Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

With friends

Reviews - Braceria all'11

9.4/10
550
Via Sant'Agostino, 11, 50125 FlorenceSee map

Average price €25

20% off food

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 9 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 9 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent550 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Michelle M.
    Michelle M.

    August 11, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Very welcoming hosts, we had the bruschetta, courgette flowers, pork Ragu and then the truffle fillet steak, outstanding. Would definitely visit again. Please go you will not be disappointed. ????

  • Brian L.
    Brian L.

    August 11, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful food and service! Bravo!!

  • Borja J.
    Borja J.

    August 9, 202230 reviews

    4.5/10

    Pasta dishes very tasty. Medium beef quality and high price, quite overrated place.

  • Carmine M.
    Carmine M.

    August 6, 20221 review

    10/10

    Carne di ottima qualità e servizio cortese, simpatico e competente. Consigliato

  • Maria G.
    Maria G.

    August 1, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    This is our second time at Braceria al’11. Everything was excellent.

  • William B.
    William B.

    August 1, 202215 reviews

    10/10

    Tutto era meraviglioso!

  • Lance W.
    Lance W.

    July 31, 20222 reviews

    10/10
  • Yakup b.
    Yakup b.

    July 27, 20221 review

    7.5/10

    Except for the gentleman at the first entrance, other employees were very indifferent. the houseflies flying in the air spoiled our ambiance. food was very tasty

  • Verena I.
    Verena I.

    July 24, 20221 review

    10/10

    This small restaurant was beautiful! Amazing food, super friendly staff, and really nice ambience in the little garden in the back. We had different kinds of Pasta, which we enjoyed a lot!

  • Jonas M.
    Jonas M.

    July 22, 20223 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good service, and food made with love.

  • Alex B.
    Alex B.

    July 20, 20223 reviews

    9.5/10

    Delicious food, particularly the steaks, good prices and kind staff. Would definitely return!

  • Artem K.
    Artem K.

    July 20, 20221 review

    10/10

    Very good meet&vine!

  • Kyle D.
    Kyle D.

    July 19, 20221 review

    10/10

    Everything was delicious, dining in the garden area set the mood away from the street. The service was impeccable. I would recommend this place as the best meal I’ve had my entire vacation!

  • Lily L.
    Lily L.

    July 19, 202220 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and lovely atmosphere! Will definitely return and recommend.

  • Gaël B.
    Gaël B.

    July 17, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Incredible experience, super nice waiter and delicious food!

  • Murielle M.
    Murielle M.

    July 11, 20221 review

    10/10

    Cuisine excellente, prix raisonnables, accueil et service de qualité !

  • Patricia B.
    Patricia B.

    July 11, 20222 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Martina b.
    Martina b.

    July 11, 20221 review

    10/10
  • BRADLEY H.
    BRADLEY H.

    July 10, 20222 reviews

    10/10
  • Linda P.
    Linda P.

    July 10, 20221 review

    10/10
  • TAYLOR W.
    TAYLOR W.

    July 8, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Great spot with a more local feel. Very good food and service was both fun and helpful.

  • John P.
    John P.

    July 7, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Paul W.
    Paul W.

    July 4, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food, with great service. We ate in the garden area at the back. Steaks were lovely and cooked as we asked .

  • Art M.
    Art M.

    July 2, 20225 reviews

    10/10
  • Jed B.
    Jed B.

    July 1, 20221 review

    9.5/10
  • Michael C.
    Michael C.

    June 30, 20224 reviews

    10/10
  • Monique O.
    Monique O.

    June 29, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Gezellige crew, goed eten, leuk terras

  • Nicole C.
    Nicole C.

    June 27, 20223 reviews

    10/10
  • Antoine H.
    Antoine H.

    June 26, 20223 reviews

    9/10

    The meet was excellent, we can recommend the truffle menu

  • Ainsley D.
    Ainsley D.

    June 25, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    This was my second time dining at Braceria all’11 and both times were fabulous.

  • Branko L.
    Branko L.

    June 25, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Nice service, very good food, excellent wine's offer. Very pleasent atmosphere.

  • Marco M.
    Marco M.

    June 25, 20221 review

    6/10

    My steak was too much cooked. Very sad about that! Service was friendly and corect. The restaurant was nice and clean. And evrything else also. Cheers

  • Simona C.
    Simona C.

    June 25, 20221 review

    9/10

    Ottimo cibo e ottimo servizio. Molto disponibili.

  • Mika C.
    Mika C.

    June 24, 202211 reviews

    9/10

    Cibo molto buono e servizio eccellente

  • Nikki R.
    Nikki R.

    June 22, 20221 review

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Marika M.
    Marika M.

    June 22, 20223 reviews

    10/10
  • James R.
    James R.

    June 20, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Fabulous food, would definitely recommend.

  • Doug J.
    Doug J.

    June 19, 20222 reviews

    10/10
  • Larry T.
    Larry T.

    June 19, 20221 review

    10/10

    Risotto and tiramisu is superb!

  • Jay S.
    Jay S.

    June 17, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Our best meal in Florence. Everything was fantastic. All 4 members of our party thought the food and service were exceptional. Put this place on your list!

Tripadvisor reviews

116 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation