Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean With friends

Reviews - Bombilla Gastrobar - Fuencarral

9.3/10
100
Calle de Fuencarral, 143, 28010 MadridSee map

Average price €30

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 6 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 6 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent100 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Marina A.
    Marina A.

    September 23, 2022147 reviews

    10/10

    La comida fantástica… El único pero… las bravas… no están conseguidas y no pican nada

  • Nana B.
    Nana B.

    September 17, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Como siempre muy rico y personal muy amable ????

  • Ana S.
    Ana S.

    September 13, 202213 reviews

    10/10

    Los camareros Javi y Tati muy majos.

  • RAUL R.
    RAUL R.

    September 2, 2022144 reviews

    10/10

    De 10, como siempre!

  • Javier G.
    Javier G.

    August 30, 2022294 reviews

    9/10

    Todo súper-rico y bastante original. El local muy agradable. Volveremos seguro!!

  • Alejandra R.
    Alejandra R.

    August 26, 202217 reviews

    10/10

    Comida riquísima y equipo súper atento. Merece la pena repetir para seguir descubriendo una carta que promete mucho.

  • Manuel G.
    Manuel G.

    July 27, 20221 review

    6.5/10

    He ido varias veces pero las dos últimas no han estado al nivel de otras veces los platos que he repetido. Servicio muy amable y atento No me gustan las críticas negativas... Espero que se tome como constructiva....

    Bombilla Gastrobar - Fuencarral (Owner)

    Muchas gracias por tu reseña, podrias decirnos de que platos amblas ? Un saludo, espero podamos mejor.

  • Aroa B.
    Aroa B.

    June 21, 202264 reviews

    10/10

    La comida muy buena y la camarera muy simpática.

  • Jeffery Wu
    Jeffery Wu

    June 19, 20222 reviews

    7.5/10

    Food is good. However the service is not on a quality level. Waiters there gives me a feeling like they will never willing to speak to us one more word unless we make a requirement. What's even makes me a bit angry is that they were not treating other clients this way.....

Tripadvisor reviews

6 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation