Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Brasserie Restaurant “De Taanketel”

9.2/10
105
Havenbuurt 1, 1156 AL MarkenSee map

Average price €40

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent104 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Marion P.

    February 27, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Great place in front of the sea! Really good food and really nice staff! Would recommend 100% :) you have to try the mussels ! Absolutely perfect!

  • Poppy D.

    June 19, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    We had a wonderful time & our waiter Ivan was great. The food was delicious particularly the desert! What a treat. I’ll be eating here again and to sit by the boats was a pleasure

  • Viorel B.

    August 24, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Great service by a very friendly staff. Loved it. Will come back for sure.

  • - -

    May 20, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Salmon was cooked perfectly and lamb chops were incredible. Also tried both the banana pie and rhubarb crumble. Both excellent.

  • Eric B.

    April 24, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service. Excellent food! As a bonus, the service was provided in French! I will come back on my next vacation!!!!

  • - -

    September 14, 20182 reviews

    9.5/10

    A fantastic location and tasty food. Perfect for a nice dinner with family and friends.

Tripadvisor reviews

293 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation