Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Brazilian

Reviews - Boteco Manly

8.2/10
68
32 Belgrave St, 2095 Manly (NSW)See map

Average price A$30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.2/10
Very good68 reviews
8.6/10

Food

7.4/10

Service

8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Lisa M.

    June 15, 20211 review

    10/10

    Live music - a table of 7 talented musicians, and delicious Brazilian food. Perfect! Also happy hour until 7 so half price cocktails, soooo delicious!

  • Stacey P.

    May 22, 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • Stephanie H.

    May 15, 20215 reviews

    5/10

    Unfortunately it was a disappointing experience. The service was terrible, no glasses, cutlery etc. We had to wipe the table down ourselves. Food was ok, nothing to write home about. Won’t go back.

  • Jessica M.

    May 8, 202115 reviews

    7/10

    We really enjoyed the food and the drinks. It was quite busy and you do wait a bit to be served so if you're prepared for that it's worth it.

  • Gaby F.

    April 28, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    AMAZING caipirinhas, GREAT food!, ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  • Ben C.

    April 8, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great cocktails, excellent food made authentically.

  • Neil S.

    March 27, 20211 review

    2.5/10
  • David F.

    March 27, 202121 reviews

    10/10

    Very polite and efficient service.

  • Anna I.
    Anna I.

    March 13, 20216 reviews

    7.5/10

    Great atmosphere and food (especially the meat) for a decent price. The cocktails were a bit disappointing and the service was a bit slow, although once we ordered the food came out quickly.

  • Kirsten F.

    March 12, 202111 reviews

    8/10

    Very nice food, especially as it was first time for Brazilian cuisine. Nice and close to the beach! Reasonable prices as well- definitely worthwhile if 50% off

  • Nicki A.
    Nicki A.

    March 11, 2021150 reviews

    10/10
  • Boae K.

    March 6, 202139 reviews

    6/10

    Foods and drinks were ok. Pastel was delicious. But the service could have been better.

  • Tomas D.

    March 6, 202114 reviews

    8/10

    Really nice food, not the best service but maybe they were very busy...

  • Joanne A.

    March 6, 20217 reviews

    9.5/10

    Serving size was huge, quality is good with good atmosphere. Can do with my wait staff on the floor. Value worth even without the 50% discount.

  • Dan P.

    March 4, 20212 reviews

    4/10

    Pretty mediocre tbh. Fatty, deep fried and fairly basic food, and inattentive service. Basic. The beers were cold, I suppose, so there was that.

  • Fiona W.

    March 2, 20213 reviews

    5.5/10

    Took over 1 hour for our single entree of 1 Kibe to arrive. Staff are nice enough but if they want to stay in business, they will need to up their game.

  • Scott M.

    February 27, 20213 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Priscylla M.

    February 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great customer service and food was amazing! Everything we ordered arrived pretty fast and food freshly made. Highly recommend! Will definitely be back.

  • Nicki A.
    Nicki A.

    February 24, 2021150 reviews

    10/10
  • Kane T.

    February 23, 202116 reviews

    10/10

    Great hidden gem in manly...! Definitely will be back. Try the skewers and cassava chips 10/10

  • Glenn C.

    February 20, 20214 reviews

    9/10
  • Robert W.

    February 18, 20212 reviews

    7/10

    Good to see a new restaurant in Manly. Nice food nice people. ????????????????????????????✔✔✔✔????????????????????✨✨✨✨✨✨✨????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

  • Jason B.

    February 18, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Michelle J.
    Michelle J.

    February 17, 202157 reviews

    10/10

    Absolutely loved the food here, and will definitely return again. I really enjoyed the beer braised chorizo dish.

  • Vanessa D.

    February 2, 20211 review

    10/10

    Boteco Manly (Owner)

    Thanks for your amazing review!

  • Sela F.

    January 23, 20211 review

    10/10

    Staff were very friendly and the food was really delicious ????

    Boteco Manly (Owner)

    Thanks for your amazing review!

Tripadvisor reviews

8 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Fully reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search