Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Belgian Trendy

Reviews - Brasserie Schuddeveld

8.9/10
1438
Korte Beenhouwersstraat 23, 1000 BrusselsSee map

Average price €49 Accepts Yums

- 50% sur la carte - Festival TheFork

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Dividers between the tables
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous1440 reviews
8.7/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Maria-Franca T.

    October 13, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Très bien mangé et service très pro et agréable

  • Pedro B.
    Pedro B.

    October 3, 202130 reviews

    8.5/10

    We have 40 min waiting to clean up the table. The food was very good

    Brasserie Schuddeveld (Owner)

    Sorry for that wait time....hope we engage more waiters and thanks for your caming

  • Teresa N.

    October 2, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Empregados muito simpáticos!Bom almoço

  • MASSIMO C.

    October 1, 202138 reviews

    8.5/10

    Abbiamo mangiato bene, servizio veloce ed efficiente. Forse un po' caro.

  • Cédric P.
    Cédric P.

    September 17, 202118 reviews

    9/10

    Superbe accueil, un patron hyper sympa, carbonnade à la flamande vraiment très bonnes!!! À bientôt.

  • Edwin g.

    September 11, 20211 review

    9/10

    Fijne ambiance

  • Lora H.
    Lora H.

    September 11, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Lekker en vlotte service. Een aanrader!

  • Joselin L.

    September 11, 20211 review

    10/10

    Really nice personal, great food and typical ????????

  • Diego R.

    September 8, 20215 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Stefano D.

    August 31, 20211 review

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant in the centre of Brussels. Belgian typical dishes at a fair price and good quality. We reserved through the Fork and had a discount of 50% (beverages excluded).

  • Joel P.

    August 26, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Fabulous meal, really great service and generous portions. I would highly recommend a visit if you’re visiting Brussels.

  • Andrew W.

    August 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    This restaurant served delicious meals with a fair price. It has a great atmosphere and the staffs were really nice and helpful. Very recommended and would love to come back again!

  • Rosa B.
    Rosa B.

    August 24, 20215 reviews

    9/10

    El camarero hablaba español y eso fue una gran ayuda ,ya que nos ayudo a elegir nuestros platos

  • Benny p.

    August 22, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ottima cucina

  • Deconinck A.
    Deconinck A.

    August 22, 202113 reviews

    9.5/10

    Bon Accueil personnel très agréable et bien mangé. Merci

  • Paul C.
    Paul C.

    August 21, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Bonne cuisine belge et cadre sympathique!

  • Asya S.
    Asya S.

    August 16, 202132 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent nourriture, personnel très gentil :)

  • Bastian R.

    August 11, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing service in a nice small restaurant in the center of Brussels. Food was great too. Really enjoyed my time there.

  • Bruno R.
    Bruno R.

    August 9, 20211 review

    8/10

    vraiment bien qualitee service sympa a recomander

  • Zsigmond A.
    Zsigmond A.

    August 7, 20218 reviews

    7.5/10

    Average food, nice service

  • Zitouni T.
    Zitouni T.

    August 6, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Super ambiance, très bon menu!

  • Alexandre T.

    July 31, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    It was a great pleasure eating at Brasserie Schuddeveld. Excellent food and what an excellent service ! I recommand this restaurant to anyone who expects a qualitative foody moment.

  • Karlos N.

    July 30, 202153 reviews

    2/10

    I am very disappointed with the rate of this restaurant. We ordered three dishes and only « les moulés « were good. Very poor food and service and prices not according to the quality.

  • Christine M.

    July 30, 202117 reviews

    6.5/10

    Goede ligging, basic keuken, prijzig

  • Attila a.

    July 27, 20218 reviews

    8.5/10

    A very nice Place, with a menù that offers different kind of dishes, covering a great Number of traditional dishes. The service was very nice, and the relation quality-price perfect.

  • Corlea A.
    Corlea A.

    July 24, 20214 reviews

    8.5/10

    Great service, really nice people. The Food was good too, wanted to try the belgian specials: Waterzooi, and the rabbit leg. It was what we expected: good Food.

  • Janice S.

    July 23, 20215 reviews

    9.5/10

    Delicious food, friendly and funny service. Great location. Try the Vol au Vent

  • Werner S.

    July 21, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Outstanding service. Great food. Definitely recommended

  • Tim S.
    Tim S.

    July 18, 20211 review

    10/10

    Just what we needed

  • Manisha L.

    July 17, 20216 reviews

    6/10

    Expected good food because of the pictures and reviews on this website. Umfortunately, the food and quality of the ingrediënts was mediocre.

  • Eric F.

    July 11, 202130 reviews

    8/10

    Endroit très sympathique ! Personnel très attentionné. Nourriture très bonne et suffisante.

  • Svend Leon C.

    July 9, 20212 reviews

    8.5/10

    Hyggelig restaurant med flere typiske belgiske retter. Fornuftige priser og fremragende venlig betjening. God mad og i det hele taget en dejlig oplevelse.

  • Krzysztof L.

    July 8, 20213 reviews

    7/10

    What is dissapointing the restaurant staff forgot about 50% offer they published on the Fork. It is not very nice for customer to remind about it.

  • Triin K.

    July 4, 202113 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Dimitri M.
    Dimitri M.

    June 10, 202126 reviews

    10/10

    Good quality on a tourist street

  • José F.

    May 8, 202121 reviews

    9/10

    Un bon choix

  • Ali Haider M.
    Ali Haider M.

    October 15, 20203 reviews

    9/10
  • Laure G.

    October 11, 20203 reviews

    9.5/10

    Belle découverte en plein centre à 2 pas de la Grand place :-)

  • Sucre A.

    October 11, 202010 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food, service and place.

  • Olivier S.

    October 4, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    ❤️Bruxelles, Bruxelles, Bruxelles ❤️ ❤️ Le vrai petit resto Bxl ❤️ ❤️ Le vrai service Bxl❤️

Tripadvisor reviews

224 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation