlig personal

  • Ulrika E.
    Ulrika E.

    November 26, 202118 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Birgit H.

    November 8, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Sonny J.

    November 6, 20211 review

    10/10

    Kan rekommenderas! Superbra!

  • Inger S.
    Inger S.

    November 6, 202189 reviews

    10/10

    Mycket god mat, och servicen var väldigt bra! Längesedan vi var här men allt var precis lika bra som sist! Rekommenderas! ????

  • Therese H.

    October 29, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Jag gillar inte indiskt… Egentligen. Men Bombay Street gillar jag!

  • Shubhangi S.

    October 15, 20217 reviews

    7/10

    Quantity of starter was very less

  • Petra S.

    October 3, 20211 review

    9/10

    Jätte trevligt litet mysigt ställe med god mat och service. Vi kommer gärna tillbaka och kan varmt rekommendera andra att besöka restaurangen.

  • Joanna T.
    Joanna T.

    September 10, 20212 reviews

    5.5/10
  • Marie W.

    September 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    Mysig indiska restaurang med fantastisk god indisk mat. Mycket trevlig personal. Prisvärt med rejäla portioner. Vi har ätit här flera gånger och rekommenderar verkligen ett besök här.

  • Emma M.
    Emma M.

    September 1, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastiskt mysig restaurang och likaså personalen. Det är en av de bättre middagar jag ätit på restaurang. Klockren 10/10!

  • Daniel B.
    Daniel B.

    August 28, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Cecilia W.

    August 28, 20219 reviews

    9.5/10

    Bästa indiska restaurangen i Göteborg och väldigt trevlig, serviceminded personal. Mysig atmosfär o ligger bra till nära korsvägen. Fräscha toaletter.

Tripadvisor reviews

107 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation