Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERItalian Fine Dining

Reviews - Botticelli Hannover

9.5/10
193
Sutelstraße 70, 30659 Hannover
Italian
Average price €60

Botticelli Hannover

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 3 bookings today

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent193 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Helga L.12 reviews

    November 22, 2022

    9/10

    We have booked a surprise menu with wine pairing. The food was quite good but a little bit too much fish for our taste. The wine and the service was very good!

  • Patrick G.20 reviews

    May 24, 2022

    10/10

    Outstanding service. Good food, great experience.

  • Brunhild D.1 review

    May 3, 2022

    10/10

    We spent a wonderful evening in this Italian Restaurant, celebrating our 36 Wedding anniversary. We chosed the Botticelli surprise menue for 2 persons and were overwhelmed by its wonderful taste, the presentation and the quality of the food. The service was also excellent as well as the ambiente in this lovely restaurant.

  • Marcos W.7 reviews

    October 5, 2021

    9.5/10

    Very friendly maître, attentive with kids (although we knew before coming for dinner, no kid menu was available). Wonderful truffle menu and wine options!

  • Jasper v.

    Jasper v.1 review

    September 15, 2021

    10/10

    Top! One perfect experience, Great food, even better wines.

Tripadvisor reviews

361 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.