Back

Reviews Brasserie Floderer Strasbourg (ex Brasserie Flo)

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 5512 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Aya R.
    Aya R.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Best restaurant

  2. Martine S.
    Martine S.
    • 19 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellente soirée !

  3. Nour m.
    Nour m.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    C’était excellent

  4. Carine B.
    Carine B.
    • 63 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent, belle découverte

  5. Florence T.
    Florence T.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bonne adresse!

  6. Ger T.
    Ger T.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Loved it!

  7. Tot L.
    Tot L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  8. Virginie G.
    Virginie G.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Personnel très sympathique. On reviendra!

  9. Jojo T.
    Jojo T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Foods and waiter are really nice, booking with thefork got 50% off as well

  10. Natacha c.
    Natacha c.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Plats succulents

  11. Emilie P.
    Emilie P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très bon, je recommande

  12. V B.
    V B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fantastic food with great service. We also managed to take advantage of the 50% discount on a la carte which also made the 3 course me we had an absolute treat. Highly recommended

  13. Guy M.
    Guy M.
    • 70 reviews
    6/10

    L’entree ( carpacio de langoustine) sentait l’amoniac - dc fraicheur en question -

  14. Kuri S.
    Kuri S.
    • 17 reviews
    7.5/10

    We had some problem but it was o.k at the end. Good atmosphere.

  15. Annick M.
    Annick M.
    • 173 reviews
    10/10

    It was the first time we came back in this new "Covid-19" situation... Food and service are still very good. However, there is now a new A la Carte and it is a far cry from the many choices of pre "Covid-19". The oysters were OK but not as fresh as they used to be... Still a good place to eat though...

  16. M K.
    M K.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Merci

  17. Christophe J.
    Christophe J.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant

  18. Sylvain C.
    Sylvain C.
    • 71 reviews
    6.5/10

    Service très lent

  19. Louis P.
    Louis P.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente promotion la fourchette

  20. Charline B.
    Charline B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Nice seafood, even if I would have prefer bigger Langoustine! perfect wine, nice staff

  21. Robert R.
    Robert R.
    • 7 reviews
    5.5/10

    Mediocre repas au pain sec.

  22. Fiona M.
    Fiona M.
    • 24 reviews
    5/10

    Average service. Salad disappointing as lettuce brown in many places.

  23. Jean Paul k.
    Jean Paul k.
    • 39 reviews
    6.5/10

    Sans plus

  24. Benoit L.
    Benoit L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent A ne pas manquer!

  25. David K.
    David K.
    • 14 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellents plats. Service un peu long à mon goût mais courtois.

  26. Daniel G.
    Daniel G.
    • 46 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy bueno

  27. Jennifer K.
    Jennifer K.
    • 6 reviews
    5.5/10

    Service long ....

  28. SIEGFRIED A.
    SIEGFRIED A.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bon service

  29. Francoise D.
    Francoise D.
    • 89 reviews
    9.5/10

    Merci !

  30. Michel A.
    Michel A.
    • 34 reviews
    9.5/10

    Rien à dire..

  31. Emmanuel b.
    Emmanuel b.
    • 39 reviews
    7/10

    Tartare de bœuf passable et frites surgelés. Heureusement que la réduction de la fourchette s'applique à l'addition.

  32. Véronique W.
    Véronique W.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Repas excellent decor génial on y retournera

  33. Mira Y.
    Mira Y.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    I know this restaurant, the food is always delicious, I would recommend sea food and oysters. We had a very friendly waitress and there was a place for our bikes next door.

  34. Maud S.
    Maud S.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Bon moment

  35. Martine S.
    Martine S.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Huitres fabuleuses !

  36. Jean Marie S.
    Jean Marie S.
    • 27 reviews
    9.5/10

    Parfait

  37. Francois m.
    Francois m.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    qualité du faux filet pas au top

  38. Alain S.
    Alain S.
    • 38 reviews
    8/10

    Belle prestations avec service attentionné. A refaire.

  39. Mira Y.
    Mira Y.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service, tres beau restaurant.

  40. Anna S.
    Anna S.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    Really nice brasserie not far from the cathedral. Food was really good and very big portion. The service was great. We drunk a very good cremant and fois gras was amazing.