8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 844 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Gianni C.
    Gianni C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Merci super service

  2. Daniele B.
    Daniele B.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Just one remark, we have to wait 15 minutes to have the bill correctly calculated.

  3. Mélissa v.
    Mélissa v.
    • one review
    9/10

    Parfait

  4. Ahmed D.
    Ahmed D.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good food and music!

  5. Tilak S.
    Tilak S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Pretty amazing. Excellent food and very good service. Polite waiter. And fast service. Quantity is excellent. The veggie burger also was delicious

  6. Nicu C.
    Nicu C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great steak, great staff and service.

  7. Catarina E.
    Catarina E.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    all the smoke from the grill was not Boeing properly vaccumed só it was making the restaurant foggy inside. Nice restaurant and good service

  8. Marc L.
    Marc L.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Super

  9. Sanjin B.
    Sanjin B.
    • one review
    4/10

    I haven't been there for over a year. Quality of food dropped significantly and prices went up. Also, in time of our visit the restaurant was full of smoke. All my clothes are stinking. This was probably my last visit to Boston Steak House

  10. Angelica C.
    Angelica C.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    A great discovery in the heart of Brussels, just in front of MStation Rogier, and in line of Rue Neuve shopping and but amazingly this steak house has all it's pride not to be disturbed by the pedestrians due to its large pavement around which is especially of their establishment, such a lavish thing in the heart of the city! As we entered the place, an Asian guy greeted us warmly at the door and guided us to our table, once seated, another very friendly waiter came to us and took care of our orders and making sure we had everything we need. The service is impeccably fast, precise and on top of it, they're really very friendly! The only thing that I think can be improved is that permanent smoke that jnvades the perfectly beautiful interior, i find it a pity. We were seated quite far from the kitchen yet we see still a vague smoke of grilling in some corners, nonetheless we had a great experience at Boston Steak House, we surely would return!!

  11. Salvador P.
    Salvador P.
    • 25 reviews
    9/10

    Very good food and service, the only problem is the smoke in the place from the kitchen which could be improved

  12. Marc L.
    Marc L.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Impeccable!!

  13. Isabella p.
    Isabella p.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    O

  14. Eliane C.
    Eliane C.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    Tb

  15. H. M.
    H. M.
    • 72 reviews
    8/10

    Ok

  16. Shpend S.
    Shpend S.
    • 60 reviews
    10/10

    Service super sympas. Encore merci

  17. Cayo M.
    Cayo M.
    • 2 reviews
    4.5/10

    the Food is very low quality , was terrible last experience here, and my clothes stink of chips. I never go again. Only the personal is very friendly

  18. Kurt A.
    Kurt A.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    The waitress was very unfriendly and was complaining of the noise we made when most of the other customers made as much or even more noise than us. When it was the time to pay the bill, we wanted to pay separately and was very irritated about that and admonished us that next time one pays for everyone and the rest send him/her a bank transfer. The customer service was lacking.

  19. Sergio S.
    Sergio S.
    • 26 reviews
    9/10

    I overall had a good experience, the only bad note was that the restaurant was full of smoke and my eyes got very hitchy, maybe there was a problem with the ventilation

  20. Eliane C.
    Eliane C.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    Tb

  21. Wu S.
    Wu S.
    • 34 reviews
    9/10

    Really good service

  22. Alexis Z.
    Alexis Z.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    A bit too smoky

  23. Rob W.
    Rob W.
    • one review
    9/10

    We got there nice and early so the service was quick and efficient. It soon filled up and became noisier and busier and a lot more smoky! They really good do with better filtration and extraction of the cooking smoke from the kitchen. Apart from that it was great and the steaks very tasty. Another plus was they served the food to the whole table at the same time so no lengthy waiting for anybody

  24. Dimitri M.
    Dimitri M.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    Good place to lunch.

  25. Anabelle o.
    Anabelle o.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Very busy, we didnt get seated until 30 minutes after our reservation. we were just standing at the entrance and servers just kept walking past us. Food came out quick though, i dont think 3 servers is enough for the whole place

  26. Rodolfo M.
    Rodolfo M.
    • 48 reviews
    8.5/10

    I went to Boston Steak House Rogier with a friend on a Tuesday evening. The restaurant is really nice and "American looking" as a steakhouse should be. The dishes are plenty and tasty. Unfortunately, the restaurant was really crowded. This caused poor service, long waiting times, and high noisiness level. I recommend Boston Steak House Rogier only to those that want to eat good food, are not in a rush, and don't care too much about the service

  27. Salvo R.
    Salvo R.
    • 20 reviews
    4/10

    The restaurant is also pleasant at lunch, although the evening is more suggestive. Unfortunately, lunch with grilled chicken was very disappointing. The quality, consistency and taste was very bad and hasty cooking. This is very unpleasant because the chicken in this restaurant has been excellent for years, it was the real point of difference, with the beef tenderloin, from other similar restaurants, even those nearby.

  28. Eliane C.
    Eliane C.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    Tb

  29. Vlad I.
    Vlad I.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Fast and friendly service. My grilled meat was great, very nicely cooked as per my preferences. Good chose of drinks and cocktails. I would come again for food and drinks, but maybe not a romantic dinner.

  30. Alexandre S.
    Alexandre S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Très très bien.

  31. S L.
    S L.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good food, served in a pleasant athmosphere and an excellent service.

  32. Dimitri M.
    Dimitri M.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    Good quality tenderloin.

  33. Satayu P.
    Satayu P.
    • 12 reviews
    3.5/10

    The waitress with black and long hair who wears glasses ruined our otherwise excellent night. She ignored me when I called her something she should not have done even though she is not the one assigned to our table. The worst thing is the cleanliness of the restaurant and improper hygiene practices. We found what looked like a piece of hair in the bowl which the restaurant used to serve bread. This rude waitress with long hair again took it away and said nothing. Later, we noticed that as she stood in front of the table on which the restaurant puts their bread in front of the entrance, her long hair brushed against pieces of bread which they served to customers to eat. This was quite shocking. We told her and she simply ignored us, did not apologized and walked away. It is unbelievable that such a nice restaurant would have such an unprofessional and rude employee. She needs to be retrained and have her attitude readjusted. Paying customers must be properly respected, especially when one is speaking to the waitress to bring a serious hygienic infraction to her attention. This restaurant should be avoided until they change their hygiene practices.

  34. Franceska D.
    Franceska D.
    • 55 reviews
    6/10

    Drinks served with the meal despite our request, burger was cold. Service very neutral. The food is good but not worth going there on purpose

  35. Jean-Paul s.
    Jean-Paul s.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très bon filet mignon et french fries

  36. Charlotte S.
    Charlotte S.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Service impeccable :-)

  37. Filipe M.
    Filipe M.
    • 2 reviews
    2/10

    The waiters were all very rude, the service was the worst at all!

  38. Hai N.
    Hai N.
    • one review
    10/10

    The restaurant locates very close to the Brussel Nord Station. We went from Antwerp to have a night out in Brussels, and that restaurant was perfect for us. It has both in door and out door seating areas for summer months, in the middle of a pretty square. We ordered a Boston salad, rumsteak, and tenderloin, and it was too much for the two of us.

  39. Eliane C.
    Eliane C.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    Tb

  40. Saúl A.
    Saúl A.
    • one review
    4/10

    Waitress with bad attitude