Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Bottega Tredici

9.5/10
347
Via dei Falegnami, 14, 00186 RomeSee map

Average price €30

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent347 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Emanuele P.

    August 2, 202123 reviews

    9.5/10

    Cucina molto particolare e e buona !

  • Manali V.

    July 19, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Great food with amazing combinations and very well presented.

  • Jeroen M.

    September 29, 20201 review

    8/10
  • Inge v.

    September 19, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    We had a lovely evening. The service was great and the food was surprising! A lot of tastful but not everyday combiniations. The perfect waiters played a big part of the wonderful evening. Thanks!

  • Roberta C.

    September 13, 202013 reviews

    10/10
  • Louise S.

    September 10, 20201 review

    8/10
  • Lorenzo D.
    Lorenzo D.

    August 28, 20202 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Charlotte B.

    August 21, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    Very friendly and accommodating staff. The food superseded my expectations. A great experience!

  • Julia L.

    August 10, 20201 review

    6/10

    Service was excellent. Food was disappointing

  • Heidi L.

    July 18, 20206 reviews

    10/10
  • Kristine A.

    February 22, 20201 review

    8.5/10
  • Adina S.

    February 22, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food, very friendly staff and a nice atmosphere. The dishes were very complex in taste and innovative. We will come back for sure.

  • Don r.

    February 18, 20209 reviews

    5.5/10
  • Anca D.

    February 6, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Slava D.
    Slava D.

    February 6, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Great atmosphere matched with delicious food.

  • Sonia b.

    January 5, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    ottimo direi!

  • Jean-Louis D.

    December 30, 20194 reviews

    9.5/10

    Inventif et excellent

  • Amanda F.

    December 25, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Louise W.

    December 25, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Nicola C.

    November 29, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Welcoming service, pleasant atmosphere, delicious food and wine. Highly recommended! I was in Rome for 2 days and had dinner at this place every evening.

  • Nicola C.

    November 29, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Welcoming service, pleasant atmosphere, delicious food and wine. Highly recommended! I was in Rome for 2 days and had dinner at this place every evening.

  • Valentina M.

    November 21, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    This restaurant was very good. The dishes were executed perfectly. The little details made the difference. Good selections of wines from the around the world and good recommendations.

  • Benjamin C.

    November 4, 20192 reviews

    10/10
  • Giogio G.
    Giogio G.

    October 31, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Una raffinata esperienza estetica e sensoriale.

  • Hiroaki S.

    October 31, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    We are really surprised that the quality of all dishes are high in this restaurant.

  • Adele M.

    October 28, 20191 review

    10/10

    Creative, delicious food in a stylish, intimate setting. One of our best meals. Short but thoughtful wine list. Top notch service.

  • Kathleen R.

    October 13, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Michelle B.

    October 11, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Eldad M.
    Eldad M.

    October 11, 201912 reviews

    9/10
  • Sung Chan H.

    September 26, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and services. The waiter even put our sharing pasta dish in two separate plate when he served us.. also nice white wine and tiramisu

  • Debra R.

    September 25, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    Unique, creative dinner...one of the best in 3 weeks. The slow cooked pork by husband had was exceptional and my chicken was very good. Not your traditional eggplant parm and thank God!

  • Marcus W.

    September 22, 20193 reviews

    10/10
  • Michael D.

    September 17, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Hidden gem off the beaten path,, small cozy restaurant with perfect sized portions/ plates. Pasta for prima & chicken for secondi was A+.

  • Bjørn-Fredrik J.

    September 9, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Fantastic food and service, real quality. Seabass was amazing. A little noisy when the restaurant was full.

  • Ben w.

    August 17, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    This dinner was fantastic. The staff was friendly and accommodating of allergies. Every bite we ate was spectacular.

  • Stephen C.

    August 2, 201912 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very interesting menu. Everything was good the bread, the oil, the food, the wine and the prices. Would definitely recommend. We will go back again.

  • Trond B.

    July 28, 20193 reviews

    9/10

    Great food. Good atmosphere. Reasonable prices. I will sincerely recommend this restaurant. Maybe not for children, since the menu is not for children.

  • Valentina V.

    July 13, 201915 reviews

    10/10

    One of the best restaurants in Rome, innovative Roman cuisine and extremely friendly stuff. Highly recommended!

  • Laura H.

    June 23, 20192 reviews

    9/10

    Delicious food! We had the zucchini appetizer which was to die for. Also had the lamb and gnocchi which was excellent.

  • Judy S.

    June 23, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Cute restaurant excellent food. Not so touristy aa most on Rome. Reasonable Prices

Tripadvisor reviews

326 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation