Register my restaurant
Help


Mediterranean

Reviews - Brasero Gaucho

9.1/10
298
C. de Ciutat, 23, 07570 Artà
Mediterranean
Average price €25

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Brasero Gaucho

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent299 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Raul I.18 reviews

    May 3, 2024

    10/10

    Perfect location, yummy food and friendly service 5*

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Michal S.3 reviews

    May 3, 2024

    9.5/10

    We would probably never visit this place, but we found this thefork offer and it was on our way, so we’d gave it a shot. All of our tapas selection was extremely tasty and our waiter was lovely, very much recommended place:)

  • Maria P.1 review

    December 1, 2023

    9.5/10

    Katherine looked after us extremely well. Her food recommendations were spot on. We had mixed grilled Mediterranean vegetables with goats cheese to share , grilled local fish with chips ; brochette of grilled prawns and salad, homemade chocolate fondant which was delicious. Katherine spoke good English and was most friendly and accommodating.

    Brasero GauchoOwner

    Muchas gracias por tu opinión nos agrada saber que tu experiencia fue muy positiva, esperamos volver a verte ☺️

  • Daniel P.

    Daniel P.4 reviews

    September 13, 2023

    10/10

    Nice atmosphere with excellent food. Very suggested !!!

  • Ludovic R.

    Ludovic R.27 reviews

    September 5, 2023

    10/10

    Really great food and choice! All is cooked on the grill and the waiters are really nice ! It’s a steakhouse but we did take only non meat starters and fish. It was absolutely tasty and can’t keep wonder how great is the meat. Also the little town is really cute! Would not stop by if thanks to fork

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Abbie W.1 review

    August 19, 2023

    10/10

    Food is absolutely delicious - one of the best steaks I’ve had in a long time (possibly even ever!) Staff were lovely as well. Would 100% recommend a visit.

  • James S.1 review

    August 11, 2023

    3/10

    Definitely we will never go again and will warn friends to avoid.

  • Pablo B.93 reviews

    August 16, 2023

    10/10

    Absolutely loved it! Food was great and so was the service Definitely to be recommended!

    review_preview

    See photo

    Brasero GauchoOwner

    Gracias por tu reseña los esperamos pronto

  • Giulia T.6 reviews

    August 8, 2023

    9.5/10

    I had dinner with my boyfriend during our holiday on the island and we eated some of the best dishes at Brasero Gaucho. The ambience was really glowy and comfortable and the service kind and respectful. . We had mallorquìn bread and patatas bravas, then the hamburger and the typical "pluma ibèrca". Everything was delicious and worth waiting. I totally recommend it.

  • Alexandru M.

    Alexandru M.7 reviews

    August 8, 2023

    2/10

    We ( me and my wife ) managed to get a reservation via theFork app. All good so far, we arrived very hungry after a full day of swimming and snorkel near the small town of Betlem. The starters were mediocre at best. One the grilled salad with goat cheese there was no jam like in the menu. Talking about the main dish, the disaster arrived. We ordered using a picture from Google reviews, which was a well-done stake with small potatoes. First of all, we received a wrong side dish ( when we asked why that happened, the answer was that we needed to ask specifically that, apparently a picture is not worth a 1000 words ). Second, the stake was a big chunk of meat almost raw. At the same time with the meat, we also received a small, cheap metal grill, and we were put in the position to cook ourselves all the stake. Overall, we ate burnt meat and raw meat because it's quite difficult to cook a big stake on a mini grill that has 4 pieces of charcoal. It was a disastrous experience because I don't know how to cook a stake very well. Apparently they don't know either because they put the client to do it. In the menu this information that there are some main dishes that you have to do it yourself was missing. The waiter did not told us either because of "bad English" even though the English was fine when he took our order. They did not tried to offer us a good solution and we left still hungry but with our pockets empty.

  • Roj H.2 reviews

    August 2, 2023

    10/10

    We were very happy with the food and service. Great experience.

  • Adam M.

    Adam M.1 review

    July 12, 2023

    9/10

    We were a group of 8 people. We ordered mostly steaks and t-bone was definitely the best one. Great desserts :)

    Brasero GauchoOwner

    Gracias por todo y vuelvan pronto

  • Paul F.11 reviews

    July 7, 2023

    8/10

    Good service lovely location in arta

    Brasero GauchoOwner

    Gracias por tu reseña los ayuda a mejorar

  • Sarah L.1 review

    May 20, 2023

    10/10

    Very happy to find this restaurant. The meat was delicious, perfectly cooked, and as we were there on a chilly evening it came with an additional grill next to our table to throw it back on if it needed warming up at any time. The grilled vegetables were a delight, sea-salted and just the right texture. Unpretentious, with friendly and helpful staff, I highly recommend this local treasure.

    Brasero GauchoOwner

    Muchas gracias por tu reseña y vuelvan pronto

  • Sarah N.5 reviews

    October 29, 2022

    10/10

    Absolutely fantastic food and super staff...my husband and I really really enjoyed out T bone on hot plate....we will be back!!!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Boris T.36 reviews

    October 21, 2022

    10/10

    fantastic place. friendly and professional stuff and excellent t-bone steak

  • Keith M.17 reviews

    October 20, 2022

    10/10

    A great meal, very friendly staff, in a lovely part of Arte.

    Brasero GauchoOwner

    Muchas gracias y vuelvan pronto

Tripadvisor reviews

33 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.