Back

Reviews Bouquet Experience

  1. JOSE R.
    JOSE R.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    La tarta de queso riquisima

  2. Esteban E.
    Esteban E.
    • 25 reviews
    9/10

    Muy recomendable! Las ostras, el arroz y el cheesecake buenísimos. El brownie no nos ha convencido tanto. Local acogedor y buen servicio. Repetiremos seguro.

  3. Alexander H.
    Alexander H.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great staff, vibe, food and music. Excellent wine! Me and my better half had a wonderful evening there. I would like to thank one of the staff members, for catching up to us on the street after we left, because I left something behind! Would come back again!

  4. Carles G.
    Carles G.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Todo con un toque diferencial

  5. Marco B.
    Marco B.
    • 78 reviews
    10/10

    Impeccable service and exceptional cuisine. Restaurant with pleasant atmosphere and discount THE FORK very advantageous!

  6. Roxan J.
    Roxan J.
    • one review
    7/10

    The restaurant is nice enough; not really fancy, but contemporary décor and nice dishes for a Spanish lunch menu. The service left a little to be desired... While it wasn't Awful, it certainly should be better. First, when we walked in, We had to walk up to the counter to ask to be seated - no one greeted us. And then, after we got to our table, we had to wait a good 10 or more minutes before the only waiter on duty (during a busy lunch hour) came round to ask if we even wanted any Water, much less hand us menus. This was my only complaint, really. That, and it's slightly overpriced. It was 15,90€ for a lunch menu that should be more in the 13€ range. But the food is good.

  7. Susan L.
    Susan L.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Great food. Service a little slow.

  8. David P.
    David P.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    Good but only three wines????

  9. Jenna B.
    Jenna B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely 100% delicious.

  10. Marta f.
    Marta f.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    It was a great surprise. The food was delicious and the service was fast. Sure, I will repeat in this nice and lovely restaurant.

  11. Stef v.
    Stef v.
    • 29 reviews
    8/10

    Nice restaurant, good food, a bit quiet and a little lack of atmosphere. The front of the restaurant looked much better, but everybody was seated in the back. Dish quality was very good. Service was very fast and correct and could be a little bit more happy. We did have a cava from the house, (for 6 pers), which was a really nice gesture!

  12. RAYMOND P.
    RAYMOND P.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Que du bon !

  13. Juli B.
    Juli B.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente ambiente, servicio, trato y deliciosa comida elaborada

  14. Ben H.
    Ben H.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    The setting is wonderful, the food is truly delicious (the best sardine I’ve ever eaten) and the service was brilliant. Can’t recommend highly enough.

  15. Ilaria V.
    Ilaria V.
    • 25 reviews
    7.5/10

    The quality of the food was very good and the wine too. The service a bit slow, we had waited so much between a course and the other. At the end of the day, we have been quite satisfied. The dessert was amazing!

  16. Jorge a.
    Jorge a.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    La carrillera de vaca, espectacular!!

  17. Aidana Z.
    Aidana Z.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was excellent! We had several tapas, salads, steaks and desserts and it was very very well done! The place to come back!

  18. Susana g.
    Susana g.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    Gran dispersa

  19. Aleix C.
    Aleix C.
    • 90 reviews
    8.5/10

    Buena materia prima en cocina.

  20. MOHAMED M.
    MOHAMED M.
    • 124 reviews
    9.5/10

    Estupendo

  21. Josep G.
    Josep G.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente servicio, menu (restaurant week) y ambiente!

  22. Camilla B.
    Camilla B.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful experience in this restaurant. We particularly loved the risotto. Service was professional, friendly and attentive.

  23. Jordi P.
    Jordi P.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Highly recommended. Original menu, nice wine selection.

  24. Antonio V.
    Antonio V.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente! Vale mucho la pena

  25. Jose M.
    Jose M.
    • 66 reviews
    10/10

    Una buena experiencia como su nombre indica

  26. Doris L.
    Doris L.
    • 30 reviews
    9/10

    Food is excellent. Decor is great. But Service is mediocre. Seems one server is attending several tables. Hope they can improve.

  27. Aïda Massana M.
    Aïda Massana M.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Súper recomendable!

  28. Joan P.
    Joan P.
    • 100 reviews
    9/10

    interesante

  29. Marian G.
    Marian G.
    • 54 reviews
    10/10

    Tot exquisit / todo exquisito

  30. Eva M.
    Eva M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    REPETIREMOS!!!

  31. Rosa M.
    Rosa M.
    • 49 reviews
    8/10

    Buenos vinos

  32. Eumari B.
    Eumari B.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and service. loved the concept. A bit pricey for Barcelona but so worthy!

  33. Omar S.
    Omar S.
    • 31 reviews
    4/10

    A truly disappointing experience. I went to Boutique Experience for lunch with my family. Since we booked through The Fork, we weren’t given a table, we had to sit at the bar. Things went downhill from there. The service was slow even for Spanish standards. It took us 2 1/2 hours to eat a couple of appetizers and a main dish. After finishing the main dish, even my kids didn’t want to endure the experience of ordering deserts. Thus, we paid and run away, promising to never return.

  34. Geraldine C.
    Geraldine C.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    First visit to this new restaurant. Nice food and great waiter. Will be back.

  35. Josep I.
    Josep I.
    • 46 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un buen restaurante

  36. Carlos R.
    Carlos R.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was perfect!

  37. Maya m.
    Maya m.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Todo muy bien. It was a very nice experience and the discount was amazing too

  38. Kirsty P.
    Kirsty P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very lovely restaurant, atmosphere and service

  39. Surya K.
    Surya K.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was excellent. Everyone whom I invited for dinner gave me great reviews. This is a great place to enjoy a nice meal with your family and friends.

  40. Antonio p.
    Antonio p.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    RESTAURANTE EXCELENTE, PARA RECOMENDAR