Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Brasserie Buuren

9.4/10
572
Hooftstraat 161, 2406 GH Alphen aan den RijnSee map

Average price €44

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 2m
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent570 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Deepak L.

    February 17, 202210 reviews

    9.5/10

    Continues to be the “go to” restaurant for excellent food and perfect treatment affer all these years.

  • Terry R.

    September 2, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    We keep this restaurant for special occasions. Tonight was our wedding anniversary, the food was excellent, the service very good as we have come to expect.

  • Janine O.

    October 7, 20201 review

    10/10

    Excellent service and delicious food

  • Ingrid V.

    January 31, 20202 reviews

    9/10

    Helemaal top

  • Tineke B.
    Tineke B.

    December 6, 20193 reviews

    9.5/10

    Goede kaart en uitstekende kok.

  • Mees B.

    November 27, 20191 review

    7.5/10

    n.v.t.

  • Bas K.

    August 29, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Wederom top. Tot snel

  • Nick b.

    October 13, 20188 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastisch

  • Wendy K.

    September 13, 20181 review

    10/10

    Top restaurant!

  • - -

    August 22, 20181 review

    9/10

    Het was super!

  • - -

    February 14, 20182 reviews

    9.5/10

    Good food in a very friendly atmosphere! What else do you need???

  • Frans B.

    October 21, 20171 review

    9/10

    De akoestiek in de zaal. Is een punt van aandacht. Door de resonanties was het gesprek aan tafel moeilijk te volgen. Voor de rest meer dan tevreden .

  • John b.

    April 1, 20172 reviews

    9/10
  • - -

    February 5, 20172 reviews

    10/10

    Excllent! I have been coming to this restaurant for 11 years since it opened and every year is better and better! Keep going, you are doing a wonderdul job!!!!

  • - -

    October 15, 20152 reviews

    9.5/10

    Our favourite restaurant, we celebrate our sons and our birthdays every year and when we have families from America,England ,Australia and Malaysia vising us ,we take them to this restaurant.

  • Anna S.

    August 21, 20153 reviews

    10/10
  • - -

    November 29, 20142 reviews

    9.5/10

Tripadvisor reviews

92 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation